CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Jesse on 07/27/22
Nicholas Mann came out to inspect our septic pump and clear a mail line clog. My wife and I can't say enough about Nick and how professional, curious and knowledgeable he was with us. We will definitely use your company in the future and will be glad to recommend t...
(View More)
Nicholas Mann came out to inspect our septic pump and clear a mail line clog. My wife and I can't say enough about Nick and how professional, curious and knowledgeable he was with us. We will definitely use your company in the future and will be glad to recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Nick!
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 03/15/22
All I can say is they give Fantastic service. They did a job for me about 3 weeks ago and I needed something done today and I took a chance and called Andrew. Wham he came immediately and took care of the situation. Thank you Andrew and Cooke’s for superb service Don

By Rodney M. on 01/03/22
I really appreciate the service I got from your technician Nick. He very courteous, professional and attentive to what my needs were. I would not hesitate to use your company again in the future. I will also recommend your company to my friends and neighbors as a g...
(View More)
I really appreciate the service I got from your technician Nick. He very courteous, professional and attentive to what my needs were. I would not hesitate to use your company again in the future. I will also recommend your company to my friends and neighbors as a great company to work with.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 09/01/21
Paul arrived promptly as scheduled, and was very helpful in explaining how the system works, and tips on how to keep it working. He cleaned everything up after the job was done. I am very pleased, and would gladly recommend your company to anyone! Thanks, Robert Johnson

By Thomas M. on 08/26/21
We have used Cooke's for years and have been pleased with the service we receive. Our home and plumbing are very old so unique situations arise. Each time we were presented with multiple options for the resolution of our issues. The technicians are always courteous and pleasant.

By Thomas M. on 08/08/21
Anthony & Will did an awesome job in solving our problem. Very professional and went above and beyond to take care of us.

By Ellen L Fischer Ta y. on 06/10/21
Paul at Cooke's plumbing is very hard working and so knowledgeable and an excellent teacher. He was so clear and explained everything. Very excellent and I recommend him for septic service. Will use for all our plumbing needs. Bravo Paul

By C h. on 06/02/21
Michael did a professional job. He is the first person to fix my drain problem properly and not just patch it like othera have.

By James R. on 06/01/21
Michael and crew did a great job. Fast, professional, and fair. They were dispatched quickly, arrived when they said they would, diagnosed and solved the problem, from first call to leaving after completion, in a few hours. Everyone is top shelf and they’ve helpe...
(View More)
Michael and crew did a great job. Fast, professional, and fair. They were dispatched quickly, arrived when they said they would, diagnosed and solved the problem, from first call to leaving after completion, in a few hours. Everyone is top shelf and they’ve helped me out a few times over the years. Thanks!
(View Less)

By David D. on 05/14/21
Everything from beginning to end was perfect. Very fast service. Nick was very knowledgable, seemed honest, and was a pleasure to work with.

By David D. on 05/14/21
The company was able to provide same day service. They were on time, professional and offered great service at a reasonable price.

By Rudy P. on 05/13/21
no comment

By BENNETT G. on 05/12/21
Great and thorough work

By Rob V. on 05/11/21
Your technicians were exceptional. Great service!

By Andrea W. on 05/10/21
Great service even on Saturday! Paul was fantastic-he took the time to put the dirt he dug on a tarp and was able to put the grass back too … nice touch to help keep the yard looking good - much appreciated Great job by Cooke’s once again !!

By john l. on 05/10/21
Anthony was great. very professional and polite. gave me three options and explained each one in detail. definitely will use Cooke's from now on.

By Rob V. on 05/07/21
no comment

By Dennis on 05/04/21
Every time we use Cooke’s for our plumbing needs they are %100.

By Suzanne V. on 05/03/21
I was very impressed with Cooke's Plumbing. Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me. Very much appreciated.

By DONNA M. on 05/03/21
Kevin Goodman was the other technician which provided septic pumping service with Paul Kowalsky, he was just as knowledgeable and professional and made the process easy and clean. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.