CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By nadia d. on 08/15/22
if you want to be screwed , that's a company for you. My ac died 7/6/22 , technician came in 7/7. told us it is computer chip to be order from the factory and will take time. 7/27- technician comes and realized that office ordered a wrong part. says they will orde...
(View More)
if you want to be screwed , that's a company for you. My ac died 7/6/22 , technician came in 7/7. told us it is computer chip to be order from the factory and will take time. 7/27- technician comes and realized that office ordered a wrong part. says they will order new one. today is 8/15 I have not heard nor received a phone call back from this company. I called more then 7 times, always getting answering service. no-one calls me back. I called my insurance company who pays this sh.. company, I was told the order new part on 8/5 this is more then 10 days after they have been in my house! this is insane ! if you are using insurance company , ask them not to assign you to them. Do your research. I tried to message on Facebook, instagram , their website.... nothing... I am being replied manager has your case in mind... terrible customer service!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 05/26/21
Friendly, fast and efficient service,

By Prav S. on 10/22/20
Very poor in completing what they initially agreed for. First, they make you sign a contract with the choice of A/C brand and services you want, once the contract is done, they many changes to the contract in the backend of their systems both for the brand and serv...
(View More)
Very poor in completing what they initially agreed for. First, they make you sign a contract with the choice of A/C brand and services you want, once the contract is done, they many changes to the contract in the backend of their systems both for the brand and services. They send in an installer who doesn't have knowledge of what you ordered for and brings a completely different A/C brand and services offer, and make you sign on a small cell phone on which you cannot read or understand what you agreed for and what they are delivering. Once signed, you agreed for a sub-par brand and services that you didn't select for and pay the price you initially agree for. You are basically paying for what they want to deliver and not for what you want. Be cautious on what you are agreeing, and insist for a paper invoice and agreements when signing to get the installation done. As and when you ask why the change in A/C brand, they give the reason for Covid-19 and because of it they sent a different A/C brand and they don't have a minimum courtesy to inform the customer for the change and if I am agreeing for it or not. I would recommend them to anyone else based on their business practices.
(View Less)

By Shawn Teresa S. on 10/13/20
Comfort Pro has only done a great job and is always reliable and honest!

By Robert Pam S. on 10/06/20
Luis was awesome and fixed the heat pump problem! He knows what he is doing and gets it done. He stayed late and saved the day by restoring our air and comfort for our special needs child who needs air conditioning to prevent overheating. He is the BEST!!!

By Robert L. on 10/06/20
Hoyt, my service tech was excellent. He handles everything to get my AC up an running. When my coil had to be replaced and the part was going to take 4 weeks to get, he found me a refurbished one at the shop to hold me over. He was professional, informative and hop...
(View More)
Hoyt, my service tech was excellent. He handles everything to get my AC up an running. When my coil had to be replaced and the part was going to take 4 weeks to get, he found me a refurbished one at the shop to hold me over. He was professional, informative and hopefully I'll get the new coil replaced by him.
(View Less)

By Peter on 10/06/20
Comfort Pro tech Luis was prompt, professional, fast, experienced, knowledgable and courteous. We could not be more pleased.

By Gail W. on 09/30/20
He was very helpful, and really tryed to help me!

By Robert L. on 09/26/20
Hoyt was professional and friendly. Worked was completed in a timely manner and feedback provided along the way. Problems cleaned and a follow up scheduled.

By Tica B. on 09/25/20
I definitely would recommend Comfort Pro!

By Mary L. on 09/23/20
Friendly and professional. I would use again.

By Mary L. on 09/23/20
Friendly and professional! Quickly diagnosed the problem and didn't mind answering a few questions to help me better maintain my system. Would definitely use again

By Michael Sandra H. on 09/21/20
Hoyt was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond resolving our issue. Highly recommend them!

By Tammy J. on 09/14/20
Great job

By Charles D. on 09/10/20
Hoyt .D. from Comfort Pro was professional, on time, respectful and courteous. I would suggest this company to others and have.

By Danieler W. on 09/09/20
no comment

By James W. on 09/08/20
This is the second time I have used Comfort Pro. They are the only company I will use. Best combination of service, knowledge and value you could ever find. Highly recommend.

By Reggie N. on 09/07/20
Hoyt was great. He was on time, efficient and explained very clearly the work he performed. I would highly recommend the services of Comfort Pro, Inc.

By Sheila Silvera BRUCE D. on 09/07/20
Service tech was very professional and informative.

