CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Darrell R. on 04/06/18
Once again everything was handled professionally and in good time. Ronnie S. took care of everything - answered my questions and explained everything I needed to know. Thanks for another job well done.

By CHARLOTTE T. on 04/06/18
All of Crystal Heating and Cooling employees a kind, professional and provide excellent service.

By Terry W. on 04/06/18
Always checks everything to make sure it is within specs, and operating correctly. Answers all questions all hetime. Always feel confident after Cary leaves. Thank You.

By JOHN C. on 04/05/18
Very efficient and thorough. The ground was extremely wet, and I was impressed with the technicians care wear booties over his shoes each time he had to go out and come back in. He didn't track in any dirt, mud, or debris.

By Jerry J. on 04/04/18
Great service, because of a caring and knowledgeable technician....Cary. He treats us like his only customer.

By Lawrence V. on 04/03/18
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you...
(View More)
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 04/02/18
Darren always does a great job. He is always on time and only recommends repairs that are absolutely necessary.

By PAT D. on 04/01/18
Great job. You guys are the best. As usual Mark was on the ball. Thanks again crystal.

By Ted K. on 03/31/18
Cary J has done my maintenance for a few years and is always professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing service.

By Ed H. on 03/30/18
Technician was prompt and professional during call

By Roger and Dana B. on 03/29/18
ARRIVED ON TIME, VERY SMOOTH, PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION ON COMPLETE HVAC SYSTEM. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH SALES, COMMUNICATION, PROFESSIONALISM, WORKMANSHIP, AND THE PRODUCT SELECTION. FIVE STARS

By Richard H. on 03/29/18
Darren was very professional and efficient, as every experience that I have had with Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By SARA B. on 03/29/18
****** goes the extra mile.

By ROBERT/ GENEVA A. on 03/28/18
I've used Crystal and Cooling for over 25 years now and really like the way they handle their preferred customers by calling and reminding us of a need for check-ups. Each person who comes has always been very professional.

By Joe k. on 03/28/18
Always professional!

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By Brian F. on 03/27/18
Cary is an asset to your team. Very professional and thorough in his work.

By JERRY W. on 03/27/18
great service!

By GLEN K. on 03/26/18
The Crystal folks always do what they promise, when they say they'll be there.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trent R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.