CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Jennifer k. on 09/03/17
Great service, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Marcia J M. on 09/01/17
Matthew was very polite, on time, notified be while on his way, explained all the issues, and what to expect from this service with my bee/wasp problem. Very friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs services.

By Tammy L. on 09/01/17
Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. He kept us informed every step of the way. Will not hesitate to use Critter Control again if needed.

By Nicholas E. on 08/31/17
I want to highly recommend Critter Control as a very professionally operated service. We were taken care of by their service specialist Matt who was truly outstanding in all aspects. He was very efficient at his duties, explained all that he was to do and provided ...
(View More)
I want to highly recommend Critter Control as a very professionally operated service. We were taken care of by their service specialist Matt who was truly outstanding in all aspects. He was very efficient at his duties, explained all that he was to do and provided transparent expectations of outcomes. Matt is very knowledgeable but most of all quite respectful and polite. He assisted in managing a difficult raccoon that found its way into a roof dormer. The process required patience and monitoring over the course of several weeks but ultimately was corrected. Finally, he repaired the entry point so as to prevent a further future breech. The service fees were extremely fair given the nature of work required including hauling an extension ladder onto the property every day to inspect the area and the trap for activity. This was a five star service and outcome - I highly recommend them. Nick Espinoza, Perrysburg, Ohio
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 08/31/17
There was a bat in a tenant's apartment and I called Critter Control. Both the office staff and the technician were professional and friendly. The bat was located and removed in short order. **** looked over the building and made some recommendations. We were very ...
(View More)
There was a bat in a tenant's apartment and I called Critter Control. Both the office staff and the technician were professional and friendly. The bat was located and removed in short order. **** looked over the building and made some recommendations. We were very pleased with the response time and the service.
(View Less)

By on 08/19/17
No time selected; just next week. No inside check; how can you evaluate and refill inside bait stations if you only do the outside?

By robert v. on 08/08/17
(no comment)

By Wilma K. on 08/08/17

By Judy on 08/04/17
Unfortunately I have had the need to use the services of Critter control more than once! They have always been very thorough and businesslike in their dealings and doing what needs to be done to eliminate "Critter's".!

By Rich C. on 08/02/17
Matt was very courteous and knew what he was doing. The groundhog gave him a battle but Matt won the war. Hopefully I won't need Critter Control in the future but I will not hesitate to call them if I do.

By on 07/31/17
I am the condo president. I have had zero contact with your company. I hired them.They came out. I have no idea what they did or found. However, I'm sure I'll get a bill for at least $200.00.

By Abby P. on 07/24/17
(no comment)

By Robert V. on 07/18/17
very pleased with job by critter controle toledo

By robert v. on 07/18/17
(no comment)

By Bill C. on 07/10/17
Great service. Great value.

By Becky L. on 06/19/17
**** did a great job and persevered with catching an elusive woodchuck. He was very professional and had good customer skills. Would recommend the company to others.

By Pat O. on 06/14/17
Craig was very professional and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend his services.

By Dave F. on 06/13/17
critter control does an excellent job. rodent traps are supplied on time every two months. Matthew always informs me that the baits are being eaten and are keeping the rodents under control. Great job.

By art st. j. on 05/24/17
Excellent, prompt service. Quick results. Very pleased.

By Barry F. on 05/18/17
I had a minor issue with snakes in my garage and basement area. They were uninvited tenants, not paying rent and I chose Critter Control to evict them. **** ******* was the technician sent out. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his work. I highly recom...
(View More)
I had a minor issue with snakes in my garage and basement area. They were uninvited tenants, not paying rent and I chose Critter Control to evict them. **** ******* was the technician sent out. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his work. I highly recommend Critter Control and **** for your pest removal work. Great Job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.