CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By James S. on 05/12/18
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great c...
(View More)
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great company to fix or maintain you heating and Air Conditioning unit give these Comfort Pro a call!!
(View Less)

By Joel G. on 05/12/18
This company has taken care of my furnace and AC for years. They do a great job. Technicians are totally professional and personable . Recommend them highly.

By Kelly P. on 05/11/18
Aaron O from Comfort Pro came out to my house in less than an hour on a Saturday morning and had my Geothermal working in no time. He was polite and friendly and very knowledge. I will recommend Comfort Pro to everyone. Thank you!

By Larry G. on 05/11/18
He was on time professional and thorough. He took the time to review items I might have to be aware of in the future.

By Sherlyn K. on 05/10/18
Had my annual GEO thermal heating service and the technician Zane, as always was very good. He was knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Jack P. on 05/09/18
Zane was on time and very courteous. Was very thorough and wore booties before entering.

By MICHAEL M. on 05/08/18
Kyle is personable and explained different tips to help keep my outside unit running efficiently. Great meeting you Kyle. Thank you!

By Bonnie B. on 05/08/18
I recently had my Air Conditioning Unit services for the season and the technician (Jacob) was extremely efficient and very accommodating to answer any questions I had and did the work in a very professional manner and his expertise showed in the work he did, which...
(View More)
I recently had my Air Conditioning Unit services for the season and the technician (Jacob) was extremely efficient and very accommodating to answer any questions I had and did the work in a very professional manner and his expertise showed in the work he did, which is why I gave a 5-star rating. As always, the office personnel (Dawn) was very good to work with and I have always found her to be pleasant and professional. Great company due to its personnel...
(View Less)

By MICHAEL M. on 05/07/18
Kyle is an excellent technician who explained some tips to help keep my outside unit functioning efficiently. Kyle is very knowledgeable and has the experience to explain what he is doing and why. Thank you Kyle - it was a pleasure to meet you today!

By Michael M. on 05/07/18
Mr. Cole Hindernach came to our home today to service my AC unit. He was fast, complete, polite. He left my yard as he found it. Picked up any trash. Very Polite and helpful when asking questions. I would recommend Cole H at Comfort Pro.for any repair or just yearl...
(View More)
Mr. Cole Hindernach came to our home today to service my AC unit. He was fast, complete, polite. He left my yard as he found it. Picked up any trash. Very Polite and helpful when asking questions. I would recommend Cole H at Comfort Pro.for any repair or just yearly cleaning. The appointment was made without a contract, I called other companies and it was up to a two-week wait. So I was glad they had no issue with booking an appointment right away. Thank you for that.
(View Less)

By Craig M. on 05/05/18
Our technician did a great job.

By Carlson J. on 05/04/18
Zane performed a pre-season AC maintenance check. He was professional, neat & thorough. It wha a pleasure to have him represent Comfort Pro.

By Arlene H. on 05/04/18
Your service is professional -- good job, well done!

By Don C. on 05/04/18
Aaron was on time, he was professional, and very knowledgeable. He did a great job installing my new thermostat and was very helpful in explaining it to me even though Comfort Pro doesn't sell that model. Thank you again Aaron for such great help. Don C

By Gerald S. on 05/03/18
Kyle came to check the AC on the first day the weather predicted 87 degrees. All is in order. He warned us that the equipment is running well but is an older unit and may need replacing in the near future. We will look into this. G. P. Smith/ Sinking Spring

By Ray L. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Raymond L. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Dave F. on 05/01/18
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME...
(View More)
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME, to the follow up maintenance we just had done with Cole..great job....we got estimates from 5 different companies and chose Comfort-Pro....and so glad we did!!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 05/01/18
Once again Jacob came out and provided excellent customer service. Comfort Pro has been a excellent company and I will continue to use them.

By Horace N. on 05/01/18
Their help was every thing i could ask for, professional .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.