CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By John G. on 07/22/18
Gary was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly. The company provided same day service and restored our A/C within an hour. Great job!

By linda s. on 07/22/18
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. ...
(View More)
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. They are the Dynamic Duo !!! Do ask for these guys, you won't be disappointed !!!
(View Less)

By Wesley on 07/21/18
Great customer service, very professional.

By Latricia on 07/21/18
Rick did everything he said he would. He gave us his number so if we had a problem we could contact him directly. I had a question on a Saturday and when I called he handled it directly. We received a phone call in minutes to set up an appointment for a tech. Than...
(View More)
Rick did everything he said he would. He gave us his number so if we had a problem we could contact him directly. I had a question on a Saturday and when I called he handled it directly. We received a phone call in minutes to set up an appointment for a tech. Thanks Rick and Comfort Plus staff.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM S. on 07/21/18
Service tech was a real professional. He completed work and explained to us all he had done. We appreciate your service.

By SARAH A. on 07/17/18
Thanks for taking care of my A.C

By RICHARD G O. on 07/15/18
Outstanding- complete- technically detailed!!

By KATHY P. on 07/14/18
I was very impressed by all of the members of the team who were responsible for installing my ductless air /heat system. Everyone performed in a professional manner giving excellent service. And best of all, The price was much lower than other estimates. Great job!

By LISA D. on 07/13/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By DONNA J S. on 07/13/18
The Comfort Plus team did an excellent job of solving the problem with my air conditioner, which was a malfunctioning blower fan, and fixed the issue quickly on one of the hottest days of the summer. I was able to get the technician to come the day I discovered tha...
(View More)
The Comfort Plus team did an excellent job of solving the problem with my air conditioner, which was a malfunctioning blower fan, and fixed the issue quickly on one of the hottest days of the summer. I was able to get the technician to come the day I discovered that the unit was not working. The technician was very knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By ROBERT P. on 07/13/18
Excellent service. Have been a longtime customer.

By leemacivor@gmail.com on 07/12/18
Many thanks to Gary E. for the excellent job he did today servicing our AC system. Gary was professional, on-time, clean, pleasant, courteous, helpful and trustworthy. He took time to explain things as he went along. Gary gave good suggestions for the AC system during vacation time.

By Peter H. on 07/06/18
Awesome guy with great service. Prompt, courteous and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

By KURT S. on 07/06/18
Two weeks ago our air conditioner/heat pump quit running. Within several hours, our service tech, Reggie was here to diagnose the problem. We had equipment and payment options from our sales rep, Brendan by the next business day. With an extremely hot week approach...
(View More)
Two weeks ago our air conditioner/heat pump quit running. Within several hours, our service tech, Reggie was here to diagnose the problem. We had equipment and payment options from our sales rep, Brendan by the next business day. With an extremely hot week approaching, we opted to replace the system. Our installation crew consisting of Shawn, Leroy, Marques, Terrance, and Kipp worked for nearly two days in our crawl space at ninety plus degree temp to make sure that we would have a comfortable house. Whether it's the office,scheduling, sales staff, or the service and installation crews, the employees of Comfort Plus are all well-trained, knowledgeable, and professional. They always show up on time and work until the job is done properly. You will not be sorry when you choose Comfort Plus Services for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 07/04/18
Gary did an excellent job in servicing our HVAC system. He was pleasant and efficient. He also kept our house nice and clean.

By NEWTON J. on 06/30/18
Prompt, efficient boiler service.

By SAMANTHA B. on 06/29/18
They did good work

By SHELLEY M H. on 06/28/18
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C ...
(View More)
I cannot speak highly enough about Gary from Comfort Plus Services. The A/C side of my integrated oil heater/central A/C unit suddenly stopped working. Gary went above and beyond to diagnose and correct the problem to reduce the amount of time we spent without A/C in the hot summer temps. This will buy me the time I need to decide how best to replace my 12-year old unit. I appreciate his dedication to his customers and to the importance of his job!
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 06/21/18
Mike H, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.. Mike did a superior job with the maintenance of my AC & boiler. Service people like Mike is why we continue to be satisfied customers of Comfort Plus Services.

By Francis Z. on 06/21/18
Gary, He did an excellant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.