CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Ray L. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Raymond L. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Dave F. on 05/01/18
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME...
(View More)
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME, to the follow up maintenance we just had done with Cole..great job....we got estimates from 5 different companies and chose Comfort-Pro....and so glad we did!!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 05/01/18
Once again Jacob came out and provided excellent customer service. Comfort Pro has been a excellent company and I will continue to use them.

By Horace N. on 05/01/18
Their help was every thing i could ask for, professional .

By Carol k. on 04/28/18
Zane M has always been very thorough and helpful every time he has serviced our heating and air conditioning unit. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and polite.

By edward buck j. on 04/28/18
i received a great service call from cole h

By Ditlef W. on 04/25/18
We always get great service from true professionals at Comfort Pro. Worth every dollar.

By Sharon U. on 04/25/18
Zane M. performed the maintenance check on my unit today. He was very professional and was able to answer my questions. Good job!

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane M. is an excellent technician and takes his time to thoroughly check that everything is working fine. I always ask for him.

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane is a terrific technician and he took plenty of time checking to make sure everything was working fine.

By Emma B. on 04/19/18
Very professional and took time explaining options and future needs

By Kim C. on 04/18/18
Cole H was very polite and explained everything very well. Great service!

By Jeff G. on 04/18/18
Zane was very courteous and professional. He explained everything to me clearly as well as offering to order more filters to be brought with the next service. Overall it went great.

By Joe L. on 04/15/18
Excellent

By Trevor A. on 04/13/18
Zane was friendly, quick, and took time to explain everything we needed to know.

By Edward & Angela L. on 04/10/18
excellent service from start to finish

By Jean S. on 04/09/18
Cole came today to inspect my ac unit. As usual, he is personable, informative, efficient and always through. I feel confident that all is operational when he leaves.

By Bill D. on 04/07/18
Good job, polite, empathetic while giving us bad news. Promptly replaced our unit.

By Keith G. on 04/05/18
Great Service & a great knowledge. Very good with me as a customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.