CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Barbara M. on 05/15/19
Comfort Solutions provides great service. Paul is very courteous and pleasant as are all of the techs I've had the pleasure of dealing with. If there is a problem, they keep at it until it is solved. Karen in the office is also a great asset. Best HVAC company I have ever used.

By Ralph S. on 05/13/19
Excellent experience! Professional, friendly courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Installed a two zone system over a two day period in my home. I will NEVER use anybody else, I am SOLD on Comfort Solutions!

By Kevin on 05/13/19
I met Paul today for the first time,he showed up on time and ready to work,he performed his duty in a very professional manner he knew what to do and answered any questions I had and gave what I considered a very honest opinion on my system.although this was just a...
(View More)
I met Paul today for the first time,he showed up on time and ready to work,he performed his duty in a very professional manner he knew what to do and answered any questions I had and gave what I considered a very honest opinion on my system.although this was just a air condition tune up,if this is the type of employee comfort solution employs I will not hesitate to use them for my hvac needs
(View Less)

By Lisa O. on 05/13/19
Truly professional and courteous service from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking an HVAC company.

By Alan A. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Denise T. on 05/08/19
Very courteous associates. Received a call when coming. Very clean and wore booties in my house. Explained everything to me. Highly recommend.

By Michael M. on 05/03/19
Paul was ontime, courteous, and friendly. He got right to work, provided me good feedback and recommendations about any future needs. Receptionist with whom I've spoken (Karen?), is also very professional and friendly. Well Done!

By Sheila S. on 04/30/19
Professional, responsive and always reasonable. Kyle explains everything he is doing and why it’s needed. Gives me great comfort to have an annual contract with Comfort Solutions.

By Christine E. on 04/28/19
I would highly recommend Comfort Solutions!! Their staff was excellent and did a meticulous job installing our new unit. They were helpful, thorough and precise. Thanks for doing great work!

By Athanasios T. on 04/28/19
no comment

By Bill G. on 04/28/19
Kyle did a great job, he worked on our air conditioner before and always gets the job done right.

By Simo E. on 04/26/19
We have always been happy with Kyle’s service. Outstanding and honest guy. We are happy with comfort solutions and their staff.

By Frank S. on 04/22/19
The entire process for the purchase and installation of a mini split HVAC unit was smooth and efficient. Mike the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. John and James, the installers, were very thorough and neat with their workmanship. I will definite...
(View More)
The entire process for the purchase and installation of a mini split HVAC unit was smooth and efficient. Mike the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. John and James, the installers, were very thorough and neat with their workmanship. I will definitely be using Comfort Solutions for all future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 04/22/19
The entire process for the purchase and installation of a mini split HVAC unit was smooth and efficient. Mike the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. John and James, the installers, were very thorough and neat with their workmanship. I will definite...
(View More)
The entire process for the purchase and installation of a mini split HVAC unit was smooth and efficient. Mike the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. John and James, the installers, were very thorough and neat with their workmanship. I will definitely be using Comfort Solutions for all future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 04/15/19
They arrived on time and worked well as a team to do the instllation. We should be ready for summer weather

By Cristian G. on 04/15/19
They arrived on time and worked well as a team to do the instllation. We should be ready for summer weather

By Barry M. on 04/13/19
Awesome job. We had them install a new central AC system and a heat pump. They certainly knew their jobs. They showed up on time, kept us informed through out the entire process. John and James were very likable and friendly guys. i loved how they kept everything n...
(View More)
Awesome job. We had them install a new central AC system and a heat pump. They certainly knew their jobs. They showed up on time, kept us informed through out the entire process. John and James were very likable and friendly guys. i loved how they kept everything neat and clean while they worked. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 04/08/19
Comfort Solutions is replacing my former (for 37 years!) system installer who couldn't hold a candle to Comfort Solutions in service and exceeding our expectations in replacing our 23 year old air conditioner with an Infinity heat pump and controls system. Our home...
(View More)
Comfort Solutions is replacing my former (for 37 years!) system installer who couldn't hold a candle to Comfort Solutions in service and exceeding our expectations in replacing our 23 year old air conditioner with an Infinity heat pump and controls system. Our home has never been more comfortable and we anticipate the investment will pay back in 8 to 10 years, where else can you find that kind of deal. The technicians are well trained for what they install, and also in keeping a neat and clean area when they are working here, they even cover their shoes to check the thermostats! We couldn't be more pleased with this company and they live up to their name: Comfort Solutions.
(View Less)

By John V. on 04/05/19
Happy with our service technician

By Gary on 04/03/19
Thanks, John and James were my tech that install my new heater they were polite and professional you could not have asked for two nicer guys to work in your home. Thanks comfort solution job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle K
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Paul W
4 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
John S
10 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
James E
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Comfort Solutions HVAC Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
Aniko G
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.