CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Sally and John F. on 05/04/17
Chuck was here when he said he would be and could not have given us better service. I would highly recommend Critter Control.

By Kenneth H. on 04/26/17
Chuck at critter control was great! He did multiple thorough inspections of the house and took care of the raccoon problem while identifying the entry point. Highly recommend using Chuck at critter control. You will not be disappointed when you use Critter Control of Dayton

By Eric S. on 04/26/17
Chuck at critter contril was great! He did multiple thorough inspections of the house and took care of the raccoon problem while identifying the entry point. Highly recommend using Chuck at critter control.

By Kenneth H. on 04/19/17
Critter control is an excellent company

By Kenneth H. on 04/19/17
Critter control is an excellent company

By Wing A. on 04/18/17
Chuck is a very knowledgeable and helpful technician. He helps us to catch a mother raccoon and her babies. He is also very efficient to install the protection on our roof fans to prevent future entrance of any wild animals.

By Anthony W. on 04/06/17
I am satisfied with the job that was completed earlier this afternoon. Chuck has been a pleasure to work with over the past two weeks. He was always willing to listen and answered my questions. He was curteous and professional. Today Tom M***** and John and Chuck w...
(View More)
I am satisfied with the job that was completed earlier this afternoon. Chuck has been a pleasure to work with over the past two weeks. He was always willing to listen and answered my questions. He was curteous and professional. Today Tom M***** and John and Chuck worked at the job and completed it in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Gilbert T. on 03/02/17
No issues with the work.

By Mrs. Chris L. on 03/01/17
Good service and always responsive to any requests

By Sheryl S. on 02/23/17
Great service. Always tries to accommodate at the earliest convenience.

By Donna W. on 01/30/17
I was very impressed with the work both men did for me. They were so nice and very helpful. Thank you for all of your help.

By Patricia M. on 01/24/17
Great work!! Great guy!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.