CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By NEWTON J. on 06/30/18
Prompt, efficient boiler service.

By SAMANTHA B. on 06/29/18
They did good work

By SHELLEY M H. on 06/28/18
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C ...
(View More)
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C in the hot summer temps. This will buy me the time I need to decide how best to replace my 12-year old unit. I appreciate his dedication to his customers and to the importance of his job!
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 06/21/18
Mike H, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.. Mike did a superior job with the maintenance of my AC & boiler. Service people like Mike is why we continue to be satisfied customers of Comfort Plus Services.

By Francis Z. on 06/21/18
Gary, He did an excellant

By Rachel C. on 06/21/18
Excellent service from start to finish with the purchase of my new system. Leroy did a great job on installation.

By RACHEL C. on 06/21/18
Excellent service from start to finish with the purchase of my new system. Leroy did a great job on installation.

By EUGENE F DEEMS J. on 06/20/18
Same day service and professional on site worker. Excellent customer service.

By E J P. on 06/20/18
Jim is on time and does great work always explains just what he is doing. Thanks.

By WALTER J T. on 06/20/18
Allen is very customer service orientated ,does superior work and surely a valuable asset to comfort plus.

By Kara K. on 06/18/18
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he h...
(View More)
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he had for us moving forward. We are always pleased with our services and visits from Comfort Plus.
(View Less)

By BEVERLY T. on 06/16/18
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job ...
(View More)
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job and always makes sure what repairs he has done is approved by the customer. You need 10 stars for both Reggie and Jessica.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 06/15/18
Tech was clean, prompt, polite and best of all, knowledgeable about his trade craft. Great Job !!!!!!!!

By CHARLESTINE D T. on 06/14/18
I enjoyed Mr. Friend. He was a Professional person the whole time he was doing services for us. He was very kind. Please send him again the near future. Thank you. His rate is excellent.

By LINDA S. on 06/12/18
Alan D

By ROBERT M. on 06/09/18
Well done and timely...great service

By Mick K. on 06/09/18
Gary was on time, courteous, and took the time to explain everything he was doing as he went along servicing our cooling system. I'm satisfied with the service.

By R THOMAS H. on 06/08/18
Great Service!!!!

By T. M. on 06/07/18
Excellent service and professional

By GEORGE H S. on 06/06/18
Alan is one of a kind hard working and very respectful . Always does a great job and answers any questions I have. best service man you have
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.