CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Rodney s. on 05/20/18
Coleman has the analytical ability to resolve and complete the work which solved years long problems.

By Rodney s. on 05/20/18
Coleman is very knowledgeable went the extra mile to complete a successful work and none of past competitors did the work correctly. Great service Coleman Thank you!

By collin w. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Charles S. on 05/17/18
I tried to submit without a phone number. When I tried to go back, the page would not load.

By Nicole M. on 05/16/18
Thank you Coleman for fixing our drain and being so good with our dogs.

By Nicole M. on 05/16/18
We had a nasty, blocked drain in our guest bathroom, in our home in Hobe Sound. The woman who took my call was very nice and helpful, and she called me when the technician was close. Coleman was able to determine the issue immediately and saved us a little money by...
(View More)
We had a nasty, blocked drain in our guest bathroom, in our home in Hobe Sound. The woman who took my call was very nice and helpful, and she called me when the technician was close. Coleman was able to determine the issue immediately and saved us a little money by not having to snack the drain professionally. He was professional, nice, and respectful to our home and dogs. I loved that he put on shoes covers before entering our home. Thank you to Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service for the excellent service .
(View Less)

By Tori B. on 05/15/18
Great service, great guy, happy with the turn out!!

By Kurt W. on 05/13/18
What a great group to work with at Cookes' P&S Services, (Drew, Brenda and Michael). Very customer focused and provided me a list of options which helped me make a sound decision on what I needed. Excellent response, as you can guess it seems emergency only happen ...
(View More)
What a great group to work with at Cookes' P&S Services, (Drew, Brenda and Michael). Very customer focused and provided me a list of options which helped me make a sound decision on what I needed. Excellent response, as you can guess it seems emergency only happen on holidays, (Mothers day with a house full of grandchildren). I am a very satisfied customer and sold on Cooke's company, 5 Star !!! Thank you again for responding so quickly,. Regards - Kurt G. Wirz, US Army Retired
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 05/12/18
Justin is a very determined & dedicated worker. Polite to a fault, and very respectful. If only I could find an employee like him, my company would be betyer off. Five Stars for Justin!

By Rita P. on 05/11/18
Drew was very professional and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

By carl h. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By Wayne B. on 05/08/18
Drew was very courteous and explained what needed to be done. Pricing seemed a bit high but that is a company policy and not his. Job became complicated due to a drain pipe breaking. Drew stayed on the job until everything was running properly.

By Natalie D. on 05/08/18
Cookes came out same day I called and were very thorough in diagnosing our problem, saved us thousands of dollars and still got to the root of the problem. I have full confidence that we called the right people and won’t go anywhere else. Pure professionals, pure and simple.

By Steven K. on 05/07/18
Justin is the man! Very professional, honest and no high-pressure upsell. If you have a drain issue, ask for Justin.

By Valerie M. on 05/07/18
Had a great experience with Cooke's. Had a plumbing issue on a Sunday and it was very easy to reach someone and they had no problem coming out and doing the work that needed to be done. Drew was professional, polite and extremely respectful of our home and making...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Cooke's. Had a plumbing issue on a Sunday and it was very easy to reach someone and they had no problem coming out and doing the work that needed to be done. Drew was professional, polite and extremely respectful of our home and making sure that he left it clean and that the problem was definitely fixed before leaving. I would highly recommend Cooke's for any plumbing and septic needs.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 05/07/18
Already posted on line.

By Larry L. on 05/06/18
Coleman is a very detail orientated technician and I’m sure a huge asset to your company. He knew exactly what to look for in my entire septic system. Took his time to figure out the issue and offered different options, looking out for my best interest. I had oth...
(View More)
Coleman is a very detail orientated technician and I’m sure a huge asset to your company. He knew exactly what to look for in my entire septic system. Took his time to figure out the issue and offered different options, looking out for my best interest. I had others come out and just pump out a portion of my system, not even looking for an additional section. He found both covers, which is no easy task in itself. After opening the side that has never been touched in 21 years, he found the issue and quickly remedied the situation. I was expecting another appointment, since it was already after 5 and already been a long day. A pleasant surprise, he made the call for a pump truck and jetted out my lines, while he waited for the truck. He also helped the driver pressure wash the sludge that no one even messed with in the past and had my 21 year old system almost brand new! The investement was well worth it, as there is no city sewer hook up in my immediate future! He even cleaned up the work area, which by the way, using a tarp to protect my nice lawn! Appreciate the service and I’ll use this company in the future to maintain my system. Coleman has a great attitude and work ethic. I run a business myself and know how hard it is to find well trained reps, and great with customers as well. Huge asset to any company. Thank You!
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/05/18
Mr. Coleman did a good job, was professional, and explained what was the problem.

By Elizabeth T F. on 05/04/18
I can't say enough good things about the entire process - from the moment the phone was answered until I received my emailed receipt. Prompt. Efficient. Courteous. Knowledgeable. A job well done. Thank you!

By Elizabeth T F. on 05/04/18
Beginning with a phone call to the office and ending with a handshake after the job was completed, the entire process was handled efficiently, professionally, completely, and I cannot recommend Cooke's highly enough. The service techs were Joe and Hector, and they were first rate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.