CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Theresa W. on 08/15/18
Andrew was a very good tech,he explained everything to me and reassured me that it was going to be alright because I was a mess. I'm glad he's my tech.

By David B. on 08/11/18
Very Positive When I heard a thumping sound in my attic late at night I called Critter Control Dayton. Jeff T. arrived after midnight and did a very thorough search inside, outside and on the roof. He identified the problem (raccoon), explained how/why it would be ...
(View More)
Very Positive When I heard a thumping sound in my attic late at night I called Critter Control Dayton. Jeff T. arrived after midnight and did a very thorough search inside, outside and on the roof. He identified the problem (raccoon), explained how/why it would be in our attic, set traps and recommended a course of action. One raccoon was trapped the next day. Jeff returned daily for the next week or so to reset the traps and fix the entry point in the soffit. He also recommended cutting back or removing some trees that would allow raccoons or squirrels to get onto our roof. He discussed the damage the raccoon caused and showed us photos he took inside our attic. Jeff suggested, without being pushy, that we tear out the old insulation and have an attic restoration done. He explained the procedure and suggested we check with our insurance company to see if it was covered by our policy. We could not have received better service. Jeff was very personable and professional. We would definitely use Critter Control if we have another problem.
(View Less)

By Cynthia L. on 08/10/18
Jeff and Andrew both. Professional experts but still friendly. They know what they are doing and took care of my critter problem. The weather was miserably hot, but they stuck with the job until it was successfully completed. I would give them and the company 10 st...
(View More)
Jeff and Andrew both. Professional experts but still friendly. They know what they are doing and took care of my critter problem. The weather was miserably hot, but they stuck with the job until it was successfully completed. I would give them and the company 10 stars if possible, but I’ll settle for FIVE!
(View Less)

By Kathy L. on 08/08/18
Andrew was amazing ! Friendly, kind , and professional!! Would definitely recommend Critter Control to friends & neighbors !

By Larry W. on 08/06/18
Jeff called quickly especially for a Sunday. Called again while on his way. Took care of the pest and provided very helpful information. Will call him again when necessary.

By Patricia H. on 07/24/18
Jeff and Andrew were very responsible and attentive to my problems with the wildlife. They were here in the rain and in the awful heat. Very respectful of my time and schedule.

By Toni g. on 07/23/18
Pam and Jess were both nice to work with, Jess arrived on time which I appreciated.

By Chetuan P. on 07/07/18
Jeff was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Chetuan P. on 07/07/18
I want to share a positive experience about this company.

By Cynthia L. on 07/06/18
Jeff was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Diane G. on 06/14/18
Review Jeff has been helping us with several unwelcome wildlife guests in our house - raccoons, bird nests in cedar siding, and flying squirrels in the attic. Jeff is very professional, friendly, hard-working, and thorough. Critter Control and Dayton are very fortunate to have him.

By James T. on 06/05/18
Caught rascally squirrel. Cleaned out mess and buttoned up the area. Fixed the roof vent. Jeff was right on top of everything. I never knew when he was there.

By paul r. on 06/05/18
Jeff came out right on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it fully and expertly. Could not be happier with the service. A

By James T. on 05/29/18
Jeff did great job. Problem solved.

By Ted T. on 05/17/18
We had a late evening emergency call. Jeff was there in 20 minutes and had our problem solved in no time. We really appreciate the fast service. Well worth the money.

By Nsthsniel M. on 05/16/18
Jeff outstanding job removing raccoons from our properties

By don d. on 05/15/18
Jeff T. came out, explained what he would be doing and how the process would go regarding getting the raccoons out of my garage. He also explained the time-line for the process and answered all questions. Within 24 hours the raccoons were gone; what a relief. Jeff ...
(View More)
Jeff T. came out, explained what he would be doing and how the process would go regarding getting the raccoons out of my garage. He also explained the time-line for the process and answered all questions. Within 24 hours the raccoons were gone; what a relief. Jeff was professional, courteous and a good representative of the company.
(View Less)

By Katherine W. on 05/14/18
Although he didn't catch anything, we were pleased with the service and courtesy of the employee who tried to catch our critter.

By Rick H. on 05/05/18
Very efficient and friendly service to remove squirrels from our attic. I would highly recommend you request him to help you with your critter problems.

By Kenneth H. on 05/04/18
Have used Critter Control of Dayton twice in the last year. Our tech last month was Jeff who did an outstanding job on our pest problem. The staff are courteous, friendly and always professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lois V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.