CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Darren H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
402 total reviews
By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By K R. on 03/18/19
Darren was on time and professional. Service completed in a timely manner.

By Deborah R. on 03/18/19
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice i...
(View More)
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice it was dripping directly under the heater. So appreciate that. I may have had a major problem before I would have noticed it.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By Eileen C. on 02/20/19
Friendly and courteous. Explained work that had to be done.. I have had Darren do work here several times, very knowledgeable. Every time I call the company they have always been very help

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Don R. on 01/04/19
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a ...
(View More)
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.