CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Jennifer O. on 01/22/19
Danny T. was great. Terrific tech and very easy to work with. I asked on the phone if it would be emergency rates and was told no but wasn’t told you are always expensive. The cost was ridiculous. Jen Owens

By Rita C. on 01/21/19
Andrew did a wonderful job as always. He makes sure to take his time so that the job is up to top standards.

By Dennis C. on 01/19/19
Gary, Jimmy, Jessie & Francisco did an excellent job. It's obvious that these guys are Pros and work well together. Really Nice Job!

By Richard R. on 01/18/19
Coleman found a problem previous technicians had failed to find and repaired it. He is very professional and highly competent.

By Robert M. on 01/18/19
Coleman and Dan - They guys arrived on time and were professional, wearing slipons to keep the floors clean - well appreciated. We discussed the issues, they diagnosed the problem and went about their business, located the part, drove to pickup the part, then made...
(View More)
Coleman and Dan - They guys arrived on time and were professional, wearing slipons to keep the floors clean - well appreciated. We discussed the issues, they diagnosed the problem and went about their business, located the part, drove to pickup the part, then made the necessary reapirs and adjustments. My goto team for any future plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Dennis C. on 01/18/19
Gary and his crew (Jimmy, Jessie & Francisco) as well as Andrew who set the job up did a great job. I don't say this often, but they really did exceed expectations. True professionals that do excellent work!

By Dennis C. on 01/18/19
Gary and his crew (Jimmy, Jessie & Francisco) as well as Andrew who set the job up did a great job. I don't say this often, but they really did exceed expectations. True professionals that do excellent work!

By Danny D. on 01/17/19
Joe is a true professional. Honest and helpful

By Stacey on 01/16/19
Low customer service, no call no show

By Ben W. on 01/16/19
Coleman and Andy were most courteous and professional in diagnosing my problem and in performing the solution/replacement. They were a pleasure to work with.

By gonzalo m. on 01/15/19
Real pleased with the responsiveness and quality of the work.

By Herbert B. on 01/15/19
Coleman really impressed me .He is very good at what he does.

By Ben W. on 01/15/19
Coleman and Andy arrived in a timely manner and went about replacing a toilet that had cracked. They were most professional and knowledgeable and completed the job quickly.

By Tramayne D J. on 01/14/19
Coleman and Andy was great they were professional and courteous they even wore little shoe covers. Overall great first experience with Cooke’s

By Lindsey on 01/12/19
Justin T and John were incredibly fast and efficient. Grateful they could help so quickly.

By Manuel P. on 01/11/19
One of the best company's in Port St Lucie. They know what's best for you in the future and they solve any problem with your septic.

By TJ G. on 01/11/19
Awesome Service

By Steven b. on 01/05/19
Great plumber very honest and hard working.

By Dylan B. on 01/05/19
Its Great when you get honest, and prompt service with a group of employees like Coleman, and Brenda, and Tyler. Coleman is clear in his quotes and different ways to solve the problem. Its also great when you hear from the service tech, that they enjoy working for ...
(View More)
Its Great when you get honest, and prompt service with a group of employees like Coleman, and Brenda, and Tyler. Coleman is clear in his quotes and different ways to solve the problem. Its also great when you hear from the service tech, that they enjoy working for there owner Don Rice. I recommend Cooke's services to everyone in my service industry.
(View Less)

By Dylan B. on 01/05/19
Its Great when you get honest, and prompt service with a group of employees like Coleman, and Brenda, and Tyler. Coleman is clear in his quotes and different ways to solve the problem. Its also great when you hear from the service tech, that they enjoy working for ...
(View More)
Its Great when you get honest, and prompt service with a group of employees like Coleman, and Brenda, and Tyler. Coleman is clear in his quotes and different ways to solve the problem. Its also great when you hear from the service tech, that they enjoy working for there owner Don Rice. I recommend Cooke's services to everyone in my service industry.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.