CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Tommy S. on 10/19/18
-

By Cliff V. on 10/12/18
-

By Gayle and Daniel B. on 10/10/18
Cookies were great! Thanks

By Joel W. on 10/04/18
You guys are great! Thanks

By Jerry C. on 10/02/18
Please give the two fellows (Mark and John) a big thank you for doing a quality and professional job

By Beverly B. on 09/12/18
-

By Ben D. on 09/07/18
Everyone was very professional!

By Ron C. on 09/05/18
Chris H and Josiah were punctual, couteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have them work in our home.

By Andrew B. on 08/23/18
Very professional and very courteous. They did very good work.

By Andrew B. on 08/22/18
-

By Julie E. on 07/25/18
Very impressed with the service and quality

By Kelly & Kelci B. on 07/19/18
-

By Justin W. on 07/19/18
Chris was great! He was fast and courteous. He went above and beyond and gave suggestions on what I might be running into in the future. He fixed the problem of our high electric bill due to a broken part in my HVAC unit. Great job and thank you!

By Dot C. on 07/09/18
Thanks for the cookies. Delicious.

By Mark J. on 07/05/18
-

By Al R. on 07/03/18
I am very satisfied.

By Meghan G. on 06/19/18
-

By Carrie D. on 06/19/18
Went above and beyond to replace my AC in a timely manner, and was available when so many other AC commpanies were not! Thank you! Great service!!

By Carolyn L. on 05/29/18
-

By R P. on 05/22/18
Appreciate the fact that booties for shoes/foot coverings were always used.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.