CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822
By Les B. on 01/23/20
Both Brandon and Marshon were both very professional. Did an excellent job and recommend their services.

By Simhadri s. on 01/10/20
no comment

By Jamila S. on 01/07/20
I can’t remember the technicians names, but I have to say that Conway Comfort’s customer service is the best!! The patience they’ve shown with trying to get my unit approved by my Homeowners Association was phenomenal!!! The technicians they sent were very...
(View More)
I can’t remember the technicians names, but I have to say that Conway Comfort’s customer service is the best!! The patience they’ve shown with trying to get my unit approved by my Homeowners Association was phenomenal!!! The technicians they sent were very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Barkley P. on 01/02/20
Jason and Andrew installed a heat pump/split unit. They were great the unit really look nice and works well. They explained how it works, removed the old unit and left everything spotless. Its rare to fine technicians that are knowledgeable, professional and take p...
(View More)
Jason and Andrew installed a heat pump/split unit. They were great the unit really look nice and works well. They explained how it works, removed the old unit and left everything spotless. Its rare to fine technicians that are knowledgeable, professional and take pride in there work. Conway should be proud to have these guys on their staff.
(View Less)

By John M. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By Eman on 11/10/19
Anthony P arrived on time and swiftly discovered that high winds had affected the output valve of my HVAC system causing our system to error and fail. He remedied the situation and never tried to sell us another service. He has impeccable manners and very professional!

By Judith B. on 10/11/19
Anthony was very helpful and efficient. He clearly explained everything that he was doing and it was a pleasure to work with him. He always does a great job for us.

By Rick Y. on 09/17/19
We give John 5 stars.

By Shirley B. on 08/05/19
Dustin Hylton and Monte Miller granted us with superb customer service...These young men were so kind and thoughtful....they worked non-stop til they finished the job...they took pride in there work making sure they did things the right way and i greatly appreciate...
(View More)
Dustin Hylton and Monte Miller granted us with superb customer service...These young men were so kind and thoughtful....they worked non-stop til they finished the job...they took pride in there work making sure they did things the right way and i greatly appreciate that...a real asset to Conway Services....I will recommend these guys to everyone Thank you and God bless you!!! Shirley and Sharon Blake
(View Less)

By Christian L. on 08/04/19
Anthony was pleasant and professional. He wore the booties over his shoes upon entering my house and comprehensibly explained his diagnosis once I explained the issue. He ultimately resolved the issue which said would take a day or two to see the positive results (...
(View More)
Anthony was pleasant and professional. He wore the booties over his shoes upon entering my house and comprehensibly explained his diagnosis once I explained the issue. He ultimately resolved the issue which said would take a day or two to see the positive results (which we did). Our upper portion of the house is cool to our satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Charles on 07/20/19
The heat index was well over 100 F. Anthony was very professional, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable regarding our heat pump. This company is the best in the area.

By Kristen B. on 07/15/19
Ralph M. was prompt, super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you so much!

By Dorothy B. on 07/13/19
Very knowledgeable. Very nice . I would definitely recommend !

By Carol Ann M. on 07/03/19
You won’t find a more professional office staff. Kristyna is amazing! She is professional, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to deal with! The technicians are great too! We love Conway Comfort!

By Carol Ann M. on 07/03/19
This company is awesome! From the superior office staff who, on a 90 degree day, will jump through hoops to get you in the schedule, to the knowledgeable technicians, you can’t go wrong. Kristyna, the office manager, is fantastic! All the technicians I have dealt...
(View More)
This company is awesome! From the superior office staff who, on a 90 degree day, will jump through hoops to get you in the schedule, to the knowledgeable technicians, you can’t go wrong. Kristyna, the office manager, is fantastic! All the technicians I have dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. I trust Conway Comfort and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Carol Ann M. on 07/03/19
Anthony R arrived right on time. He was very professional and quick to diagnose and fix the problem with my A/C unit. We were up and running within the hour and at a reasonable price. Thanks Conway Comfort!

By Carol Ann M. on 07/01/19
Anthony R arrived right on time. He was very professional and quick to diagnose and fix the problem with my A/C unit. We were up and running within the hour and at a reasonable price. Thanks Conway Comfort!

By Emmon and Daphene F. on 06/30/19
On Friday, June 28, 2019 we had to replaced our old air condition unit and Conway installed a new unit. The men who installed the unit was Chester J and Devin L they did a awesome job. Completely satisfied with Conway comfort heating & cooling and the workers, who...
(View More)
On Friday, June 28, 2019 we had to replaced our old air condition unit and Conway installed a new unit. The men who installed the unit was Chester J and Devin L they did a awesome job. Completely satisfied with Conway comfort heating & cooling and the workers, who completed the job in installing our new unit. Recommend Conway comfort hearing & cooling
(View Less)

By Denise M. on 05/16/19
Anthony P. was excellent he explained what he was doing and I needed a replacement he explained it was overworking my unit told me the price I agreed and he resumed the tune up for my ac unit. I would recommend Anthony P.

