Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By Ken M. on 02/09/18
Sales and installation team were clear, clean, quick. Cleaned up nicely after installation. Checked system out thoroughly.

By jill den h. on 02/06/18
Great company, Good service Quality products

By Jim G. on 01/29/18
Shaun and Rae at Cool Zone are a pleasure to deal with. Their professionalism and high standards of quality show in everything they do. The installation teams always do it right the first time and do not leave a mess behind.

By Art P. on 01/10/18
Very professional and efficient.

By William S. on 01/10/18
From my first meeting with the Cool zone sales representative in my home until the last installer left my home, I knew I picked the "Right" company for two 'new' Air conditioning units.

By Selma N. on 01/10/18
Very competent, prompt and polite.

By John B. on 01/04/18
What great sales and service team.

By Ed R. on 01/04/18

By Mike M. on 01/03/18
Great job. I'll use them again.

By Gail P. on 12/04/17
The house could have been left cleaner after the work.

By Joe s. on 11/28/17
Cool Zone is a wonderful company. Everyone with whom I have dealt is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will continue to recommend them to friends. If it can be fixed, they fix it, rather than try to sell you something you may not need. In my w peri nce

By Erik L. on 11/28/17
We had a bad installation first and complained. They came back with full power and solved all the issues within a week. Everyone can make a mistake and the way they solved it impressed me. Now I´m happy.

By Bob s. on 11/17/17
The very best I could ask for.

By KIM SINGER (. on 11/17/17
When I needed to replace my 23-year-old AC system, I chose Cool Zone primarily because of the integrity demonstrated by salesman Shaun Silverwood. Four years earlier, unlike the representatives of another local company I'd consulted, and with whom I had a maintenan...
(View More)
When I needed to replace my 23-year-old AC system, I chose Cool Zone primarily because of the integrity demonstrated by salesman Shaun Silverwood. Four years earlier, unlike the representatives of another local company I'd consulted, and with whom I had a maintenance contract for it, he advised me that my old, occasionally faltering system did not need, however, to be replaced at that time. And so it proved. His willingness, then, to put honesty above short-term profit demonstrated that I could trust him. For that reason alone, I was minded to use Cool Zone when, eventually, a replacement system was needed. Accordingly, on Shaun's advice, I chose a new system that was installed last week in a timely and professional manner with a minimum of disruption. I am therefore very happy to recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Dwaine M. on 10/13/17
Tremendous service during a catastrophic hurricane

By Dwaine M. on 09/27/17
Came home after Hurricane Irma and brand new system wasn't working. Called Cool Zone 10:30pm got hold of their answering service, sent service tech who worked until 2am in the morning outside in the dark. Was not able to find problem returned next morning an with i...
(View More)
Came home after Hurricane Irma and brand new system wasn't working. Called Cool Zone 10:30pm got hold of their answering service, sent service tech who worked until 2am in the morning outside in the dark. Was not able to find problem returned next morning an with in an hour up an running. Never had a contractor who would do anything like this before, Cool Zone is the best. Dwaine Murphy
(View Less)

By Dawn H. on 08/25/17
Exceptional service ! Wouldn't call anyone else for our A/C needs.

By Peter M. on 08/21/17
It did all this remotely with the help of my house minder. I found COOLzone, responsive and informative. They kept me up to date on installation date changes etc. very professional

By Misener Jr. S. on 08/11/17
I've been a property manager for 23 years and have dealt with a lot of AC vendors and I don't think any job has ever gone as smoothly as this one did they do beautiful work, we're clean and very professional! It was a tough job removing moldy AC system and they did a fantastic job!

By Scott W. on 08/04/17
Excellent job, and quick .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cool Zone Inc Team
Rating:
63 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.