CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By tammy p. on 11/01/18
Cory W was very polite, got right to work, clean work site, very helpful, explained the process. Very nice man.

By Pat S. on 11/01/18
Will and Cary performed preventative maintenance service. They were polite, friendly, professional, explained their findings, installed new filter and started the humidifier for my system. They arrived as scheduled and worked diligently. I have been a Crystal Htg...
(View More)
Will and Cary performed preventative maintenance service. They were polite, friendly, professional, explained their findings, installed new filter and started the humidifier for my system. They arrived as scheduled and worked diligently. I have been a Crystal Htg & Cooling customer for years because of their customer service and quality techs. Today was no exception!
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 10/31/18
**** and **** provided my preventative maintenance service today, I found them to be polite, professional, thorough and friendly. They explained what they found during the service, installed a new filter, and started up the humidifier for the system. I have been a ...
(View More)
**** and **** provided my preventative maintenance service today, I found them to be polite, professional, thorough and friendly. They explained what they found during the service, installed a new filter, and started up the humidifier for the system. I have been a Crystal customer for years because of their customer service and the great techs they employ. Today was no exception!
(View Less)

By J. L. S. on 10/30/18
For years, we have specifically requested Darren. He is thorough, competent and prompt. When he services our system, we are confident that everything is done right.

By Larry B. on 10/30/18
As always Cary provides Great service. Cary arrives on time and has a complete understanding of my Geo-Thermal systems.

By Andrea G. on 10/29/18
Excellent as usual.

By GREG/WENDE R. on 10/26/18
Fast dependable service. Darren was friendly and efficient.

By LEE M. on 10/26/18
I really like Gayle and Mark. Mark has always conducted himself in a professional manner and he does a great job when he services my Furnace/AC. When I call Crystal Htg & Clg Gayle is always willing to help in any way she can.

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 10/26/18
Darre

By Tyler O. on 10/23/18
I have been in my house for a little under a year and a half and have had issues with my HVAC since DAY 1 living here (nightmare, I know). I have ALWAYS called Crystal Heating and Cooling for all my needs. They are always prompt, courteous, and reasonably priced. I...
(View More)
I have been in my house for a little under a year and a half and have had issues with my HVAC since DAY 1 living here (nightmare, I know). I have ALWAYS called Crystal Heating and Cooling for all my needs. They are always prompt, courteous, and reasonably priced. I will continue to use them for all my HVAC needs and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for and honest company to work with.
(View Less)

By Sharon W. on 10/22/18
polite, timely, professional.

By Anna H. on 10/18/18
Quick, Courteous, and Prompt service! Couldn't ask for more.

By David M. on 10/17/18
Trent Rickmar very polite on time also knowledgeable

By James B. on 10/16/18
Very professional and explained what he was doing. Did great job on cleaning up our furnace. The service was performed by Crystal & Heating in the ***** zip code

By JOHN/RENEE O. on 10/11/18
Trent does a great job. He is prompt, courteous and professional.

By Lily F. on 10/08/18
Cory was great! This was the second time he has been our service rep, and we couldn’t be happier! He is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job! Thanks Cory!

By Dennis T. on 10/08/18
Darren & all of the service reps are awesome!! I have used Cystal Heating & Cooling for 15 years & never had 1 problem with them. I highly recommend them!

By Kay W. on 10/07/18
Good job as always. Efficient and prompt.

By James N. on 10/05/18
Very professional and explained what he was doing and things that I could expect to happen in the next few months.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.