CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By James G. on 06/21/18
Cole was professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable and handled the problem quickly and efficiently. I'll definitely call him again the next time we have a problem!

By Jeremy R. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Skip H. on 06/16/18
I just switched my heat pump service contract to service pro from a now bankrupt company in Lancaster County PA. They are a Premier Lennox dealer and I have a Lennox Heat Pump... Perfect Match... My first service appointment was last week with a true professional n...
(View More)
I just switched my heat pump service contract to service pro from a now bankrupt company in Lancaster County PA. They are a Premier Lennox dealer and I have a Lennox Heat Pump... Perfect Match... My first service appointment was last week with a true professional named Zane Miller. I spoke with him about several things regarding my heat pump and he was very aware of this particular model and new about everything I was talking to him about.... I signed up for their Gold service plan which covers just about everything on my system He was through in explain everything and he is a friendly, clean cut person had a personality that would be acceptable to anyone! As for Comfort Pro, from my first experience there name says it all... From the secretary who answered the phone to the service they performed, they truly are comfort pro's
(View Less)

By Rodney M. on 06/10/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Kyle was very helpful and very, very courteous.

By William D Bryson S. on 06/08/18
Christopher K. and Brian installed my new HVAC system. They did a great job. I would definitely recommend these two from Comfort Pro. They are very hard working knowledgeable and friendly.

By Gerald P. on 06/08/18
Chris and his partner who installed my AC were great! They were prompt, courteous and professional. Most of all they fixed my AC just in time for a hot day today!

By Alexandra W. on 06/07/18
Loved Chris! He was very polite, loved my dog( which was a huge help to me with having a newborn in the house!) Chris was very up front and honest with the project being delayed, which these things happen! Definitely will tell everyone to go to comfort Pro! Job well done!

By Tom B. on 06/07/18
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'...
(View More)
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'd highly recommend Zane to do your HV/AC service.
(View Less)

By Angie N. on 06/07/18
(no comment)

By Scott and Kami H. on 06/06/18
Great service- highly recommend!

By Kathy B. on 06/05/18
Cole H just was at my home and I was very pleased with his service and advice.Comfort Pro has a very valuable employee with Cole

By Wiliam G. on 05/31/18
Great technician. Called to let us know when he would arrive. Customer service is outstanding. I love using Comfort Pro for servicing my heater and air conditioning units.

By Jay M. on 05/30/18
Five STARS

By Tony R. on 05/25/18
Great customer service and understanding. Reasonable prices. Professional techs. Updated service and products.

By Keith & Lynda H. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Paul K. on 05/19/18
Jacob arrived timely and completed a thorough review of our system.

By Norma B. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By David W. B. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Rick W. on 05/14/18
Scheduling was quick and painless. Was able to pick date & time for appointment. Another outstanding maintenance service byJacob. Very knowledgeable and inspected electrical wiring from a recent power generator to ensure no conflict for AC and heat systems. Respect...
(View More)
Scheduling was quick and painless. Was able to pick date & time for appointment. Another outstanding maintenance service byJacob. Very knowledgeable and inspected electrical wiring from a recent power generator to ensure no conflict for AC and heat systems. Respected our floors by placing his 'bootie covers' on 2 trips into the house. Would welcome (hope) Jacob is our future technician!
(View Less)

By James S. on 05/12/18
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great c...
(View More)
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great company to fix or maintain you heating and Air Conditioning unit give these Comfort Pro a call!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob B
17 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Kyle D
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.