CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Darko I. on 04/18/18
Great service by Crystal Heating and Cooling. I recommend this company to anybody that needs Heating and Cooling work done.

By Mary S. on 04/18/18
Cary did a fine job diagnosing the whine in my fan and fixing it. All good! I'm always happy with Crystal.

By Judy K. on 04/17/18
Mark has been to my house twice a year many times. He is always courteous, very knowledgeable and always is professional and my dog loves him!

By Debra S M. on 04/16/18
Andy P

By Rick B. on 04/13/18
Very professional and friendly

By DON F. on 04/13/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By Cary on 04/13/18
Thank you

By BARBARA M. on 04/12/18
5 stars

By LOUIS M. on 04/12/18
Darren H was very kind and efficient. Left area clean. Quite satisfied with our service since being a customer! Love our new furnace and a/c unit we purchased.

By David A. on 04/12/18
Cary J is very knowledgable and professional. He arrived on time, took great care to fully service our unit, and provided additional information on caring for it. We appreciate the service and will ask for him again. Thank you!

By DARRYL G. on 04/12/18
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a...
(View More)
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a new system thru him when the old when died and he does a great job of servicing it. He even took the time to go thru our new thermostat to make sure I was taking advantage of all its features
(View Less)

By Donna E. S. on 04/12/18
Cary and Gayle were so courtesy and pleasant to work with. Both of these employees are an asset your company. Cary always has done and excellent job when he serviced my home and always is very explanatory of what he finds. Thank you Cary for a great job as always ...
(View More)
Cary and Gayle were so courtesy and pleasant to work with. Both of these employees are an asset your company. Cary always has done and excellent job when he serviced my home and always is very explanatory of what he finds. Thank you Cary for a great job as always and thank you Gayle for your expertise and kindness when scheduling my appointment.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY B. on 04/12/18
Extremely satisfied with the services of Crystal H&C. Courtesy and professionalism from everyone in company. Simply said, I trust them. Special thanks and trust to my service person, Mike.

By Bonnie G. on 04/11/18
Cary was very professional . He did a good job and even got acquaint ed with our dog tippy. He did an a+ job.

By DON L. on 04/11/18
as is usual everyday practice, The Crystal "team" did an outstanding job for us...here in St. Louis and they will at two lake houses in the Bonne Terre area. Don Larsen

By MARLAN G. on 04/10/18
We have had Crystal do our spring and fall maintenance on our HVAC systems since 2011 when they added a system for our home expansion. I find the Office staff are very friendly and accommodating, plus we have had Gary do our maintenance for about 6 years and he too...
(View More)
We have had Crystal do our spring and fall maintenance on our HVAC systems since 2011 when they added a system for our home expansion. I find the Office staff are very friendly and accommodating, plus we have had Gary do our maintenance for about 6 years and he too, is very customer oriented and very professional. His knowledge of HVAC provides longer life to our systems and helps us actually save money in the long run. I would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Roxanne K. on 04/09/18
Was such a nice man and he got the job done quick! He was such a great worker and knew what he was doing. Would recommend him to everyone.

By PAT S. on 04/09/18
I have done business with Crystal Htg & Cooling for many years. I find them to be professional, helpful, trustworthy and reliable. They have also been responsive when I needed emergency assistance.

By STEVEN S. on 04/09/18
Mike was knowledgeable, explained what he was doing and worked quickly.

By TOM C. on 04/08/18
Crystal Heating and cooling came out! **** was very friendly and helpful! Not only did he do a thorough inspection of all my HVAC, he gave me several practical recommendations to improve my system’s efficiency! Further, he said that although my air conditioner wa...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and cooling came out! **** was very friendly and helpful! Not only did he do a thorough inspection of all my HVAC, he gave me several practical recommendations to improve my system’s efficiency! Further, he said that although my air conditioner was old, it would still be practical to continue using it until it needed an expensive repair or quit! Lastly, a new furnace was installed in out home before we bought it eight months ago! He said that at the time of the new furnace installation, a new part should have been installed in the A/C unit and that he would install it free of charge! I could not be more pleased with Mike’s help and service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chad O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.