CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By E J P. on 06/20/18
Jim is on time and does great work always explains just what he is doing. Thanks.

By WALTER J T. on 06/20/18
Allen is very customer service orientated ,does superior work and surely a valuable asset to comfort plus.

By Kara K. on 06/18/18
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he h...
(View More)
Mike H. came out this morning for a routine maintenance on our AC unit; unfortunately for him we had a snake in the unit that needed to be cleaned out! Mike was very professional and let me know what he was doing throughout his tune up and what recommendations he had for us moving forward. We are always pleased with our services and visits from Comfort Plus.
(View Less)

By BEVERLY T. on 06/16/18
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job ...
(View More)
Reggie and Jessica are fantastic employees of Comfort Plus. Both are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make you feel well informed about fixing your problems for a.c. or heat problems. Reggie is efficient and a hard worker and does an excellent job and always makes sure what repairs he has done is approved by the customer. You need 10 stars for both Reggie and Jessica.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 06/15/18
Tech was clean, prompt, polite and best of all, knowledgeable about his trade craft. Great Job !!!!!!!!

By CHARLESTINE D T. on 06/14/18
I enjoyed Mr. Friend. He was a Professional person the whole time he was doing services for us. He was very kind. Please send him again the near future. Thank you. His rate is excellent.

By LINDA S. on 06/12/18
Alan D

By ROBERT M. on 06/09/18
Well done and timely...great service

By Mick K. on 06/09/18
Gary was on time, courteous, and took the time to explain everything he was doing as he went along servicing our cooling system. I'm satisfied with the service.

By R THOMAS H. on 06/08/18
Great Service!!!!

By T. M. on 06/07/18
Excellent service and professional

By GEORGE H S. on 06/06/18
Alan is one of a kind hard working and very respectful . Always does a great job and answers any questions I have. best service man you have

By ALLAN D V. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By DONNA M S. on 06/04/18
Gary was very knowledgeable and friendly. Jessica was very helpful and always friendly customer service whenever I call. Always a great experience when dealing with Comfort Plus.

By Milton L. on 06/02/18
My new ac installation was timely, and my service team was courteous and I would recommend comford plus for their professional services.

By ADAM M. on 06/01/18
Chris was very nice on the phone. They have come over three times in the last couple weeks. The first time we had Jim, he did the diagnosis and found that our blower motor was dying, he was very professional and did a great job. Allen came the next day and installe...
(View More)
Chris was very nice on the phone. They have come over three times in the last couple weeks. The first time we had Jim, he did the diagnosis and found that our blower motor was dying, he was very professional and did a great job. Allen came the next day and installed the new motor, he also did a great job. Mike came over the next week to do the tune up. He was very nice and professional. While he was doing the tune up he discovered we were low on freon. He filled it up for us and now the air is working great ! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. We are very pleased with all of them and will continue to use them in the future and highly recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By ADAM M. on 06/01/18
Chris was very nice on the phone. They have come over three times in the last couple weeks. The first time we had Jim, he did the diagnosis and found that our blower motor was dying, he was very professional and did a great job. Allen came the next day and installe...
(View More)
Chris was very nice on the phone. They have come over three times in the last couple weeks. The first time we had Jim, he did the diagnosis and found that our blower motor was dying, he was very professional and did a great job. Allen came the next day and installed the new motor, he also did a great job. Mike came over the next week to do the tune up. He was very nice and professional. While he was doing the tune up he discovered we were low on freon. He filled it up for us and now the air is working great ! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. We are very pleased with all of them and will continue to use them in the future and highly recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By J GRANT M. on 06/01/18
Work done efficiently and on time. They are knowledgeable about my systems and are helpful in keeping them running and in good shape.

By CHRISTIE B. on 06/01/18
No one ever wants to have to replace a big ticket item like a HVAC unit but they were not pushy and were very helpful and pleasant to work with

By WILLIS R. on 05/31/18
Technician was excellent. He was very knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.