CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By RUDY J. on 04/30/18
We have Gary T. in St. Louis for a long time, He is excellent in what he does, couldn't ask for a better technician.

By ROBERT/PAM K. on 04/28/18
Gayle calls to set up our check up or I would forget. Thanks Gayle. Darren has been to our house many times to service our heating and cooling system. He is always friendly, polite and has become a part of our family. Thanks for taking care of us Darren.

By John H. on 04/27/18
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on...
(View More)
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on the HVAC/install, call and ask for **** ** by name.
(View Less)

By CALLA S. on 04/27/18
Very good work

By beverlygarde612@hotmail.com on 04/27/18
The tech, ****** *. has worked on our equipment for at least 5 years. We have found him to be well informed on the repairs and easy to work with and explain the issues.

By Barb S. on 04/26/18
Ronnie was very professional, friendly and got right to work. He found a problem that was still under warranty and saved us some money by fixing it. Thanks.

By Rich B. on 04/26/18
Andy P. was great. Explained a few things to me and after checking everything he gave my equipment a clean bill of health. Thanks

By Robert L. on 04/26/18
Called made appointment for the next day Cary J came by checked the a/c made the repair everything ok.

By Robert L. on 04/26/18
Called made appointment for the next day Cary J came by checked the a/c made the repair everything ok.

By Veronica C. on 04/26/18
Phoned for a service call in the morning and they were at my house that afternoon. Cary J assessed our very old furnace unit and gave us options to choose from with pricing. We appreciate the honesty and rapid response from the entire team. We will continue to use them in the future!

By Pam M. on 04/26/18
I didn't think it was possible in this day and age of lackluster service, but Darren proved that good service is still to be had. On time, friendly, thorough...what more can I say. Good job. He (and Gary) are assets to the business.

By BARB H. on 04/25/18
Service has always been great

By JOHN/CAROL B. on 04/25/18
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood...
(View More)
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood why the action was necessary. Excellent work!
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 04/24/18
Great service, concern fixed.

By Ben K. on 04/24/18
Knowledgeable-friendly-am confident when the job is done it is done right ! want him as our service man Thanks

By Jim M. on 04/23/18
He was prompt. He was nice and polite. He had my furnace repaired within 30 minutes. Job well done!!

By Janet M. on 04/23/18
Mark always does a great job in servicing my furnaces and a/c equipment. I always know that my equipment is in good repair.

By Jarold R. on 04/23/18
I had an emergency call on a Saturday morning...the response of the team was quick and ****** was out to help with a disabled furnace. He analyzed the problem, explained to me what needed to be done and was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I ha...
(View More)
I had an emergency call on a Saturday morning...the response of the team was quick and ****** was out to help with a disabled furnace. He analyzed the problem, explained to me what needed to be done and was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I had things up and running in short order...I was most pleased with this skill and attitude.
(View Less)

By Matt C. on 04/23/18
Andy arrived for his scheduled visit on time. He was super friendly and did a nice job. Would be happy to Andy to do more service work in the future.

By Janet K. on 04/23/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling is a quality provider of services. The tech, Mark E., was friendly and performed the clean and check in efficient and professional manner. We appreciate the availability and quality service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.