CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.

By DAVID D. on 01/14/19
Service was Professional,Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
388 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(146 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Darren H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
388 total reviews
By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Don R. on 01/04/19
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a ...
(View More)
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Beverly G. on 12/26/18
Darren H. has been servicing our HVAC systems ( we have several houses) for many years. We have always found him to be prompt, friendly and helpful with any questions we have. I would recommend him highly.

By Bob L. on 12/20/18
Most excellent service!

By Donald C. on 12/14/18
Five thumbs -up to Crystal Heating for having employees like Darren working for them.

By John m. on 12/13/18
Darren is very professional in Doing his job.if you have any questions,he always takes time to answer them

By Peter B. on 12/12/18
Great response to getting the issue fixed despite it taking 3 service calls

By Nicole K. on 12/12/18
Darren was assigned to do a routine check on my HVAC system, and he was very helpful with showing me various settings for my system to optimize its performance. He was very friendly and professional.

By Charlotte P. on 12/03/18
Darren H. has been coming to my home for the last 16 years. Darren has always been very courteous and thorough on all his visits, whether it was just annual maintenance or a service call. Darren always explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Darren ...
(View More)
Darren H. has been coming to my home for the last 16 years. Darren has always been very courteous and thorough on all his visits, whether it was just annual maintenance or a service call. Darren always explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Darren is a great example of a service professional.
(View Less)

By Cheryl E. on 12/01/18
Darren has serviced my A/C and furnace equipment several times. He has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. He takes time to explain what he is doing and how to properly operate the systems. I would highly recommend him and I hope Crystal Hea...
(View More)
Darren has serviced my A/C and furnace equipment several times. He has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. He takes time to explain what he is doing and how to properly operate the systems. I would highly recommend him and I hope Crystal Heating & Cooling always provides him as my technician.
(View Less)

By Laura M. on 11/29/18
Always professional, friendly, and explains things thoroughly. I appreciate the heads up of potential service and equipment needs down the road without any pressured selling.

By chris R. on 11/28/18
Darren was efficient courteous knowledgeable.

By Laurie W. on 11/15/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By Bruce W. on 11/08/18
I have always had great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling, Darren H is a excellent service technician he always takes care of any issues with furnace or air conditioner in a timely professional manner.

By Jason R. on 11/06/18
I've worked with Crystal Heating and Cooling several times. Every one of my experiences has been positive. Darren is excellent at what he does, and I've never been 'up charged.' Thank you for prompt service, even in emergency situations!

By JOHN/JUDY S. on 11/05/18
Darren is outstanding. We appreciate his professional demeanor and skills. Gayle has been excellent to work with, via phone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.