CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By John B. on 10/04/19
Joe G was helpful and friendly.

By Alon T. on 09/30/19
Joe G provided excellent service, getting our AC back to optimal condition quickly and being up front and transparent about our options.

By Anne L. on 09/27/19
Joe was incredibly professional, told me exactly what he was doing and solved all my problems. He also was flexible enough to help with another problem even though the service desk had mixed up two accounts.

By David f. on 09/26/19
Our A/C unit stopped working today and of course it was 95 degrees out. Called Crawford for around 1:30 and the technician joe Gil showed up a little after 4:30. We're glad that we were able to get somebody out on such short notice. Joe was quick on the diagnosi...
(View More)
Our A/C unit stopped working today and of course it was 95 degrees out. Called Crawford for around 1:30 and the technician joe Gil showed up a little after 4:30. We're glad that we were able to get somebody out on such short notice. Joe was quick on the diagnosis which was the fan motor. He had everything wrapped up by 6:00. We're happy campers now that it's getting cooler. Our dog definitely appreciates it. Very professional and informative. We Are on a yearly service contract and it's nice to know we can always count on Crawford.
(View Less)

By Don W. on 09/24/19
Richard Martinez with Crawford did a great job eliminating the condensate dripping issue with my unit. It involved a lot of messy cleaning of the insdes and outsides of various lines and coils, and Richard's attitude, explanations, and thorough cleanup were greatly appreciated.

By Elizabeth S. on 09/21/19
We have been a customer of Crawford Services since 2013. During our maintenance check for the summer, Joe suspected there was a leak in the systems. After a diagnostic test, it was confirmed. The following week, both Floyd and Joe began the process of changing o...
(View More)
We have been a customer of Crawford Services since 2013. During our maintenance check for the summer, Joe suspected there was a leak in the systems. After a diagnostic test, it was confirmed. The following week, both Floyd and Joe began the process of changing out the bad coils. The job was completed, the units are running efficiently. This is a company who's employees know what they are doing, know what they are diagnosing, and make every effort to make the customer happy. I am a happy customer. I will continue to refer anyone who needs HVAC or plumbing needs to Crawford Services !
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 09/17/19
Jesus Ortiz did quality work on the full system installation

By Ben T. on 09/11/19
plumber Tim R from crawford services, inc., resolved water temperature and related upstairs and downstairs shower issues fo me yesterday. performance now perfect thanks to tim's and crawford's expert help!

By Bob J. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pat M. on 09/03/19
Great job!! Jesus O. did a great job - was on time friendly and very knowledgeable. Crawford is always good and I have used them for about six years. Just had my garage airconditioned and they did a great job. Very happy customer.

By Dennis M. on 08/20/19
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. J...
(View More)
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. Joe was kind, courteous, and promptly completed his inspection. The technicians are also very conscientious, as on one visit, they noticed an adjacent neighbor's compressor unit was not blowing hot air as it should. We alerted the neighbors (and I highly recommended Crawford Service!). We even started (very happily) using Crawford Service plumbing division, with equally pleasing results.
(View Less)

By William B. on 08/19/19
Joe *** just completed our annual maintenance - he was professional- courteous - efficient. Really appreciate his thoroughness. Thank you

By Robert B. on 08/16/19
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I ...
(View More)
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I will always request him in the future and cannot think of anyone that better projects the image that your company wants in this market.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Dan P. on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
129 total reviews!
Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.