CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Jim V. on 10/10/18
complete system check ,reasonable prices, a nice visit with Paul W.,we shared a good conversation, like back in the day where you can talk ,and feel comfortable!!! Thanks

By Susan H. on 10/09/18
Paul did a good job. First review may have come in from my address - <rwhoriszny@gmail.com> Ron H

By Ed D. on 10/01/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional service from Comfort Solutions; Thanks Kyle!

By Anthony K. on 09/29/18
John who called Mike who showed up and gave us an estimate on a new furnace

By Carolina Z. on 09/28/18
Very professional and affordable, highly recommended

By Lori S. on 09/25/18
They were very professional and did excellent work.

By Barbara M. on 09/18/18
Comfort Solutions always provides prompt, courteous and reliable service. This company is a pleasure to deal with at a time when customer service is not a priority at many businesses. It is definitely a priority with Comfort Solutions. I highly recommend them.

By Leon R. on 09/09/18
they installed my unit with great care and professionalism. I would recommend them and look forward to working with if needed

By Terrence F. on 09/05/18
It’s rare in this day to be absolutely blown away by customer service in such a demanding world. Kyle and Karen had my Air conditioner back in service within hours of my call. I have a newborn and a three and five year old so timing was key in 90 degree heat. ...
(View More)
It’s rare in this day to be absolutely blown away by customer service in such a demanding world. Kyle and Karen had my Air conditioner back in service within hours of my call. I have a newborn and a three and five year old so timing was key in 90 degree heat. As I write this review nearly five days later, their competition is just returning my call. I know who my “go to” will be from now on. I never write reviews but was so happy with their service I felt compelled to share my thoughts so other get to experience great customer service. Outstanding work and response. Truly thankful!
(View Less)

By Sara M. on 08/20/18
I would choose comfort solutions every time. When I called their office I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful employee. She was kind and got me an appt that day and even called me back to get me an earlier appt first thing in the morning. Paul was my service...
(View More)
I would choose comfort solutions every time. When I called their office I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful employee. She was kind and got me an appt that day and even called me back to get me an earlier appt first thing in the morning. Paul was my service pro. He was extremely respectful and they even wear covers over their shoes to enter the house which I thought was very thoughtful. He made sure I understood what he was doing and checking every step of the way. Even after finding the issue he double checked the rest of the system to ensure everything that needed to be checked and fixed was. Paul was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and an easy person to speak to. I would highly recommend that you ask if he is available when calling for Comfort Solutions Services.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 08/19/18
John, James, and Karen made the process of installing my new hvac system a delightful experience

By Michael D. on 08/03/18
After several quotes from other companies we decided to choose Comfort Solutions because they had the best competitive quote and the equipment included excellent warranty coverage. We hired them to replace our entire HVAC system. Initially there were some issues be...
(View More)
After several quotes from other companies we decided to choose Comfort Solutions because they had the best competitive quote and the equipment included excellent warranty coverage. We hired them to replace our entire HVAC system. Initially there were some issues because we could not move the system to our basement but the team worked with us to provide the best solution. From the beginning quote from Mike to the completion of the project we had an excellent experience. The installation team did an awesome job, even though the system was located in our attic and it was the middle of the summer John busted his butt! Very neat and kept our house clean John answered any questions that we had. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Robin A. on 08/03/18
Comfort replaced my AC system. The servicemen and the technicians were polite, clean and answered all my questions patiently. I found the fee for the service call to be lower than someone I had used before. I first called Comfort because my neighbor had used t...
(View More)
Comfort replaced my AC system. The servicemen and the technicians were polite, clean and answered all my questions patiently. I found the fee for the service call to be lower than someone I had used before. I first called Comfort because my neighbor had used them to replace his AC also, I see why he recommended them. I will use them again. And recommend them to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 07/18/18
Highly recommended. Kyle explained what was wrong with our central AC system and what was needed to resolve the issue. The work was top notch, and he took the time to test it and make sure everything was right before finishing up.

By Kevin C. on 07/18/18
I would like to thank Karen and Kyle for helping me and my wife to stay cool after fixing my a/c (temporarily) until they install our new unit. Sincerely Kevin P. Carney

By Salvatore R. on 07/18/18
This was a follow up visit to check for system leaks and a thorough check of the whole house a/c system. It involved going through a small access to the attic where the equipment was installed. It had to be at least 110 deg up there, yet he toughed it out until ...
(View More)
This was a follow up visit to check for system leaks and a thorough check of the whole house a/c system. It involved going through a small access to the attic where the equipment was installed. It had to be at least 110 deg up there, yet he toughed it out until the job was done. The good news is this was a complementary service and he found everything was in good running order and therefore no charge. It's tough to find decent, honest tradesmen these day and it is good to know that when you call Comfort Solutions you will get the straight scoop. I will definitely call them on an annual basis to check out my system.
(View Less)

By Ryan M. on 07/12/18
The Comfort Solutions team is the best! They handle all of our home's HVAC needs. Prompt, professional, courteous and affordable. They have consistently exceeded my expectations

By Rose O. on 07/05/18
AC tech- Brooks from Comfort Solutions was prompt and checked unit thoroughly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Comfort Solutions installed our HVAC system nearly 10 Year’s ago and have been happy with them since. Great guys!

By Robert P. on 06/25/18
Brooks Y has done a fine job for my Summer tuneup as a tech for Comfort Solutions. One thing for sure is CS has always been my go-to source for my HVAC needs and Brooks is another fine example of their expertise.

By Michael O. on 06/25/18
Office staff is professional and friendly. The Field technician was prompt and dedicated to fixing my a/c problem. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking HVAC assistance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle K
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Paul W
4 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Karen B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
John S
10 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
James E
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Comfort Solutions HVAC Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.