CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Robert J. on 09/01/21
Paul arrived promptly as scheduled, and was very helpful in explaining how the system works, and tips on how to keep it working. He cleaned everything up after the job was done. I am very pleased, and would gladly recommend your company to anyone! Thanks, Robert Johnson

By Thomas M. on 08/26/21
We have used Cooke's for years and have been pleased with the service we receive. Our home and plumbing are very old so unique situations arise. Each time we were presented with multiple options for the resolution of our issues. The technicians are always courteous and pleasant.

By Thomas M. on 08/08/21
Anthony & Will did an awesome job in solving our problem. Very professional and went above and beyond to take care of us.

By Ellen L Fischer Ta y. on 06/10/21
Paul at Cooke's plumbing is very hard working and so knowledgeable and an excellent teacher. He was so clear and explained everything. Very excellent and I recommend him for septic service. Will use for all our plumbing needs. Bravo Paul

By C h. on 06/02/21
Michael did a professional job. He is the first person to fix my drain problem properly and not just patch it like othera have.

By James R. on 06/01/21
Michael and crew did a great job. Fast, professional, and fair. They were dispatched quickly, arrived when they said they would, diagnosed and solved the problem, from first call to leaving after completion, in a few hours. Everyone is top shelf and they’ve helpe...
(View More)
Michael and crew did a great job. Fast, professional, and fair. They were dispatched quickly, arrived when they said they would, diagnosed and solved the problem, from first call to leaving after completion, in a few hours. Everyone is top shelf and they’ve helped me out a few times over the years. Thanks!
(View Less)

By David D. on 05/14/21
Everything from beginning to end was perfect. Very fast service. Nick was very knowledgable, seemed honest, and was a pleasure to work with.

By David D. on 05/14/21
The company was able to provide same day service. They were on time, professional and offered great service at a reasonable price.

By Rudy P. on 05/13/21
no comment

By BENNETT G. on 05/12/21
Great and thorough work

By Rob V. on 05/11/21
Your technicians were exceptional. Great service!

By Andrea W. on 05/10/21
Great service even on Saturday! Paul was fantastic-he took the time to put the dirt he dug on a tarp and was able to put the grass back too … nice touch to help keep the yard looking good - much appreciated Great job by Cooke’s once again !!

By john l. on 05/10/21
Anthony was great. very professional and polite. gave me three options and explained each one in detail. definitely will use Cooke's from now on.

By Rob V. on 05/07/21
no comment

By Dennis on 05/04/21
Every time we use Cooke’s for our plumbing needs they are %100.

By Suzanne V. on 05/03/21
I was very impressed with Cooke's Plumbing. Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me. Very much appreciated.

By DONNA M. on 05/03/21
Kevin Goodman was the other technician which provided septic pumping service with Paul Kowalsky, he was just as knowledgeable and professional and made the process easy and clean. Thank you

By DONNA M. on 05/03/21
Paul Kowalsky did a great job in providing information about my septic system, what is needed and how to maintain. Paul made the discussion on septic system maintenance interesting and simple to understand. Great Job Paul and thank you!!! Much appreciated!!!

By Dennis on 05/03/21
If you live on the Treasure Coast and need a plumber call Cooke’s and ask for Michael. Excellent job with my hard earned money well spent.

By Suzanne V. on 04/30/21
Needed septic system pumped out and Anthony Z. was the Diagnostic Technician. He was fantastic!! Very professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things as he was trying to find my septic tank. Once found, I could tell that he knew exactly what...
(View More)
Needed septic system pumped out and Anthony Z. was the Diagnostic Technician. He was fantastic!! Very professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things as he was trying to find my septic tank. Once found, I could tell that he knew exactly what he was doing. Milton F. came with the big truck to pump out the septic. Milton was also very friendly and professional. I was a huge relief to have my septic system pumped and checked for any issues. Thank you so much Anthony and Milton, you both were awesome!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.