CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Tracy A. on 09/15/17
We had something running around in our attic and driving us nuts. Critter Control was able to get someone out right away. Chuck was awesome. Not only did he thoroughly assess our situation and fix it, he also pointed out that our 50 foot tree in front of our h...
(View More)
We had something running around in our attic and driving us nuts. Critter Control was able to get someone out right away. Chuck was awesome. Not only did he thoroughly assess our situation and fix it, he also pointed out that our 50 foot tree in front of our house was split down the middle and in danger of falling. I can't believe we never noticed it. He may have literally saved a life, or our car getting pancaked or even damage to our house. He truly went beyond the call of duty. Thank you Chuck & Critter Control!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 09/15/17
We were extremely happy with our technician, Spencer. He was helpful answering our questions and keeping us informed.

By Vince P. on 09/14/17
Chuck always does an awesome job. He is a professional and a hard worker. He is also personable and takes time to explain things in detail! Give Chuck a pay raise! He is a great asset for your company!

By Chris L. on 08/31/17
Excellent service from a real pro! Chuck is considerate, fair, honest and thorough; I always get great service from the staff in the office as well.

By Robyn J. on 08/25/17
For the second year in a row, we have used Critter Control to remove unwanted rodents from our property. They have always been prompt and do a good job of catching the critter. I wish their fees weren't so much up front, but the cost per animal removal was agreeable.

By Cindy W. on 08/09/17
Company responded in a timely manner. Technical Chuck was very helpful and professional. Is somewhat expensive.

By Jessica M. on 08/08/17
We had a skunk making a den in our garage. Chuck came in and swiftly got rid of the skunk without disturbing it and making it spray. He was very professional and super helpful! We would recommend him and Critter Control to anyone having issues with animal disturbances!

By Tom G. on 07/25/17
They responded quickly, assessed the situation, set a trap and captured the raccoon that had gotten into the chimney. Situation resolved satisfactorily!! Would recommend to others and will use again if needed.

By david f p. on 07/12/17
Chuck arrived was on time, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Explained in detail what he was going to do and did what was promised. Great job,

By on 07/12/17
The previous person was better than current one. He hasnt caught any moles for quite some time now. The only mole that was caught was when he was off and a different person set the traps. Today the traps were pulled and within an hour we have new mounds. My conce...
(View More)
The previous person was better than current one. He hasnt caught any moles for quite some time now. The only mole that was caught was when he was off and a different person set the traps. Today the traps were pulled and within an hour we have new mounds. My concern is that our contract is up soon and we have not caught any of the moles. We have been a customer for a long time and this is the first issues we have had.
(View Less)

By mark a. on 07/07/17
Critter Control is a very professional organization who is very qualified at what they do. I hired them to take care of a potential attic visitor and not only did they take care of it, they were very thorough, very polite and great to work with, and made me feel v...
(View More)
Critter Control is a very professional organization who is very qualified at what they do. I hired them to take care of a potential attic visitor and not only did they take care of it, they were very thorough, very polite and great to work with, and made me feel very comfortable that they are experts in their field. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Kin and Irene W. on 06/29/17
Chuck G. was knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all our questions and treated the animals humanely. He was courteous and without asking he also got rid of a wasp nest. We highly recommend him.

By Rob H. on 06/29/17
Chuck was a pleasure to work it. He quickly solved our problems. Highly recommended. Thank you!

By Saundra A. on 06/22/17
The follow up visits were reliable.

By Vince P. on 06/20/17
Chuck, Pam and Critter Control are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patience and efficient! I 100% recommend their service!

By John W. E. on 06/15/17
Chuck was very professional and reasonable in how he placed the traps. Thanks.

By Cathy D. on 06/13/17
Just wanted to thank Merridawn for assistance & information provided. Chuck was professional, very knowledgeable, & kept me updated on the process of the removal of seven groundhogs. I will highly recommend Critter Control to others.

By Carl W. on 06/07/17
Spencer was very forthcoming when I inquired about what he would be doing and why he was locating traps in certain locations. As opposed to other professionals who would have thought I was questioning their abilities. He pointed out certain indications that skunks ...
(View More)
Spencer was very forthcoming when I inquired about what he would be doing and why he was locating traps in certain locations. As opposed to other professionals who would have thought I was questioning their abilities. He pointed out certain indications that skunks could have been around (digging for grubs in lawn). I am satisfied they did all they could to trap the skunk, the villainous critter that caused my concern.
(View Less)

By Clair M. on 05/31/17
We were very pleased with the quick response from Critter Control. A snake was seen last evening in the lower level of our condo building. We searched for 45 minutes last night but could not find the snake. This morning, I called Critter Control of Dayton. The lady...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the quick response from Critter Control. A snake was seen last evening in the lower level of our condo building. We searched for 45 minutes last night but could not find the snake. This morning, I called Critter Control of Dayton. The lady I talked with said somebody would be here between 4 and 7 p.m. He was here a couple minutes after 4, and the first room we looked in, there the snake was. We were very fortunate, and we would highly recommend Critter Control of Dayton.
(View Less)

By Anthony R. on 05/11/17
Spencer was very thorough in doing his job. He found the location very quickly where a raccoon had damaged the second story of my house and entered into my attic. He set up a trap and had the raccoon in custody the next morning. He continued to check the trap every...
(View More)
Spencer was very thorough in doing his job. He found the location very quickly where a raccoon had damaged the second story of my house and entered into my attic. He set up a trap and had the raccoon in custody the next morning. He continued to check the trap everyday for the next week making sure there were no more. He also repaired the damage.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.