CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Steve & Jackie K. on 11/30/18
Paul arrived on time and put on paper booties before entering the house. He answered all my questions regarding the furnace humidifier and when he saw that I was having trouble with a light fixture in the basement, he even helped with that. A few years ago, I cal...
(View More)
Paul arrived on time and put on paper booties before entering the house. He answered all my questions regarding the furnace humidifier and when he saw that I was having trouble with a light fixture in the basement, he even helped with that. A few years ago, I called the office with a furnace problem and a tech walked me through the problem over the phone avoiding a service call. I have been using Comfort Solutions for several years and would highly recommend them. Everyone from Karen in the office to every tech that came to my house has been friendly and professional. Jackie Klaver
(View Less)

By Barry P. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Juan C. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Jon S. on 11/26/18
Great people, friendly, reliable and informative!

By Bill L. on 11/20/18
Kyle did a good job.

By Ryan P. on 11/20/18
Paul was considerate and polite. Even moved his van out of the driveway so my construction crew could pull in. Wore shoe covers to keep the house clean. Gave detailed analysis of what work he performed. Was a pleasure to work with.

By Eileen & Michelle L. on 11/18/18
Comfort Solutions is simply the most knowledgeable, professional HVAC company we have ever had in our home. Reliable, professional and thorough! We couldn’t dream of using anyone else. A very well trained crew of technicians who are always friendly and caring.

By James B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Robert & Mary O. on 11/10/18
The gentleman that serviced us did a wonderful job. He was prompt, pleasant,and he did a great job Thank u !

By Joel D. on 11/08/18
Set up appointment with Karen, who was a pleasure to deal with during this phase. Paul was the tech, who equally did a good job and pleasant conducting his task.

By Braden M. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Li Y. on 10/30/18
Excellent communication about appointment confirmation and reminders. They even texted John's picture before his arrival. John was punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. A great experience!

By Ken F. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Debbie G. on 10/28/18
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and very efficient on the job. Highly recommend them! Thank you for all you do, Comfort Solutions!
(View Less)

By David B. on 10/26/18
Kyle was very efficient, polite and respectful - answered all our questions.

By Robert B. on 10/26/18
Great service.. Paul arrived on time, was very professional in handling the call and took the time to explain what he found and what remedial action was done.

By Dave H. on 10/26/18
Kyle was friendly, professional, and informative.

By Anthony C. on 10/25/18
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no try...
(View More)
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no trying to do more than I requested to Jack up a price. The price of service was beyond resonable in the customers favor. Besides Paul's knowledge he had a great personality. I highly recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 10/25/18
Both office representative Karen and field technician Paul Wightman provided exemplary service with my annual furnace check up.

By Nancy D. on 10/24/18
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating a...
(View More)
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating and cooling installation and repair.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle K
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Paul W
4 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
John S
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
James E
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Comfort Solutions HVAC Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.