CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Jane Fischer of D. on 03/26/18
I was very pleased with the furnace and A C cleaning and inspection that was provided by Cary J. within my home in De Soto MO. Thanks you Cary J. Jane Fischer

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By Tom B. on 03/25/18
****** was very professional and brought multiple options to our Furnace issue as to resolution. He was insightful in other questions I asked regarding possible replacement and explained what the different systems would allow us to be able to do.

By Debbie R. on 03/24/18
**** *. was knowledgeable and efficient in his job. Respectful and considerate of his customer.

By Nelson B. on 03/23/18
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the sp...
(View More)
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the space **** 'n span. I would definitely recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for HVAC equipment, either replacement or repair.
(View Less)

By Dolores P. on 03/22/18
He was great. He called when he was on his way, he put on the shoe covers, even though I told him he didn"t have to.

By Dennis W. on 03/22/18
Darren was very professional, on time and as always provided excellent service. Highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling

By Sandra M. on 03/21/18
****** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling was a competent professional and provided great service.

By Sharon P. on 03/21/18
Joe was very thorough and explained what he was doing. He showed us pictures of before and after and his completed work. He was always very courteous and informative. Our house felt cleaner immediately. Thank you for a great experience! See you again.

By Carol on 03/21/18
Great sevice

By Cathy P. on 03/21/18
****** *. of Crystal Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to preform a yearly check on our air conditioner. ****** has been to our house for various problems with our heating and cooling system. He is always friendly, courteous. informative and has a grea...
(View More)
****** *. of Crystal Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to preform a yearly check on our air conditioner. ****** has been to our house for various problems with our heating and cooling system. He is always friendly, courteous. informative and has a great attitude. He does his work quickly and completely and advises us if we need to change something we are doing wrong. He even makes our dog happy by petting her.
(View Less)

By Thomas R. on 03/20/18
We had *** out today to clean our air ducts. I will give him 5 stars. He did a great job. Let us know what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Showed us pictures of what the inside of the air ducts looked like before and after the job was done. Thank you ****

By DENNIS L. on 03/20/18
Honest and professional work. The problem was fixed without replacing any parts.

By VAN/NORMA W. on 03/20/18
Ronnie is relaxed, yet fast and efficient. Found problems during our inspection and fixed them immediately.

By john m. on 03/20/18
chris was very friendly and explained the things we needed to know. he also took his time ansering our questions.

By JOE F. on 03/19/18
For 30 years we have been using Crystal and the service is always GREAT.

By BETH M. on 03/19/18
Gary has came to my house spring and fall for a few years and always very kind and knowledgeable

By Bill O. on 03/18/18
Technician on time. Courteous. Very much a gentleman. Knew his job well. No problems at all.

By BARBARA S. on 03/18/18
We always repressed and satisfied with the service we receive from Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Kimberley R. on 03/17/18
We had crystal healing install our furnace in Feb, Darren from Crystal healing has been out to our house four times trying to hook the cell phone to the thermostat. Crystal heating insisted that carrier said they had to install The thermostat. In those trips h...
(View More)
We had crystal healing install our furnace in Feb, Darren from Crystal healing has been out to our house four times trying to hook the cell phone to the thermostat. Crystal heating insisted that carrier said they had to install The thermostat. In those trips he also had to install a new thermostat because a wire was not installed on the first one. He contacted the reps from carrier in order to connect the cell phone to the thermostat. I want to tell you about the patience and time he had. My accolades to him, he was terrific.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.