By Daniel F. on 05/08/19
If you have another heating and cooling company, just drop them now...Conway is that good. They went above and beyond for my AC/furnace repair and I will never ever not use them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony P
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Conway Comfort
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Shannon S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anthony R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kevin M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Customer service is always a top priority at Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822
Anthony P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Eman on 11/10/19
Anthony P arrived on time and swiftly discovered that high winds had affected the output valve of my HVAC system causing our system to error and fail. He remedied the situation and never tried to sell us another service. He has impeccable manners and very professional!

By Judith B. on 10/11/19
Anthony was very helpful and efficient. He clearly explained everything that he was doing and it was a pleasure to work with him. He always does a great job for us.

By Denise M. on 05/16/19
Anthony P. was excellent he explained what he was doing and I needed a replacement he explained it was overworking my unit told me the price I agreed and he resumed the tune up for my ac unit. I would recommend Anthony P.

By Darryl G. on 04/12/19
Just had my AC serviced by Anthony P. He was very professional and pleasant. I recently used another local HVAC company and was not too satisfied with there service. I was sold on Conway comfort and Anthony p with the service I received that I decided to join thei...
(View More)
Just had my AC serviced by Anthony P. He was very professional and pleasant. I recently used another local HVAC company and was not too satisfied with there service. I was sold on Conway comfort and Anthony p with the service I received that I decided to join their comfort care program.
(View Less)

By Darryl G. on 04/12/19
Just had my AC serviced by Anthony P. He was very professional and pleasant. I recently used another local HVAC company and was not too satisfied with there service. I was sold on Conway comfort and Anthony p with the service I received that I decided to join thei...
(View More)
Just had my AC serviced by Anthony P. He was very professional and pleasant. I recently used another local HVAC company and was not too satisfied with there service. I was sold on Conway comfort and Anthony p with the service I received that I decided to join their comfort care program.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 04/01/19
Anthony came to my house on 4/1 at around 9:30am and is a pleasant, helpful service man who texted when he would be arriving, and diligently checked and serviced my air conditioning unit. He has been to my house for servicing on several occasions in the past and I...
(View More)
Anthony came to my house on 4/1 at around 9:30am and is a pleasant, helpful service man who texted when he would be arriving, and diligently checked and serviced my air conditioning unit. He has been to my house for servicing on several occasions in the past and I am very pleased with the work he does, and never have any problems post-visits with air or heating units!
(View Less)

By Alice M. on 04/01/19
Anthony is most knowledgeable in evaluating AC concerns. He was patient and friendly and answered all of my questions thoughtfully and in good spirits. He is an asset to your company and would gladly recommend him to others. Thank you!

By Jen S. on 03/29/19
Anthony always does a great job

By Wendy on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Rita Z. on 10/31/18
Anthony is a total professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He is always pleasant and does a terrific job. You are very lucky to have him as a member of your team.

By Jay M. on 10/15/18
Anthony P. diagnosed and fixed in less than 5 minutes. Very skilled!

By Randy S. on 10/04/18
Anthony Pickett has been and continues to be a courteous, professional, and knowledgable expert on our heating and cooling system.

By Jane on 08/16/18
If everyone were as courteous, hardworking, responsible, knowledgeable, prompt and pleasant as Anthony is, the world would be a better place! A true pleasure to have working in my home - and always a job well done.

By Jill F. on 07/22/18
Anthony P was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. My unit requires addition service and I would like to request that Anthony P do the work. Thank you!

By Harold G. on 06/15/18
Anthony P. did an outstanding job. He was professional, explained everything clearly, and most importantly solved the problem! He was friendly and courteous. I was extremely impressed with the service he provided.

By Cindy P. on 06/09/18
Anthony persevered in identifying the issue and stayed until the job was done right. He kept me informed and was extremely courteous. I am a new customer and pleased that I chose Conway!

By Earl S. on 05/25/18
Anthony is an asset to your company. He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.

By Joe S. on 05/07/18
Anthony P. recently performed the A/C start up at my house. Knowledgeable and personable. I relied on Conway to take care of some issues with my old A/C system and they did well. Two years ago, I trusted them to install a new A/C system - that was a good choice.

By Jeff B. on 04/21/18
Great company to work with. They send a text with a picture of the technician who will be servicing your system prior to arrival. They have been servicing my ac systems and two boilers for the past couple of years. Very happy with their work and professionalism....
(View More)
Great company to work with. They send a text with a picture of the technician who will be servicing your system prior to arrival. They have been servicing my ac systems and two boilers for the past couple of years. Very happy with their work and professionalism. Anthony Pickett is a really good guy. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By Jessica H. on 04/11/18
We have been using Conway since we moved in and I could not be more pleased. Anthony has been my technician and he is a wonderful person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.