CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Yvonne H. on 09/16/20
Paul is a true professional. He worked tirelessly to find out what was wrong with our "air conditioner." Actually, it was a faulty part that was making the emergency heat go on and off, which we didn't even know was happening. Thanks Paul!

By Paul O. on 08/12/20
Had a faulty AC, called Comfort Solutions, and was scheduled for the same-day appointment with a tech, Paul came in and did an awesome job diagnosing the issue and fixing it at the same time. My AC is now working and he gave me recommendations on what to do in the ...
(View More)
Had a faulty AC, called Comfort Solutions, and was scheduled for the same-day appointment with a tech, Paul came in and did an awesome job diagnosing the issue and fixing it at the same time. My AC is now working and he gave me recommendations on what to do in the future with my aging furnace. Paul was very professional, courteous, and knew his job well. Thank you for your help and I will recommend comfort Solutions to others. Their price was reasonable as well.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 08/10/20
First time a har my AC serviced, and it was a very pleasant experience. Paul arrived when promised and did a though inspection. Not only did he perform all the required testing, he also EDUCATED me by telling me what he was doing and how I should go about self main...
(View More)
First time a har my AC serviced, and it was a very pleasant experience. Paul arrived when promised and did a though inspection. Not only did he perform all the required testing, he also EDUCATED me by telling me what he was doing and how I should go about self maintenance to insure that my AC unit is always in tip-top condition. Like I said, it was the first time, and it won’t be the last with Comfort Solutions.! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 12/01/19
We lost heat over the weekend and I called Comfort Solutions. I got an answering service as it was a weekend (Holiday) and I was called back quickly by Comfort Solutions. Paul W. came out to fix our unit and was very quick to diagnose and fix our issues. He expl...
(View More)
We lost heat over the weekend and I called Comfort Solutions. I got an answering service as it was a weekend (Holiday) and I was called back quickly by Comfort Solutions. Paul W. came out to fix our unit and was very quick to diagnose and fix our issues. He explained well what was wrong and what he was dong to fix it. He tested a few times as well to make sure everything was working as it should. Heat back working! They were very upfront with costs and I felt they were reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Comfort Solutions. I also like that they send you an email letting them know they are on their way and who your technician is. Very automated and efficient. GREAT SERVICE!
(View Less)

By Mary O. on 11/08/19
My experience was wonderful! This is the second year that Paul came and serviced our furnace. Very professional, and did a great job working on the furnace .

By John H. on 11/04/19
Paul was on time and very knowledgeable. He was pleasant and very good with our dogs. We will definitely call them again when needed. Paul keep up the good work!!

By Joel D. on 10/30/19
Paul was here and again did his fine professional job.

By Melissa H. on 10/14/19
Paul was great! So helpful and explained everything in great detail. Thank you!

By Sheila S. on 09/26/19
Professional, responsive and always reasonable. Paul and Mike walked me through exactly what was going on with my home a/c system and my options for repair. Very professional and personable team that was equally matched by John S. and James who handled installation...
(View More)
Professional, responsive and always reasonable. Paul and Mike walked me through exactly what was going on with my home a/c system and my options for repair. Very professional and personable team that was equally matched by John S. and James who handled installation of my new central air conditioning and heating system. They were prompt, thorough and left my home immaculate - making sure to answer all my questions before leaving. Everything about the Comfort Solutions team made it easier to choose investing in the system upgrade.
(View Less)

By Ramon G. on 08/02/19
John, James and Rany absolutely the best in this business and Comfort Solutions HVAC costumer service Karen is amazing.

By nancy c. on 07/28/19
John was very professional and did a great job. when they were done other than seeing a new heat pump you would not have known someone had done work here. They did not leave any dirt and put everything back in place.

By Joanne S. on 07/26/19
Review Date: Jul 26 2019 9:32 am Customer Name: SANDRA MATTHIAS Employee Name: Roby D. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Shakisha M. on 07/22/19
I utilized Comfort Solutions HVAC services for the past three years and was pleased with their professionalism and service. Kyle did a great job!!! I would highly recommend this company

By Mike & Judy S. on 07/19/19
Kyle, our Comfort Solution service person, is punctual, informative, and experienced. He listens attentively and is nice to have as a constant when he visits twice a year. Five stars are appropriate for him, at this time. This past cycle of being informed of our ne...
(View More)
Kyle, our Comfort Solution service person, is punctual, informative, and experienced. He listens attentively and is nice to have as a constant when he visits twice a year. Five stars are appropriate for him, at this time. This past cycle of being informed of our need for a check up was the first issue I have had with the actual company since I have worked with them (6 plus yrs). I hope the office/company will return to sending out the discount cards which serves as a reminder and make calls for an appointment. Otherwise, I have only positive comments to give to this company at this time! If the mailing/ calling is a one time error ( then corrected) Comfort Solutions deserve a solid rating
(View Less)

By Janet C. on 07/18/19
Service man was on time,courteous,through and VERY professional!

By Joan B. on 07/13/19
Kyle arrived promptly and was very professional. After a thorough examination of outside unit plus fan and ductwork in attic, he concluded that all components were working well. (My husband initially believed there was a problem). When I asked if a tune-up was need...
(View More)
Kyle arrived promptly and was very professional. After a thorough examination of outside unit plus fan and ductwork in attic, he concluded that all components were working well. (My husband initially believed there was a problem). When I asked if a tune-up was needed, Kyle was honest and said it didn't, as he had already vacuumed everything out. He was also patient and gave us good advice. Will definitely recommend and call them in the future
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 07/09/19
It refused my word spelling.

By Elmer E. on 07/07/19
Paul was prompt, courteous and concerned about my problem. He informed me of the various diagnostic procedures and after getting the air running informed me of the options to consider. He did a wonderful job.

By KENNETH M. on 06/27/19
Paul Wightman was excellent. We appreciated his prompt service. Very courteous and professional.

By Thomas K. on 06/27/19
John and James did an excellent job with the installation. Kyle was here 3 times now and he has our confidence.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul W
4 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
John S
10 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Comfort Solutions HVAC Team
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aniko G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.