CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Megan B. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Megan Jose Sanchez B. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Terri B. on 06/16/18
Do not hesitate to call Crain, everyone involved was nice, professional and able to answer my questions. My air is wonderful. On time appointments, I cannot sat enough good things about this company.

By Norman S. on 06/15/18
Mike was very professional in executing the tune up. He was very thorough and explained what he had done. He is a good represented for Crain. I would have Mike come back for any future service

By Gerard O. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Jennifer E. on 06/12/18
Justin and Cody installed our HVAC today. They didn’t leave until the job was done—10 hours! And after two years without AC, I am so happy we chose Crain. Justin and Cody were thorough and very helpful! We highly recommend them!

By Chris Agustina F. on 06/11/18
This is our second urgent call to Crain. They are the best out there, very timely, professional, and fair pricing. I’d recommend them highly to anyone in need!

By Frank M. on 06/11/18
Knowledgeable, thorough, punctual, and at a good price.

By gary l. on 06/07/18
Marlyn B. was very professional, on time, explained what he was going to do, explained what the problem was and how much it was going to cost. He had us up and running in less than 45 minutes. Would be happy to have this individual return if the need arises.

By Nancy Howard G. on 06/04/18
The explained what they were doing, very professional, knew what they were doing, finished the job in a timely manner, left the area spotless...They were great!

By Brenda T. on 06/01/18
Very good experience with Crain. I will recommend them to my friends. Cody was super! Rate them 4.8/5.0!

By Vanessa H. on 05/31/18
Excellent, great communication and did everything they said they would

By Dan U. on 05/25/18
I had the pleasure of working with Cody, Garrett and Sean to get a new furnace and AC installed in my home recently. They were extremely professional and delivered a clean installation that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Metro De...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of working with Cody, Garrett and Sean to get a new furnace and AC installed in my home recently. They were extremely professional and delivered a clean installation that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Metro Detroit area in need of great service.
(View Less)

By Divyang P. on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Bill N. on 05/25/18
About three weeks ago Crain's installers replaced our Furnace, A/C and a hot water tank. They were timely, neat, and efficient. After complete they walked us through the operations of the new equipment. We would recommend them highly.

By Kathy H. on 05/23/18
Crain technician did a great job.

By Scott D. on 05/18/18
Doug and Aubrey from Crain were just wonderful, they worked relentlessly to install my furnace and air conditioner. I highly recommend Crain, they provided honest, and high quality service. My contact was Cody, very polite young man and very responsive to all ...
(View More)
Doug and Aubrey from Crain were just wonderful, they worked relentlessly to install my furnace and air conditioner. I highly recommend Crain, they provided honest, and high quality service. My contact was Cody, very polite young man and very responsive to all of my questions. Give them a call for all of your HVAC needs, I'm certain you'll also be satisfied with their service.
(View Less)

By Justin K. on 05/17/18
Great company - high level of service and responsive.

By Wei on 05/08/18
make everything clean and tidy! hard working guy, no stop working from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., make new furnace and AC running. He also make my old air cleaner and humidifier in good order. Do something beyond your expectation!

By Kevin M. on 05/08/18
I had a new furnace and air conditioner installed by Crain in February. They were quick to get it installed and the furnace running. Once it got warm outside, their tech, Ted P. was dispatched to the house to finish up the install by getting the air conditioning ru...
(View More)
I had a new furnace and air conditioner installed by Crain in February. They were quick to get it installed and the furnace running. Once it got warm outside, their tech, Ted P. was dispatched to the house to finish up the install by getting the air conditioning running. He was very thorough in all of his work and shared much of his expertise along the way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Audrey C
40 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Marlyn B
5 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Jillian D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Victoria C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike P
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Crain Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.