By Donna B. on 09/03/20
Hoyt was very professional and looked into why my a.c. was not working properly. I would highly recommend his services again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven
20 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Anthony M
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Rita
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Melisa
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Luis
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rickey
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
Anthony M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
TONY
By Jessica B. on 05/09/20
The administrative staff that collected the details of our HVAC problem and coordinated service were very friendly and attentive. Both technicians that came to my house, Anthony and Luis, were courteous and knowledgeable. A lot of care and time were taken to make s...
(View More)
The administrative staff that collected the details of our HVAC problem and coordinated service were very friendly and attentive. Both technicians that came to my house, Anthony and Luis, were courteous and knowledgeable. A lot of care and time were taken to make sure that I understood how my system works and what options were available for optimizing the performance. I feel like I received honest and fair service. I will request them by name in the future and will recommend Comfort Pro Tampa to my friends.
(View Less)

By Melissa J. on 05/06/20
Anthony was professional and explained all services to be completed which was the unit being sanitized and adding Freon. Service was great!

By Lorraine A. on 04/25/20
Anthony and Comfort Pro came to my home after I called my home warranty company to help with an issue. I was worried about being “assigned” a A/C company. But I have now found my go to guys! Professional and they go out of their way to get it better than right.

By Deborah Deneau F. on 04/15/20
Comfort Pro was on time and kept me updated on their arrival so that I could plan accordingly. Anthony the technician was prompt and professional He seemed very thorough. We would definitely use them again.

By Dennis Norma R. on 04/12/20
Anthony tech

By Gretchen O. on 04/08/20
Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional. What impressed me the most is that he gave me repair vs replacement cost instead of just trying to sell me a new system.

By Gretchen O. on 04/08/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was impressed that Anthony gave me honest options and didn’t just try to sell me a new system.

By Shawn K. on 04/07/20
Anthony was awesome

By Ilene S. on 04/07/20
no comment

By Ken W. on 04/02/20
Outstanding service,great knowledge of equipment and a nice guy. Would recommend him to others

By Reginald Rosa B. on 03/18/20
Your service technician Anthony, was awesome! He made us feel completely comfortable and he explained everything he needed to do. Highly recommend him and his company.

By Dan Sandra F. on 03/14/20
Anthony identified the problem quickly. It was the same issue that we had 6 mos. before. He shared that the previous service provider replaced the capacitor with a used part. He also identified that now we need a new motor. 1st service on Saturday, motor to be repl...
(View More)
Anthony identified the problem quickly. It was the same issue that we had 6 mos. before. He shared that the previous service provider replaced the capacitor with a used part. He also identified that now we need a new motor. 1st service on Saturday, motor to be replaced on Monday. Should all be good.
(View Less)

By Dan Sandra F. on 03/14/20
Anthony did a nice job identifying the problem. Noted that previous service provider who replaced the capacitor put in a used one. Probably why it blew again.

By Nicola ColbyNicola C. on 03/09/20
Anthony was very professional and actually spent the time to find out what the issue was with the unit and explained the issues to me and also gave me alternatives.

By Jesse and Elizabeth H. on 03/09/20
Usually with a home warranty (American Home Shield) the company’s aren’t the best reviewed. However, Comfort Pro Tampa was phenomenal. They responded quickly and the problem was diagnosed promptly and rectified. Very professional and provides quality work. The ...
(View More)
Usually with a home warranty (American Home Shield) the company’s aren’t the best reviewed. However, Comfort Pro Tampa was phenomenal. They responded quickly and the problem was diagnosed promptly and rectified. Very professional and provides quality work. The service tech was completed by Anthony Marasco. He was very professional and explained the problem. He took great care of our family.
(View Less)

By Anderson F. on 03/09/20
My representative was Anthony. He came to my house a Saturday in high spirit to evaluation my A/C unit. After investigating the problem, share additional details how to maintain my unit. I would recommend this company to close friends.

By Scott S. on 02/25/20
Anthony came out to my house in Madeira Beach and was able to show me exactly what was wrong with the AC unit and he explained what was covered under the AHS Warranty and what was not covered. He gave me an estimate for the stuff that was not covered under the AHS ...
(View More)
Anthony came out to my house in Madeira Beach and was able to show me exactly what was wrong with the AC unit and he explained what was covered under the AHS Warranty and what was not covered. He gave me an estimate for the stuff that was not covered under the AHS Warranty and to my surprise when the office called me back the amount I was responsible for was less than what I was told it would be. Thanks Anthony...
(View Less)

By Sean Deanna P. on 02/21/20
Anthony is friendly, detailed, and professional. He was happy to answer all my queations and patient with his explanation! Thank you!

By Clavis And Luana F. on 02/21/20
Anthony is very knowledgeable and very friendly! He walked us through what could be done other options for us. We decided because of charges for a “fix” that couldn’t be guaranteed that we would go with a new unit with the 10 year warranty etc. Thank you for...
(View More)
Anthony is very knowledgeable and very friendly! He walked us through what could be done other options for us. We decided because of charges for a “fix” that couldn’t be guaranteed that we would go with a new unit with the 10 year warranty etc. Thank you for sending Anthony to us.
(View Less)

By Augustine Janet S. on 02/13/20
Punctual, knowledgeable and most courteous. We were visited by Anthony, who promptly clarified issues of the moment. Reaction by home office to our requests was impressively responsive. A "well done" is deserved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.