CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By John m. on 10/29/20
Excellent service! Nick and justin

By Ron r. on 10/28/20
On time, professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Mary Z. on 10/28/20
Very professional and courteous service, explained in detail on the status of our existing system. Highly recommend. thank you Kevin,Justin, and nick.

By Chuck h. on 10/28/20
Justin and his team did a great job explaining every thing in detail, He diagnosed the problem right away had all the materials on the truck fixed it And cleaned up so you could barely tell they were even there. They are a five star team

By Toni l. on 10/27/20
Thank you cookes!! It was our second time having Justin as our tech and he was very knowledgeable, and skilled, we appreciate the efficient service. He and his trainee nick worked hard. We highly recommend cookes plumbing! The Lerners

By Chuck h. on 10/27/20
Great guys did a awesome job. Thank you nick + Milton Will be recommending you guys

By roonie h. on 10/26/20
Michael worked hard. Very happy with his work.

By Tara on 10/26/20
Called and came out same day. Fast friendly service Thank you Justin and nick and frank.

By George B. on 10/26/20
Michael Conway , Cookes plumbing is very helpful and through.

By kevin s. on 10/24/20
Michael was excellent. He worked with me and got the job done efficiently. Thanks

By Pat m. on 10/23/20
Thank you for the timely and professional service, justin.

By Phil m. on 10/23/20
Efficient, professional, service Justin was very knowledgeable. Nick was also a great help. Same day service. 5 stars

By Tiffani R. on 10/22/20
Justin and Nick were sent out to repair our leaking toilet in our office and they were very professional and explained in detail what needed to be done. Super nice guys and completed everything in a timely manner. No issues and we now have our 2nd bathroom back in ...
(View More)
Justin and Nick were sent out to repair our leaking toilet in our office and they were very professional and explained in detail what needed to be done. Super nice guys and completed everything in a timely manner. No issues and we now have our 2nd bathroom back in a full office. Thank you guys so much.
(View Less)

By Fred V. on 10/19/20
Justin went above and beyond the call it was late I had 2cast iron lid's that had not been open in 10 years on my grease traps.He worked them for almost an hour he would not give up I remember him saying if can't get the lid's open my company won't make any money a...
(View More)
Justin went above and beyond the call it was late I had 2cast iron lid's that had not been open in 10 years on my grease traps.He worked them for almost an hour he would not give up I remember him saying if can't get the lid's open my company won't make any money and that's not going happen not only did he finally get them open he cleaned those tank's like a dentist would clean your teeth.I have not seen a young American kid work like that in years that's the way men that built this country used to work it's young men like that. That will make American great again Trump would be proud of of that boy and you and your customers are luck to have him Fred Vanderveer
(View Less)

By Fred V. on 10/19/20
Justin went above and beyond the call it was late he busted his ass getting one of the grease trap lids that had not been open in 10 years then worked all night with a flash light one hand and a P C washer in the other. He cleaned both tanks like dentist would clea...
(View More)
Justin went above and beyond the call it was late he busted his ass getting one of the grease trap lids that had not been open in 10 years then worked all night with a flash light one hand and a P C washer in the other. He cleaned both tanks like dentist would clean your teeth it's good to see a young American kid work the way men used to work in this country something you don't see much any more. It's young guys like Justin that will make America Great AGAIN ,TRUMP would be proud of him! so should you and your company your lucky to have him and I'm lucky to have him do future service on grease traps can't say enough
(View Less)

By Richard O. on 10/19/20
Michael explained everything step by step for us. He was very safe and clean. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. Excellent work.

By Kathleen G. on 10/14/20
Very professional and courteous. Mike,Milt and Nick are to be commended for their pleasant and professional attitudes.

By Ben D. on 10/13/20
Mike and Nick were great and super fast. Thanks

By Craig R. on 10/12/20
On time and fast. Great job.

By Danielle F. on 10/09/20
Super helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you Justin T. for taking such good care of us!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.