CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Chetuan P. on 07/07/18
I want to share a positive experience about this company.

By Cynthia L. on 07/06/18
Jeff was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Diane G. on 06/14/18
Review Jeff has been helping us with several unwelcome wildlife guests in our house - raccoons, bird nests in cedar siding, and flying squirrels in the attic. Jeff is very professional, friendly, hard-working, and thorough. Critter Control and Dayton are very fortunate to have him.

By James T. on 06/05/18
Caught rascally squirrel. Cleaned out mess and buttoned up the area. Fixed the roof vent. Jeff was right on top of everything. I never knew when he was there.

By paul r. on 06/05/18
Jeff came out right on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it fully and expertly. Could not be happier with the service. A

By James T. on 05/29/18
Jeff did great job. Problem solved.

By Ted T. on 05/17/18
We had a late evening emergency call. Jeff was there in 20 minutes and had our problem solved in no time. We really appreciate the fast service. Well worth the money.

By Nsthsniel M. on 05/16/18
Jeff outstanding job removing raccoons from our properties

By don d. on 05/15/18
Jeff T. came out, explained what he would be doing and how the process would go regarding getting the raccoons out of my garage. He also explained the time-line for the process and answered all questions. Within 24 hours the raccoons were gone; what a relief. Jeff ...
(View More)
Jeff T. came out, explained what he would be doing and how the process would go regarding getting the raccoons out of my garage. He also explained the time-line for the process and answered all questions. Within 24 hours the raccoons were gone; what a relief. Jeff was professional, courteous and a good representative of the company.
(View Less)

By Katherine W. on 05/14/18
Although he didn't catch anything, we were pleased with the service and courtesy of the employee who tried to catch our critter.

By Rick H. on 05/05/18
Very efficient and friendly service to remove squirrels from our attic. I would highly recommend you request him to help you with your critter problems.

By Kenneth H. on 05/04/18
Have used Critter Control of Dayton twice in the last year. Our tech last month was Jeff who did an outstanding job on our pest problem. The staff are courteous, friendly and always professional.

By Cindy H. on 05/03/18
Jeff T was the best! I was completely satisfied with Critter Control.

By CATHY D. on 04/29/18
Melissa M. was very knowledgeable and professional when setting up my appointment to have my 2 raccoons picked up in my traps. She even called me to let me know that Jeff T. would be picking up the raccoons late in the evening, even though the office would be close...
(View More)
Melissa M. was very knowledgeable and professional when setting up my appointment to have my 2 raccoons picked up in my traps. She even called me to let me know that Jeff T. would be picking up the raccoons late in the evening, even though the office would be closed. I would highly recommend Critter Control for issues related to wildlife mitigation from your property. I used them last year to remove a mama groundhog & 6 babies from under my shed. They did extensive damage to my shed. This year I want to repair the damage, but I need Critter Control to remove another mama groundhog before she has another litter of babies.
(View Less)

By CATHY D. on 04/29/18
Melissa M. was very knowledgeable and professional when setting up my appointment to have my 2 raccoons picked up in my traps. She even called me to let me know that Jeff T. would be picking up the raccoons late in the evening, even though the office would be close...
(View More)
Melissa M. was very knowledgeable and professional when setting up my appointment to have my 2 raccoons picked up in my traps. She even called me to let me know that Jeff T. would be picking up the raccoons late in the evening, even though the office would be closed. I would highly recommend Critter Control for issues related to wildlife mitigation from your property. I used them last year to remove a mama groundhog & 6 babies from under my shed. They did extensive damage to my shed. This year I want to repair the damage, but I need Critter Control to remove another mama groundhog before she has another litter of babies.
(View Less)

By Joyce A. on 04/28/18
My Critter Control of Dayton, Wildlife Technician, Jeff T. was excellent. He explained the process in detail and showed us all the signs of where the critter had been and all entry points the critter was using. Then he successfully caught and removed one critter an...
(View More)
My Critter Control of Dayton, Wildlife Technician, Jeff T. was excellent. He explained the process in detail and showed us all the signs of where the critter had been and all entry points the critter was using. Then he successfully caught and removed one critter and set traps for subsequent removals. He was awesome.
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 04/27/18
Jeff T was amazing - thoroughly explained the process to me to ease my mind and the. Extracted 5 baby raccoons from our chimney - put a temp block and will return to put a permanent cap - awesome job - very professional and knowledgeable young man!

By Wing A. on 04/25/18
Review Date: Apr 25 2018 6:21 pm Customer Name: Gary Dengler Employee Name: Justin K. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Boo

By Karen M. on 04/18/18
I was hearing noises in my wall. I called Critter Control because they had helped me with a raccoon problem years ago. Jeff can out, found how the now mice were getting in, and suggested how to get rid of them, and keep them from coming in again. I am looking forwa...
(View More)
I was hearing noises in my wall. I called Critter Control because they had helped me with a raccoon problem years ago. Jeff can out, found how the now mice were getting in, and suggested how to get rid of them, and keep them from coming in again. I am looking forward to not hearing the mice in my wall anymore.
(View Less)

By on 04/11/18
Jeff Thatcher my service technician was very professional,helpful and courteous. I think he did an excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.