CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By DALE/BETTY ST G. on 06/22/19
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians....
(View More)
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians. Each person who did the work was on time efficient and very professional. The last worker was Cary and he too did the job he was asked to do. In addition he went the extra mile to address an ongoing problem we had with the unit leaking. Those before him had also worked on the problem which was fine for a while but then reacurred. Cary took some extra steps which had not been previously done and thus far there is no problem. We were impressed that he went above and beyond to address and hopefully remediate the problem. In general everyone with whom we have worked from Crystal has been very fair in all of their dealings with us. I especially like that they have taken the time to explain what they are doing , the purpose for doing it and what we can reasonably expect from our unit and their service. It is obvious that we are highly pleased with their service and feel they are very reasonable and professional in all they do.
(View Less)

By Frances K. on 06/18/19
Cary was prompt, friendly and did a great job.

By terry W. on 06/16/19
Cary J. typed 3 reviews and they would NOT take. This happened last year also. Cary is an excellent Tech and I enjoy when he comes out, knows his stuff and does a good job. always asks if any problems, or questions. See ya in 6 months Cary. Thank you.

By Darrell H. on 06/14/19
The employee, Will Lewis, services out heating and cooling system and did a wonderful job. Very nice young man that did a professional job. I would recommend having Will working on your system completely.

By joe d. on 06/13/19
Very quick and prompt service

By Helen S. on 06/13/19
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explai...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explained what needed extra cleaning and did the work quietly and efficiently. Great guy.
(View Less)

By Betty S. on 06/11/19
Crystal is a company you can count on to do the job right. Cary did maintenance last and was great. Thanks so much!

By wanda O. on 06/09/19
4 Stars. I was well informed on the problems with my air conditioner and the repairs Mr. Hann made. A good man to represent your company and the products you sell. Keep up the good work Darren, I appreciate all you've done.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Great service! I have had this company service my AC units and furnaces for 17 years. Highly recommend them. Prompt service, reasonably priced and knowledgeable people.

By Jessica H. on 06/05/19
Darren was excellent! He was very professional and so nice. I felt that he went above and beyond. I did sign up for the service agreement and will request Darren for calls. Thank you so much for helping my family out with our ac issues.

By Michael L. on 05/26/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companie...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companies. Truly professionals. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 05/25/19
Great service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

By Jerry s. on 05/25/19
Best service always

By Brittany M. on 05/25/19
They did a great job fixed the issue fast and AC is uo and going again thank you

By Teri R. on 05/21/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been professional, helpful, and dependable. Will, the young man who came out today to do a routine checkup was thorough, friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend this company.

By Sally M. on 05/21/19
My a/c unit stopped blowing cold air and I called Crystal Heating and they immediately sent out a service tech. Will Lewis came and went over everything that could be the problem and he started checking everything out. He found several problems and quoted me the pr...
(View More)
My a/c unit stopped blowing cold air and I called Crystal Heating and they immediately sent out a service tech. Will Lewis came and went over everything that could be the problem and he started checking everything out. He found several problems and quoted me the prices for each one ( I really like that ) because I don't want to be surprised at the end with a big bill. I found the charges to be very reasonable for the work done. He got it all repaired and now I have a nice cool home again. I highly recommend them for every service since they were the ones who originally installed my furnace and a/c over 10 years ago.
(View Less)

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent.
(View Less)

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By Denise G. on 05/14/19
Prompt service -- courteous technicians. Used them for 10 years, good company to do business with, they know their products.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trent R
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joe K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Tony Z
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.