CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Linda F. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Bob P. on 10/27/17
Kyle arrived as scheduled. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He was courteous and professional and reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Comfort Solutions is well run company employing knowledgeable personnel. They installe...
(View More)
Kyle arrived as scheduled. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He was courteous and professional and reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Comfort Solutions is well run company employing knowledgeable personnel. They installed the heat pump HVAC system in 2010 and were there 24/7 to clear any issues.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 10/26/17
George and Justin spent two days at our home installing new heating and cooling units. Prompt, professional, and friendly (even our dogs liked them) the entire job was explained in detail, and updated me on their progress throughout the day.

By Derrick W. on 10/24/17
We were very pleased with the service of our equipment.

By Salvatore P. on 10/19/17
George and Justin Z was very professional and did great work! I would recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC and George and Justin Z every day of the week!

By Salvatore P. on 10/19/17
George and Justin Z was very professional and did great work! I would recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC and George and Justin Z every day of the week!

By Linda F. on 10/14/17
Very professional and personable. Fair assessment of AC system.

By Salvatore P. on 10/11/17
(no comment)

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Wishing I could give George more than 5 stars! He was so awesome. George replaced the defective coil in my HVAC unit. He was so great! This wasn't an easy job and he did it in the blazing heat. His work is exemplary and I am sure that you are aware what a tremendou...
(View More)
Wishing I could give George more than 5 stars! He was so awesome. George replaced the defective coil in my HVAC unit. He was so great! This wasn't an easy job and he did it in the blazing heat. His work is exemplary and I am sure that you are aware what a tremendous asset George is to your firm. Thank you George
(View Less)

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Kyle was here to service my HVAC unit. He is so courteous, extremely detail oriented, and I was so pleased with his service. Thank you Kyle

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Justin assisted in installing the replacement coil for my HVAC system. He was courteous, knowledgeable and showed extreme attention to detail. He is a fine asset to your company. Thank you Justin

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Karen was so awesome! You should be proud to have such a wonderful person representing your company. I had an issue with a manufacturer's defect in the new HVAC system I purchased. The part needed to be fabricated and took about 5 weeks. Karen kept me informed ever...
(View More)
Karen was so awesome! You should be proud to have such a wonderful person representing your company. I had an issue with a manufacturer's defect in the new HVAC system I purchased. The part needed to be fabricated and took about 5 weeks. Karen kept me informed every step of the way and set up the repair as soon as the part arrived. Many thanks Karen for all your hard work. I am extremely pleased with the outcome!
(View Less)

By Mary E. R. on 10/10/17
I have used Comfort Solutions HVAC since moving here to Penna. in 2001. I have always been pleased the prompt professional care and each of the technicians that have come to our home they have always been excellent. Kyle was the last young man who prepared my furna...
(View More)
I have used Comfort Solutions HVAC since moving here to Penna. in 2001. I have always been pleased the prompt professional care and each of the technicians that have come to our home they have always been excellent. Kyle was the last young man who prepared my furnance for the upcoming winter. Kyle was excellent. I will always continue to use Comfort Solutiions and will highly recommend them to anyone. Many thanks.
(View Less)

By Terry & Jill S. on 10/09/17
I have been with this company for a few years and they are great.

By Terry & Jill S. on 10/09/17
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 10/08/17
Kyle showed up as scheduled and was courteous and professional. He reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Overall the whole experience from the first call to schedule the service through completion was excellent.

By Richard Z. on 10/08/17
Kyle was very knowledgable and helpful as always.

By Brian C. on 10/08/17
Very professional, on time and explained fully what work was performed. He provided options for future service recommendations. Excellent overall service call.

By Robert R. on 10/04/17
Pleased with the work that was done

By Kyla W. on 10/04/17
I was very pleased with Kyle’s service and professionalism. He was able to provide us service that he did not expect (which cost us), but did it all with a smile on his face.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.