CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Robert M. on 10/18/18
My husband and I hired Comfort Pro, Inc. to fix our heater. Cole H was our technician. He was outstanding; very professional, knowledgeable, and he answered all our questions. He deserves a bonus! Our heater was serviced on 10/17/18. Robert and Lisa M

By Lisa M. on 10/18/18
Cole H fixed our heater on 10/17/18; he did an outstanding job for us and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Comfort Pro, Inc. and Cole H should get a bonus/raise. Lisa & Bob M.

By James & Christine S. on 10/16/18
Excellent customer service! Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

By Horace N. on 10/13/18
Great .

By Mary L. on 09/28/18
Jake is AWESOME! Timely, professional, courteous, thorough, technical expert, honest.

By Jeff & Kerri C. on 09/22/18
Love the attention to detail and they are always willing to answer my questions.

By Norman Z. on 09/21/18
Comfort Pro continues to provide us with great, dependable service

By John D. on 09/18/18
Great customer service.

By David S. on 09/12/18
Had my recent service checkup with service tech Jacob. Jacob is extremely knowledgeable and can explain everything about my service visit and Lennox equipment so that it is easily understood. I highly recommend Jacob and Comfort Pro to everyone.

By Mary Ellen M. on 09/11/18
Technician Jake was on-time, professional, courteous, & efficient.

By Dave B. on 09/09/18
Zane and the team achieved our service goals, and did so professionally :)!

By Brian S. on 09/07/18
Zane M. was friendly and knowledgeable. The quick to diagnose the problem and remedy it.

By William U. on 09/03/18
We have a maintanance agreement with Comfort Pro. They come each spring to check the air conditioning unit and in the fall to check the heater and hot water heater. We are very satisfied with their service. Cole did a great and comprehensive job in checking out our systems.

By Chris R. on 09/01/18
Our experience with ComfortPro, from initial evaluation, installation, communication with the office, and service has been top notch. Everyone we have been in contact with have been courteous and knowledgeable. A truly great company!

By John B. on 08/22/18
Smartest move we ever made regarding heating/AC service. Excellent in all aspects.

By Jason h. on 08/17/18
They have consistently, for 5 years now, worked to retain our business and make their customer happy. In this they have been exemplary and Cole H. was very helpful while performing maintenance on our geothermal and water heaters! Thank you for such caring service!

By James & Christine S. on 08/12/18
Excellent customer service! Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

By Jerry G. on 08/10/18
This is our second experience with Comfort Pro. The first was great, and so was this one. Our technician was Aaron O, and he did a very good, efficient job. He fixed our problem, did so with a smile and friendly demeanor, and left a good impression on THIS custome...
(View More)
This is our second experience with Comfort Pro. The first was great, and so was this one. Our technician was Aaron O, and he did a very good, efficient job. He fixed our problem, did so with a smile and friendly demeanor, and left a good impression on THIS customer. I will gleefully recommend CP to anyone who asks, and I will definitely use them for all of my heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Alecia E. on 08/07/18
Jacob was awesome! He was professional and knowledgeable. He got our air conditioning working again super fast!!

By David W. E. on 08/02/18
Christopher K at Comfort Pros, along with co-workers did a tremendous job installing my central air/furnace. They were professional, on-time, and hardworking.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob B
17 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Kyle D
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.