CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Karen was so awesome! You should be proud to have such a wonderful person representing your company. I had an issue with a manufacturer's defect in the new HVAC system I purchased. The part needed to be fabricated and took about 5 weeks. Karen kept me informed ever...
(View More)
Karen was so awesome! You should be proud to have such a wonderful person representing your company. I had an issue with a manufacturer's defect in the new HVAC system I purchased. The part needed to be fabricated and took about 5 weeks. Karen kept me informed every step of the way and set up the repair as soon as the part arrived. Many thanks Karen for all your hard work. I am extremely pleased with the outcome!
(View Less)

By Mary E. R. on 10/10/17
I have used Comfort Solutions HVAC since moving here to Penna. in 2001. I have always been pleased the prompt professional care and each of the technicians that have come to our home they have always been excellent. Kyle was the last young man who prepared my furna...
(View More)
I have used Comfort Solutions HVAC since moving here to Penna. in 2001. I have always been pleased the prompt professional care and each of the technicians that have come to our home they have always been excellent. Kyle was the last young man who prepared my furnance for the upcoming winter. Kyle was excellent. I will always continue to use Comfort Solutiions and will highly recommend them to anyone. Many thanks.
(View Less)

By Terry & Jill S. on 10/09/17
I have been with this company for a few years and they are great.

By Terry & Jill S. on 10/09/17
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 10/08/17
Kyle showed up as scheduled and was courteous and professional. He reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Overall the whole experience from the first call to schedule the service through completion was excellent.

By Richard Z. on 10/08/17
Kyle was very knowledgable and helpful as always.

By Brian C. on 10/08/17
Very professional, on time and explained fully what work was performed. He provided options for future service recommendations. Excellent overall service call.

By Robert R. on 10/04/17
Pleased with the work that was done

By Kyla W. on 10/04/17
I was very pleased with Kyle’s service and professionalism. He was able to provide us service that he did not expect (which cost us), but did it all with a smile on his face.

By Dick A. on 10/02/17
We initially contacted Comfort Solutions looking for information on a new HVAC natural gas system to replace our aging one. Had it not been for Karen's pleasant demeanor and helpfulness at the time of our initial call, we would have been content with the informatio...
(View More)
We initially contacted Comfort Solutions looking for information on a new HVAC natural gas system to replace our aging one. Had it not been for Karen's pleasant demeanor and helpfulness at the time of our initial call, we would have been content with the information provided and ended the call. She took the time to explain why it would be best to have someone look at our system. In any event, Mike came out, looked at it and explained everything from the condition of the present unit to what the purchase of a new one would entail, should we decide to replace it along with several options. NO PRESSURE. The following day we decided to replace our system, Mike returned and presented the necessary paperwork. A few days later George and Justin Z arrived and completed the installation in a completely professional and workmanlike manner. They were prompt, polite and even cleaned up what little mess they had made !! Having obtained other estimates prior to contacting Comfort Solutions, we knew what we were to expect in pricing and found them to be very competitive. Had it not been for our initial contact via phone we most likely would have used a different company.
(View Less)

By Terry & Jill S. on 10/02/17
(no comment)

By Hiren P. on 10/02/17
Kyle discussed the health of my hvac systems thoroughly and offered advice.

By Michael O. on 09/29/17
James has serviced our furnaces before and is always professional, knowledgeable and informative. We appreciate his help.

By Lewis F. on 09/28/17
James was very pleasant and efficient. He got right to the problem with the A.C. and had it running again in short order. Very polite young man.

By Bradley L. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By Stephen S. on 09/28/17
We were very pleased with Kyle & the service he performed. Explained every detail to us. He is a very personable & knowledgeable person. We will use this company for future jobs. Thank You, Steve & Peggy Sottolano

By Stefanie C. on 09/25/17

By Vivian N. on 09/24/17
James always arrives on time, is polite and tends to his work. You are lucky to have him.

By Domenick P. on 09/22/17
Kyle did a great job with routine maintenance on my 2 HVAC systems. He was polite, courteous, and very respectful of my house and belongings. (He even wore booties as to not bring dirt/debris into my home!) I will be using Comfort Solutions for all my HVAC needs!!! Awesome company!

By Megan & Chad M. on 09/21/17
George & Justin just installed a new AC/heat unit for us. They were friendly & efficient. Would use them again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.