CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By bill w. on 02/10/18
very well,was completed promptly

By John S. on 01/23/18
From the time I built our house (13 year ago) till today...Comfort Pro has always been the company I used. The customer service and knowledge of their installers and technicians is second to none. Cole H. was my most recent service technician and had the problem r...
(View More)
From the time I built our house (13 year ago) till today...Comfort Pro has always been the company I used. The customer service and knowledge of their installers and technicians is second to none. Cole H. was my most recent service technician and had the problem resolved in a few short minutes. He then checked over a few other items just to make sure I wouldn't have any additional problems. Great value as well!
(View Less)

By Kim H. on 01/05/18
Jacob came to my house on coldest day recorded in years when I had no heat and he was wonderful. He was on time ,courteous, and explained everything he did. I had a service contract with another company but switched to comfort pro after his visit .i was very happy...
(View More)
Jacob came to my house on coldest day recorded in years when I had no heat and he was wonderful. He was on time ,courteous, and explained everything he did. I had a service contract with another company but switched to comfort pro after his visit .i was very happy with the service I received
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 12/14/17
On time, explained everything to me and I felt the will was fair.

By Ashley C. on 12/13/17
Kyle was friendly, honest, and informative. He definitely exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond.

By Larry G. on 12/05/17
(no comment)

By james d. on 11/15/17
Jacob B was very professional, friendly and courteous. He explained the problem. He was efficient and knowledgeable. I recommend Jacob to any one needing his services.

By Tia J. on 11/09/17
Luis V was very professional, timely and very informative.

By Carol S. on 11/09/17
Zane and Linda are excellent. I am on a contract and this was just a winter heat check, but as usual, everything was thoroughly checked out. He was very prompt and used paper booties in the house. I am very happy with their service! In the past, a control board had...
(View More)
Zane and Linda are excellent. I am on a contract and this was just a winter heat check, but as usual, everything was thoroughly checked out. He was very prompt and used paper booties in the house. I am very happy with their service! In the past, a control board had to be replaced and they were excellent. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Careen C. on 11/08/17
Luis was very professional. A hand shake and introduction to start. Explanation of all he tested to finish. Very impressed with him.

By Nick W. on 11/04/17
Jacob B. was awesome. He was quick to arrive at our home, took care in maintaining cleanliness when entering our home multiple times by placing covers on his shoes, and took time to explain what he was going to do and why he was going to complete the work that was...
(View More)
Jacob B. was awesome. He was quick to arrive at our home, took care in maintaining cleanliness when entering our home multiple times by placing covers on his shoes, and took time to explain what he was going to do and why he was going to complete the work that was to be completed. This company has earned a new customer for future work. Two thumbs way up!
(View Less)

By Steven Y. on 11/04/17
Luis was very courteous. He explained all the checks he performed and the results.

By Stuart S. C. on 11/03/17
Comfort Pro’s service technician Jacob analyzed our problem and restored our heating system very expediently and expertly. He was extremely pleasant and a good communicator. We would recommend Jacob very highly.

By Ellen C. on 11/02/17
Kyle D came within the time window and was in and out with our heating inspection within 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and was willing to answer our questions. He was very professional. Dawn E. is always very nice and she always schedules around my work schedule!

By Robert F. on 11/02/17
Steve arrived on time and did my annual maintenance check He was professional and courteous.The best thing- checkup went well and didn’t need anything done.

By Ken M. on 10/30/17
The customer service representative was friendly and courteous when I called to schedule a same day appointment to have my inoperable furnace serviced. Service Technician Luis V. was excellent. Arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable, He was abl...
(View More)
The customer service representative was friendly and courteous when I called to schedule a same day appointment to have my inoperable furnace serviced. Service Technician Luis V. was excellent. Arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable, He was able to quickly diagnose the problems with my furnace, and explained everything in clear and understandable terms. We agreed on the course of action and he had the correct part on his service vehicle, so the furnace was operational in no time. These are people that really care about their customers, and are a pleasure doing business with.
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 10/27/17
Zane was part of a two man team who performed a semi annual service check on our mini split AC system. They were very polite and did their work efficiently and with little disruption to our household routine. Glad to have them in our home.

By Larryt M. on 10/26/17
Lewis possesses exceptional interpersonal skills. He was clear in all examinations and took time in doing his work. He was an outstanding representative for your organization.

By Kathleen B. on 10/25/17
Cole H. technician from ComfortPro was prompt, professional and courteous.

By John L. on 10/24/17
As always Jake does a great job, always request him. Keep up the good work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob B
17 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Steve S
9 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.