CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Ernest J. on 06/07/19
No comments

By ANGELA S. on 06/06/19
Joe G., service technician, did a great job servicing my leaking AC unit. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Laura on 06/05/19
We were extremely pleased with the work done by Manuel Z. and his son. They installed a new AC unit at out home. Everything was very professional and they did a great job. I was very impressed with their attention to detail. They covered all of our floors prior to ...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the work done by Manuel Z. and his son. They installed a new AC unit at out home. Everything was very professional and they did a great job. I was very impressed with their attention to detail. They covered all of our floors prior to beginning to work and even asked for a vacuum to sweep up when they were finished. We appreciate their hard work!
(View Less)

By Jeanne J. on 06/05/19
Always so pleasant and does a great job!

By Doug R. on 06/04/19
Awesome Job. Respectful, Professional, knowledge of the work performed. Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone.

By Craig on 06/03/19
Joe was very professional and thorough in his explanation of the services needed for my unit. After only owning the unit for 2 yrs I was not real pleased with having to replace a leaky coil. Joe was empathetic and understanding. He presented several options for me ...
(View More)
Joe was very professional and thorough in his explanation of the services needed for my unit. After only owning the unit for 2 yrs I was not real pleased with having to replace a leaky coil. Joe was empathetic and understanding. He presented several options for me to consider to help with any future services needed on my units. Everyone at ******** has been very helpful and professional in all my communication. They do very good work. ***
(View Less)

By Larry B. on 06/02/19
Joe was very nice even though this was a Sunday job. I know he had weekend duty but I hear complaints from others regardless. He quickly found the problem and made repairs. He found a electrical wire that should not be wire to the A/C and he warned me that it was i...
(View More)
Joe was very nice even though this was a Sunday job. I know he had weekend duty but I hear complaints from others regardless. He quickly found the problem and made repairs. He found a electrical wire that should not be wire to the A/C and he warned me that it was illegal and it could have caused very serious problems to the A/C
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 06/02/19
Amazing service. Came out on a moments notice on a Sunday morning. Couldn’t be more pleased with Joe Gil’s work ethic and personality. I will most certainly call Crawford for any future climate control issues.

By Richard H. on 06/02/19
We have used Crawford since it was Airrite. All employees have been good. Recently we had water in our ac pvc drain. Joe came out and determined that the drain was stopped up. Kevin came out and "snaked" the drain and fixed the problem. He then showed us how to cle...
(View More)
We have used Crawford since it was Airrite. All employees have been good. Recently we had water in our ac pvc drain. Joe came out and determined that the drain was stopped up. Kevin came out and "snaked" the drain and fixed the problem. He then showed us how to clean our drains. We are very pleased
(View Less)

By Bobby G. on 05/31/19
Joe G. was an excellent technician and a most courteous professional. He was able to diagnose our problem and offer solution options. I can highly recommend Joe and Crawford Services to anyone needing help with air conditioning or plumbing.

By Paul P. on 05/29/19
Joe was very thorough and professional. We have always had good experiences with Crawford Services' employees.

By Alexandra G. on 05/25/19
Robert is beyond the Best

By Steve M. on 05/23/19
Jesus and Manuel Zapata were great from beginning to end. They were very professional. Explained what they would be doing and made sure they cleaned up after themselves everyday! Really appreciate their professionalism and hard work. You should have no reservation ...
(View More)
Jesus and Manuel Zapata were great from beginning to end. They were very professional. Explained what they would be doing and made sure they cleaned up after themselves everyday! Really appreciate their professionalism and hard work. You should have no reservation about either of these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By John J. on 05/22/19
Mikel was on time and completed our semi-annual check up for two units in less than an hour. THANK YOU!!

By Larry A. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Jon P. on 05/20/19
Crawford Services installed a new air conditioner in my home and Joe *** performed my first routine maintenance. I am completely satisfied with the installation and the maintenance performed. I wholeheartedly recommend Joe *** and Crawford Services for your air conditioning needs.

By Bruce D F. on 05/18/19
The service technician Joe *** who came by for routine maintenance and to replace a part of my HVAC unit was more knowledgable and helpful than expected. His work included using and recommending the most up to date equipment and telling me about an upgrade in which I was interested.

By John C. on 05/18/19
I would give 6 stars if I could :) The overall experience has been exceptional. From the initial contact via Costco - to the sales process (Rick ****** - to the install (Misael and Jorge). Speaking specifically of the install - Misael and Jorge treated the install ...
(View More)
I would give 6 stars if I could :) The overall experience has been exceptional. From the initial contact via Costco - to the sales process (Rick ****** - to the install (Misael and Jorge). Speaking specifically of the install - Misael and Jorge treated the install as if they were installing in their own home. The attention to detail was exceptional - and they ensured everything was done to my satisfaction, I ask a lot of questions during an install like this - and they always answered confidently. We had several laughs along the way as well. Great guys - it was a pleasure meeting them. I would definitely use them again (and I will for continued servicing!)
(View Less)

By Don S. on 05/17/19
Manual Zapata and his son from Crawford Services, inc just installed my air conditioning system and were fantastic. They were efficient, clean and extremely knowledgeable. I give them the highest recommendations.

By Donnie B. on 05/16/19
Joe just finished our HVAC tune up. Joe was very thorough and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend him and Crawford Services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick B
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Oscar S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Emanuel M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Timothy R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ruben C
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin H
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.