CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Chris t. on 11/28/18
Furnace stopped working late Evening yesterday. Spoke with ZANE ,technician He was very informative to my questions also very patient. He came out the next day , thank God as it was getting pretty cold in the house . Excellent service Will call them again

By John H. on 11/28/18
I was very satisfied with the service provided on our geothermal heat pump. Zane exhibited technical knowledge of the system operation and was very quick in finding the cause of the system problem (loss of compressor and fan operation). He had the replacement parts...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the service provided on our geothermal heat pump. Zane exhibited technical knowledge of the system operation and was very quick in finding the cause of the system problem (loss of compressor and fan operation). He had the replacement parts in his truck and provided the repair work (installation of the components and necessary re-wiring). Installation work was also performed very quickly. Unit was placed back in operation and our home is on it's way back to a comfortable temperature. THANK YOU Zane.
(View Less)

By Marko I. on 11/28/18
Thanks to Jacob our heating started right away. We called Comfort Pro as a recommendation by our house electrician in the morning when we were told that the technician will call 20 minutes before arrival. less than 4 hours later Jacob did call and we met as planned...
(View More)
Thanks to Jacob our heating started right away. We called Comfort Pro as a recommendation by our house electrician in the morning when we were told that the technician will call 20 minutes before arrival. less than 4 hours later Jacob did call and we met as planned. He even suggested to sign for a service contract which would waive the service call and will give us 10% off from the parts he used. All in all it was a pleasure to deal with Jacob and Comfort Pro.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 11/21/18
I truly like working with Comfort Pro. Their staff is always knowledgeable and Cole is in charge of our system. He is the best service provider to date. He is knowledgeable, curtious, prompt, communicates the problem and provides the solution and is always pleasant...
(View More)
I truly like working with Comfort Pro. Their staff is always knowledgeable and Cole is in charge of our system. He is the best service provider to date. He is knowledgeable, curtious, prompt, communicates the problem and provides the solution and is always pleasant. It's comforting to know that I can rely on Cole and Comfort Pro. Jean H. Staples
(View Less)

By William G. on 11/08/18
Jake the technician arrived and was very nice and polite. He put shoe covers on and you could tell he loved his job. After he was finished he went over everything with me regarding my furnace check up. Answered my questions and gave me great advice on hearing my ho...
(View More)
Jake the technician arrived and was very nice and polite. He put shoe covers on and you could tell he loved his job. After he was finished he went over everything with me regarding my furnace check up. Answered my questions and gave me great advice on hearing my home. I would definitely recommend Jake and Comfort Pro to all my family and friends. Another shout out needs to go to Dawn the customer service rep in the office. Dawn is extremely pleasant and professional. She knows how to treat her customers. Well done!!! Thanks Comfort Pro for employing awesome people!!!’
(View Less)

By The F. on 11/06/18
Came in w booties to keep house clean, very knowledgeable and friendly. Will ask for him each time:-)

By Fred L. on 10/26/18
your system was too onerous

By Kathy B. on 10/25/18
Just had my maintenance check on my heating system.courteous and efficient as always.Scheduling Appointment on phone was pleasant and easy.Just a completely positive experience as it always is with The Comfort Pro people !

By Kevin K. on 10/23/18
Comfort Pro, Inc. was able to come out the same day to fix my heating system. Very professional and took the time to explain the heating system! Highly recommended!

By Robert M. on 10/18/18
My husband and I hired Comfort Pro, Inc. to fix our heater. Cole H was our technician. He was outstanding; very professional, knowledgeable, and he answered all our questions. He deserves a bonus! Our heater was serviced on 10/17/18. Robert and Lisa M

By Lisa M. on 10/18/18
Cole H fixed our heater on 10/17/18; he did an outstanding job for us and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Comfort Pro, Inc. and Cole H should get a bonus/raise. Lisa & Bob M.

By James & Christine S. on 10/16/18
Excellent customer service! Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

By Horace N. on 10/13/18
Great .

By Mary L. on 09/28/18
Jake is AWESOME! Timely, professional, courteous, thorough, technical expert, honest.

By Jeff & Kerri C. on 09/22/18
Love the attention to detail and they are always willing to answer my questions.

By Norman Z. on 09/21/18
Comfort Pro continues to provide us with great, dependable service

By John D. on 09/18/18
Great customer service.

By David S. on 09/12/18
Had my recent service checkup with service tech Jacob. Jacob is extremely knowledgeable and can explain everything about my service visit and Lennox equipment so that it is easily understood. I highly recommend Jacob and Comfort Pro to everyone.

By Mary Ellen M. on 09/11/18
Technician Jake was on-time, professional, courteous, & efficient.

By Dave B. on 09/09/18
Zane and the team achieved our service goals, and did so professionally :)!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob B
17 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kyle D
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.