CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Ramon G. on 08/02/19
John, James and Rany absolutely the best in this business and Comfort Solutions HVAC costumer service Karen is amazing.

By nancy c. on 07/28/19
John was very professional and did a great job. when they were done other than seeing a new heat pump you would not have known someone had done work here. They did not leave any dirt and put everything back in place.

By Joanne S. on 07/26/19
Review Date: Jul 26 2019 9:32 am Customer Name: SANDRA MATTHIAS Employee Name: Roby D. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Shakisha M. on 07/22/19
I utilized Comfort Solutions HVAC services for the past three years and was pleased with their professionalism and service. Kyle did a great job!!! I would highly recommend this company

By Mike & Judy S. on 07/19/19
Kyle, our Comfort Solution service person, is punctual, informative, and experienced. He listens attentively and is nice to have as a constant when he visits twice a year. Five stars are appropriate for him, at this time. This past cycle of being informed of our ne...
(View More)
Kyle, our Comfort Solution service person, is punctual, informative, and experienced. He listens attentively and is nice to have as a constant when he visits twice a year. Five stars are appropriate for him, at this time. This past cycle of being informed of our need for a check up was the first issue I have had with the actual company since I have worked with them (6 plus yrs). I hope the office/company will return to sending out the discount cards which serves as a reminder and make calls for an appointment. Otherwise, I have only positive comments to give to this company at this time! If the mailing/ calling is a one time error ( then corrected) Comfort Solutions deserve a solid rating
(View Less)

By Janet C. on 07/18/19
Service man was on time,courteous,through and VERY professional!

By Joan B. on 07/13/19
Kyle arrived promptly and was very professional. After a thorough examination of outside unit plus fan and ductwork in attic, he concluded that all components were working well. (My husband initially believed there was a problem). When I asked if a tune-up was need...
(View More)
Kyle arrived promptly and was very professional. After a thorough examination of outside unit plus fan and ductwork in attic, he concluded that all components were working well. (My husband initially believed there was a problem). When I asked if a tune-up was needed, Kyle was honest and said it didn't, as he had already vacuumed everything out. He was also patient and gave us good advice. Will definitely recommend and call them in the future
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 07/09/19
It refused my word spelling.

By Elmer E. on 07/07/19
Paul was prompt, courteous and concerned about my problem. He informed me of the various diagnostic procedures and after getting the air running informed me of the options to consider. He did a wonderful job.

By KENNETH M. on 06/27/19
Paul Wightman was excellent. We appreciated his prompt service. Very courteous and professional.

By Thomas K. on 06/27/19
John and James did an excellent job with the installation. Kyle was here 3 times now and he has our confidence.

By Donna S. on 06/26/19
From the initial phone call to the successful repair, this company rocks. Even though we're in the midst of a heat wave, the company had a reasonable response time to address my dead AC. The field service technician Paul was professional and very knowledgeable ab...
(View More)
From the initial phone call to the successful repair, this company rocks. Even though we're in the midst of a heat wave, the company had a reasonable response time to address my dead AC. The field service technician Paul was professional and very knowledgeable about troubleshooting my antique AC unit. He thoroughly explained his findings, gave visual proof of the issue and detailed costs with the repair options. I won't hesitate to call them again if I need service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl S. on 06/24/19
The people at Comfort Solutions were the best. Karen, my contact person kept me informed of all details and promptly arranged for service appointments. Paul W. my service repair person was prompt, professional and courteous. He spent quite a bit of time diagnosing...
(View More)
The people at Comfort Solutions were the best. Karen, my contact person kept me informed of all details and promptly arranged for service appointments. Paul W. my service repair person was prompt, professional and courteous. He spent quite a bit of time diagnosing and repairing my HVAC. I cannot express how grateful I am to the Comfort Solutions team for making my home comfortable and ready for the summer. Thanks Guys❤
(View Less)

By Michele & Herman W. on 06/20/19
Paul was excellent!!! On-time, very thorough , extremely professional! The best experience from Comfort Solutions! Five ⭐️ star rating for him!!!!! Karen was excellent too.... very personable and friendly!! She is always very accommodating too!!!!

By Diane K. on 06/19/19
Excellent service

By Philip D. on 06/13/19
Efficient,knowledgeable,pleasant,neat. Welcome back

By Dorte D. on 06/12/19
thank you for a very good service

By Manuel M. on 06/11/19
Great service and quick response to my needs.

By Susan & Ronald H. on 06/10/19
Workmanship seemed good, but clean-up could have been better. Ron Horiszny

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Very pleased with the overall experience. Professional service. Would recommend highly. From first visit by Mike, the owner, to the actual service team of John S. and James. Knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. Look forward to enjoying our new air conditio...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall experience. Professional service. Would recommend highly. From first visit by Mike, the owner, to the actual service team of John S. and James. Knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. Look forward to enjoying our new air conditioner for years to come.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle K
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Paul W
4 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
John S
10 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
James E
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Comfort Solutions HVAC Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.