Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By Mike Z. on 08/01/18
We have been customers for over 15 years. We now needed a new air conditioning system and Cool Zone" people have been unbelievable from the office to salesman and to the installers. They are the best!

By Marianne D. on 07/23/18
Excellent service!

By Art P. on 07/23/18
They were on time, courteous and clean.

By Eric O. on 07/18/18
I contacted Cool Zone for a repair / maintenance program on an existing Lennox system on its last legs after it stopped cooling my home as it should have. They sent a very capable maintenance technician to inspect and report on the existing system. He found multi...
(View More)
I contacted Cool Zone for a repair / maintenance program on an existing Lennox system on its last legs after it stopped cooling my home as it should have. They sent a very capable maintenance technician to inspect and report on the existing system. He found multiple leaks in the coils and recommended a new system, but fixed it temporarily. The system stopped cooling after he left, and the company sent out a service technician that same day to diagnose the problem, which he did. They also scheduled Shaun to come out before July 4 to analyze the problems with the system, which he did (on late notice). He recommended the perfect system for my house, and Cool Zone installed it within 5 days (around holidays and weekends). Excellent system, excellent customer support, and very happy with everything that Cool Zone did - including their customer service. Highly recommended A++++ service!!!!
(View Less)

By Arthur P. on 07/01/18
Good team to work with. Kept the workplace clean.

By Rick M. on 06/29/18
Shawn and the Technicians who installed our X21 system did an excellent job. They were knowledgeable, punctual, and did high quality work. Thank you

By Robert T. C. on 06/27/18
Sean was very professional and answered all her questions the service was excellent! The technician Chris was Very courteous and worked hard on the old air conditioner but it finally died. He came out a second time and look at it for the last time but he was very good!

By garth on 06/18/18
Fantastic from start to finish. Shawn started it off. Don't expect a saleman to have technical knowledge but his was off the chart. Then Mike and his team got to work. Perfect and clean installation. Blows away Home Tech, Conditioned air and One hour. Have ha...
(View More)
Fantastic from start to finish. Shawn started it off. Don't expect a saleman to have technical knowledge but his was off the chart. Then Mike and his team got to work. Perfect and clean installation. Blows away Home Tech, Conditioned air and One hour. Have had them all. Never again.
(View Less)

By Megan B. on 06/05/18
Technicians did a great job during installation and cleaned up afterwards. Fast, friendly service!

By Joanne J. on 05/24/18
They quickly installed two new Lennox AC units in two days. The product is working great and they have followed up to make sure.

By Joanne J. on 05/10/18
The team was very professional. Selling me exactly what I needed and removing any hidden fees. Air conditioner is working like a charm. Thanks

By Lonnie M. on 05/02/18
Cool Zone provides high quality equipment and installation plus first class service at attractive prices. We have used them for many years with full satisfaction.

By Dex F. on 05/02/18
From the sales process through the installation of our new HVAC Unit Cool Zone did an excellent job! We will be continuing customers.

By Al C. on 04/13/18
From start to finish-very professional and courteous staff. Very satisfied.

By Nancy J B. on 03/29/18
Everyone was excellent - Rae who scheduled my appointment - the sales person who presented me with the proposal and the young man who installed my unit went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Cool Zone. Nancy Barry

By Kevin M. on 03/22/18
I've used Cool Zone several times on different property's. I have always received professional service with fair and honest pricing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone

By Wayne f. on 03/06/18
Good service and good prices

By Ken M. on 02/09/18
Sales and installation team were clear, clean, quick. Cleaned up nicely after installation. Checked system out thoroughly.

By jill den h. on 02/06/18
Great company, Good service Quality products

By Jim G. on 01/29/18
Shaun and Rae at Cool Zone are a pleasure to deal with. Their professionalism and high standards of quality show in everything they do. The installation teams always do it right the first time and do not leave a mess behind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cool Zone Inc Team
Rating:
80 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.