CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Emma B. on 04/19/18
Very professional and took time explaining options and future needs

By Kim C. on 04/18/18
Cole H was very polite and explained everything very well. Great service!

By Jeff G. on 04/18/18
Zane was very courteous and professional. He explained everything to me clearly as well as offering to order more filters to be brought with the next service. Overall it went great.

By Joe L. on 04/15/18
Excellent

By Trevor A. on 04/13/18
Zane was friendly, quick, and took time to explain everything we needed to know.

By Edward & Angela L. on 04/10/18
excellent service from start to finish

By Jean S. on 04/09/18
Cole came today to inspect my ac unit. As usual, he is personable, informative, efficient and always through. I feel confident that all is operational when he leaves.

By Bill D. on 04/07/18
Good job, polite, empathetic while giving us bad news. Promptly replaced our unit.

By Keith G. on 04/05/18
Great Service & a great knowledge. Very good with me as a customer.

By Michele N. on 04/04/18
Our service pro, Kyle D, arrived during the scheduled time and was very friendly. He completed our heat pump tune-up quickly. Comfort Pro installed our unit several years ago and we have always had great service.

By Matt & Katie B. on 04/01/18
Service technician was professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job.

By Julie C. on 03/29/18
Cole and the Comfort Pro. Company are wonderful. The appointments are scheduled quickly and by friendly receptionists. The servicemen are skilled, efficient, and honest. I would highly recommend .

By Jennifer W. on 03/29/18
Excellent service! Our technician, Zane, wore booties as he entered the house, reviewed the service that was being provided, and efficiently completed the work. Zane then followed up with a few suggestions based on his observations of our water tank and heater. We ...
(View More)
Excellent service! Our technician, Zane, wore booties as he entered the house, reviewed the service that was being provided, and efficiently completed the work. Zane then followed up with a few suggestions based on his observations of our water tank and heater. We have had a service contract with Comfort Pro for many years and we have always received great service.
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 03/21/18
Zane was very helpful. He quickly found the problem and fixed it. He then gave me information on a new system and gave a thorough explanation.

By Nancy B. on 03/09/18
Had problems with my Heating unit The serviceman Jacob B. ( the best) arrived within an Hour Fixed the problem EXPLAINED IT TO ME!!! And signed up for a maintenance program !! BECAUSE HE EXPLAINED WHY I SHOULD !!! EXCELLENT SERVICE JACOB!!! Very much appreciated !!!

By Lauren H. on 03/01/18
Zane was professional and kind. He answered our questions and took his time explaining what went wrong and how he can fix it. Thanks

By John B. on 02/22/18
Tech Jacob B serviced my HVAC equipment on Wednesday, February 21st. Was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions. Did an excellent job!!!

By bill w. on 02/10/18
very well,was completed promptly

By John S. on 01/23/18
From the time I built our house (13 year ago) till today...Comfort Pro has always been the company I used. The customer service and knowledge of their installers and technicians is second to none. Cole H. was my most recent service technician and had the problem r...
(View More)
From the time I built our house (13 year ago) till today...Comfort Pro has always been the company I used. The customer service and knowledge of their installers and technicians is second to none. Cole H. was my most recent service technician and had the problem resolved in a few short minutes. He then checked over a few other items just to make sure I wouldn't have any additional problems. Great value as well!
(View Less)

By Kim H. on 01/05/18
Jacob came to my house on coldest day recorded in years when I had no heat and he was wonderful. He was on time ,courteous, and explained everything he did. I had a service contract with another company but switched to comfort pro after his visit .i was very happy...
(View More)
Jacob came to my house on coldest day recorded in years when I had no heat and he was wonderful. He was on time ,courteous, and explained everything he did. I had a service contract with another company but switched to comfort pro after his visit .i was very happy with the service I received
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob B
17 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve S
9 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.