CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Mike G. on 09/15/17
Every person involved Brian,Vay,and Cody.Did a class A job.

By Matt N. on 09/07/17
Very professional and super helpful as well. Would definitely recommend

By Ron & Betsy H. on 09/06/17
Jason provided us with good information that made our decision easy. Date of installation was set and staff kept us informed as to when installers would arrive. Ed and Zay arrived on time and spent the day installing our new furnace and air conditioner. When the...
(View More)
Jason provided us with good information that made our decision easy. Date of installation was set and staff kept us informed as to when installers would arrive. Ed and Zay arrived on time and spent the day installing our new furnace and air conditioner. When the job was completed, Ed walked us through the operation of the system. This is a professional operation and we highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 09/04/17
Marlyn was very informative and helpful. We called for a service of the furnace but also had several questions about the functionality of the system and condition to decide whether it was time to replace it. Marlyn was very helpful and gave us good advice. He was h...
(View More)
Marlyn was very informative and helpful. We called for a service of the furnace but also had several questions about the functionality of the system and condition to decide whether it was time to replace it. Marlyn was very helpful and gave us good advice. He was helpful and pleasant. We recommend Crain Heating and Cooling and Marlyn in particular.
(View Less)

By Bruce M. on 08/31/17
Ed & Zac were professional, detailed, patient with questions and did a great job. Cody was great in explaining various options in quoting the job.

By Bob L. on 08/31/17
From the time of the free estimate through installation Cody, Brian, & Rob were professional, informative, & efficient. They not only installed a new heating and cooling system but fixed problems with the hot water heater at no extra charge. The new Lenox system h...
(View More)
From the time of the free estimate through installation Cody, Brian, & Rob were professional, informative, & efficient. They not only installed a new heating and cooling system but fixed problems with the hot water heater at no extra charge. The new Lenox system has provided immediate improvement in the air quality in our home. The availability of 18 months same as cash was a bonous toward it's affordability. I would highly recommend Crain Heating and Cooling for home.
(View Less)

By Bruce M. on 08/30/17
Smooth and easy

By Doris K. on 08/29/17
Very well , I'm pleased with work and professionalism of workers.

By Jim G. on 08/25/17
Jason and team did a wonderful job on their commitment to deliver! They arrived as planned and were very expeditious and professional. I would highly recommend Crain Heating and Cooling.

By Jeffrey & Lynne M. on 08/24/17

By Jeanne C. on 08/24/17
Fantastic. Very satisfied from beginning to end. Cody came out and gave us all of our options. He was very thorough and professional. The online financing and was easy to complete. Brian and Roben came out a week later to install. They spent the next 11 hours disma...
(View More)
Fantastic. Very satisfied from beginning to end. Cody came out and gave us all of our options. He was very thorough and professional. The online financing and was easy to complete. Brian and Roben came out a week later to install. They spent the next 11 hours dismantling and installing. They worked diligently and left the area clean. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Mark K. on 08/23/17
I don't often write reviews, but wanted to send this out because Craine did a great job on our project. After our AC went out, we decide to replace our entire 23 year old heating and cooling system. We interviewed several companies and felt that Craine was our be...
(View More)
I don't often write reviews, but wanted to send this out because Craine did a great job on our project. After our AC went out, we decide to replace our entire 23 year old heating and cooling system. We interviewed several companies and felt that Craine was our best option. Cody, our field sales rep, showed up on time and shared clear options explaining the features and benefits of the different Lennox systems we were considering. The price was very competitive and Cody was able to email detailed proposals to me immediately at the end of our meeting. The morning of the install we received an email confirming our the start time and installers names, Ed and Zay. It was great to see the faces and information of the team coming to work in our home (nice touch Craine team). Both Ed and Zay did a great job and worked the entire day removing the old system, prepping and installing the new. The end of the day we had a system up and running and a completely clean area. The Craine team was fair in pricing, responsive in the detail, and timely. It's a nice thing to see a business truly supporting home owners with such care and detail. Thank you Cody, Ed, and Zay - and the rest of the Craine Group.
(View Less)

By Angelica M. on 08/17/17
Very knowledgeable and helpful during the quote phase. Installation men were thorough and professional. I would recommend this company!

By Angelica M. on 08/17/17
Very knowledgeable and helpful during the quote phase. Installation men were thorough and professional. I would recommend this company!

By Jian on 08/14/17
Marlyn B did excellent job for my AC repair. He is knowledgeable and hard working. Problem was quickly located and solved. I would like to recommend him to other customers.

By Bradley H. on 08/09/17
Very competitive quote and everyone I worked with was very professional and straight forward.

By Lynne M. on 08/08/17
They were friendly and professional. A good representation for Crain.

By Michael D. on 08/08/17
Marlyn inspected my furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable of my furnace, He did and outstanding job and I would request his service in the future.

By Jeanne M. on 08/04/17
Mike (the technician who serviced my home) was very professional and friendly. Called in advance to let me know when he would arrive. Diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly. Also answered all my questions about maintenance. Thanks, Mike!

By Daivd S. on 08/04/17
Justin and Garrett didn't outstanding job. They were very professional and did very good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.