CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Frances K. on 06/18/19
Cary was prompt, friendly and did a great job.

By terry W. on 06/16/19
Cary J. typed 3 reviews and they would NOT take. This happened last year also. Cary is an excellent Tech and I enjoy when he comes out, knows his stuff and does a good job. always asks if any problems, or questions. See ya in 6 months Cary. Thank you.

By Helen S. on 06/13/19
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explai...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explained what needed extra cleaning and did the work quietly and efficiently. Great guy.
(View Less)

By wanda O. on 06/09/19
4 Stars. I was well informed on the problems with my air conditioner and the repairs Mr. Hann made. A good man to represent your company and the products you sell. Keep up the good work Darren, I appreciate all you've done.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Great service! I have had this company service my AC units and furnaces for 17 years. Highly recommend them. Prompt service, reasonably priced and knowledgeable people.

By Jessica H. on 06/05/19
Darren was excellent! He was very professional and so nice. I felt that he went above and beyond. I did sign up for the service agreement and will request Darren for calls. Thank you so much for helping my family out with our ac issues.

By Michael L. on 05/26/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companie...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companies. Truly professionals. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 05/25/19
Great service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

By Jerry s. on 05/25/19
Best service always

By Brittany M. on 05/25/19
They did a great job fixed the issue fast and AC is uo and going again thank you

By Teri R. on 05/21/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been professional, helpful, and dependable. Will, the young man who came out today to do a routine checkup was thorough, friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend this company.

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By Denise G. on 05/14/19
Prompt service -- courteous technicians. Used them for 10 years, good company to do business with, they know their products.

By MIKE B. on 05/14/19
Great job on time .

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 05/09/19
Cary J is very knowable, enthusiastic, energetic and and good humored. We enjoy his good and reliable service, and look forward to his annual visit.

By Ronald S. on 05/08/19
Trent was very professional and polite. Was on time and kept me fully informed of what he was doing. Very satisfied with him. Thanks

By Laura W. on 05/08/19
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and professional manner. They show up on time, have a pleasant and friendly manner, and do a thorough job with whatever they are working on. Their office staff is prompt in answering or returning your phone calls and keeping you updated. I am extremely happy to have them as my HVAC provider!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
414 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Darren H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
414 total reviews
By wanda O. on 06/09/19
4 Stars. I was well informed on the problems with my air conditioner and the repairs Mr. Hann made. A good man to represent your company and the products you sell. Keep up the good work Darren, I appreciate all you've done.

By Jessica H. on 06/05/19
Darren was excellent! He was very professional and so nice. I felt that he went above and beyond. I did sign up for the service agreement and will request Darren for calls. Thank you so much for helping my family out with our ac issues.

By Michael L. on 05/26/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companie...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companies. Truly professionals. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Brittany M. on 05/25/19
They did a great job fixed the issue fast and AC is uo and going again thank you

By Laura W. on 05/08/19
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and professional manner. They show up on time, have a pleasant and friendly manner, and do a thorough job with whatever they are working on. Their office staff is prompt in answering or returning your phone calls and keeping you updated. I am extremely happy to have them as my HVAC provider!
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 05/05/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Sharon J. on 05/04/19
Darren is the only tech we use. He is always friendly & takes time to answer our questions & explains everything. Always gives great service!

By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Donald N. on 05/03/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Steve L. on 03/21/19
Review Date: Mar 21 2019 8:27 am Customer Name: Darryl Veldhuizen Employee Name: Michael R. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.