CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822
By Donna Y. on 04/05/17
Conway Comfort & Heating is a very reliable company and the staff is efficient and well versed on the products they support. Paul, a Comfort Tech, came in and immediately went to work to assure my central a/c is in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Conway...
(View More)
Conway Comfort & Heating is a very reliable company and the staff is efficient and well versed on the products they support. Paul, a Comfort Tech, came in and immediately went to work to assure my central a/c is in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Conway Comfort & Heating to anyone in search of a good and reliable company. I give them five stars!
(View Less)

By Fred S. on 04/04/17
Excellent job on a cold wet day. Quick and efficient in tuning up the A/C. Now all we need is warm weather!

By Michele Z. on 04/02/17
In the last year, we had a couple of visits from Conway comfort to do manintenace on our heat and cooling system, and air ducts. When I call, they are always pleasant and prompt. We had Anthony Pickett come and look into both our heating and cooling systems. Both ...
(View More)
In the last year, we had a couple of visits from Conway comfort to do manintenace on our heat and cooling system, and air ducts. When I call, they are always pleasant and prompt. We had Anthony Pickett come and look into both our heating and cooling systems. Both times, Anthony was super friendly, and broke everything down, so my Husband and I could easily understand. He also showed up on time and was very professional. If you would like a great experience, please contact Conway comfort, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 03/30/17
Anthony from Conway is always courteous, professional, honest and goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I've had several good experiences with Conway and Anthony is one of the best!

By Matthew D. on 03/29/17
Excellent customer service from Conway Comfort. Anthony was exceptional, professional and explained to us what he was doing. I would not go to anyione else for my heating and cooling needs.

By Jen S. on 03/27/17
Anthony is always friendly, professional, and informative.

By Judy v. on 03/20/17
Anthony P and team was curtious and knowledgeable Resovled my issue

By Jeff on 03/15/17
great, fast service call; knowledgeable and friendly service person; did everything the could to,get my replacement parts and repair done fast. Price was fair and communication throughout the process was great.

By Todd W. on 03/15/17
Just wanted to leave a really positive review of Kevin and Paul (and the whole Conway staff). Our heat went out right before the recent blizzard. Kevin promptly came to our home at a very odd hour, and worked diligently to diagnose the problem. As he was unable to ...
(View More)
Just wanted to leave a really positive review of Kevin and Paul (and the whole Conway staff). Our heat went out right before the recent blizzard. Kevin promptly came to our home at a very odd hour, and worked diligently to diagnose the problem. As he was unable to rectify it without a new part, Paul came to install it and get the heat up and running. I have dealt with a lot of shady repair services, and am beyond thrilled with our relationship with Conway Comfort. If I could give six stars, I would.
(View Less)

By Jennifer k. on 03/15/17
Anthony was early, efficient, very friendly and was able to answer all of our questions and then some. Would highly recommend to anyone needing HVAC service!!

By Michael S. on 03/14/17
Professional, courteous, knowledgable and helpful

By Lisa S. on 03/08/17
Anthony was terrific. Our heater was buzzing and he arrived right on time (within a couple of hours of our initial call this morning.) Anthony is such a nice guy and was very tolerant of my poodles who insisted that his purpose was to visit them. He determined that...
(View More)
Anthony was terrific. Our heater was buzzing and he arrived right on time (within a couple of hours of our initial call this morning.) Anthony is such a nice guy and was very tolerant of my poodles who insisted that his purpose was to visit them. He determined that there was a bad transformer and replaced it. The noise has resolved, the heater is working fine, and the poodles are napping again.
(View Less)

By Maria D. on 03/07/17
Thanks, Anthony, for the time you spent getting my heater back in working order. I appreciate the extra effort you provided!

By Stephen C. on 03/06/17
I thought Anthony did an excellent job this morning cleaning the dryer vent that leads to the outside of the house----he was thorough---he was very courteous-----he cleaned up after he finished work. I would definately recommend him to a friend, neighbor or a family member.

By Will K. on 03/04/17
This was the 2nd visit from Conway, but the first to check the heating. Our unit is a high end Trane installed 7 years ago, so we did not expect much problem. It has been operating well, but Paul identified a condition which is rusting some of the parts. His work w...
(View More)
This was the 2nd visit from Conway, but the first to check the heating. Our unit is a high end Trane installed 7 years ago, so we did not expect much problem. It has been operating well, but Paul identified a condition which is rusting some of the parts. His work was thorough, he explained everything, and he did not mind us watching him work where we could visibly see what was working and what needs to be improved. He was here for over 2 hours and it was clear he was knowledgeable and conscientious. This is work that builds long term business relationships and is appreciated.
(View Less)

By Randy S. on 03/01/17
Conway Comfort, and Anthony in particular, is a great example of what great customer service should be. Anthony recently performed an inspection per the protection plan on our heating and cooling system, and as always, he is a courteous, knowledgeable, and professi...
(View More)
Conway Comfort, and Anthony in particular, is a great example of what great customer service should be. Anthony recently performed an inspection per the protection plan on our heating and cooling system, and as always, he is a courteous, knowledgeable, and professional technician. I'm very happy that I purchased my heating and cooling system through Conway.
(View Less)

By Sarah T. on 02/24/17
Conway Comfort offers quick customer service and employs a team of friendly, helpful technicians.

By Barry S. on 12/31/16
Prompt service and communication during the entire promise. I also appreciate not being pushed to replace the unit at that time and that a fix was possible. Thanks so much Conway Comfort!

By Paul L. on 07/18/16
Excellent service. They did outstanding job making my 1960 ranch efficiently cooled and heated. True professionals. Could not be happier with the system they put in and the job they did. 5 stars is not enough.

By Don M. on 02/18/16
Conway Comfort had replaced two furnaces in our home, Brian came out explained the different options and was competitive with other quotes, his crew was neat and accurate and we are very happy! Definitely would use these guys again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Customer service is always a top priority at Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.