CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By David T. on 08/01/18
He did a terrific job as always. I will always request Alan to service our heat pumps and boiler.

By Marguerite B. on 08/01/18
Brian C is the greatest tech. On time, professional, and courteous. I know when he leaves my heat pump/a.c. has been taken care of by an expert! Thanks Brian!!

By FRANK M M. on 07/31/18
Eddie came right on time for our annual systems check up. Air and Heating. He did a great job and left no mess at all. Thank Eddie for a great job.

By Russell S. on 07/29/18
Eddie was thorough, polite. knowledgeable. I would like to have him service our equipment always.

By Joseph E. R. on 07/27/18
Gary E. was great. He quickly diagnosed and fixed our AC issue, and answered all our questions - a true professional. Jessica E. was very helpful in coordinating Gary's visit.

By EDWARD & HELEN T. on 07/27/18
both people were excellent, as usual..... thanks to all!!! ed

By RICHARD L D. on 07/27/18
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me o...
(View More)
A pleasure to submit a review for the service provided by Eddie and the scheduling by Amanda. Both are extremely component in their respective work areas. So good to do phone business with a pleasant voice and knowledge of the service requested. Eddie informed me of all the procedures he was performing and advised on items that could need future work. I have been well pleased with the Comfort Plus service over the years and will continue being a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH E R. on 07/26/18
Gary was a big help. He fixed our AC and answered all our questions - very professional. Jessica was also very good in supporting this appointment.

By bob d. on 07/25/18
No AC - called and they came when promised. Gary E. quickly found problem and replaced the part. Cool again! Very pleased with the service and techs.

By dawn g. on 07/24/18
Gary called first thing in the morning was here when he said he was going to be. He explained various issues clearly and was friendly. He even smiles so he must like his job. I find it important that if the person servicing your home smiles then they do a good j...
(View More)
Gary called first thing in the morning was here when he said he was going to be. He explained various issues clearly and was friendly. He even smiles so he must like his job. I find it important that if the person servicing your home smiles then they do a good job and he did. Thanks
(View Less)

By John G. on 07/22/18
Gary was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly. The company provided same day service and restored our A/C within an hour. Great job!

By linda s. on 07/22/18
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. ...
(View More)
This company is 5 star & A ! Thank you for your fast installation , furnace & air. Thank you to Brendan for setting everything up and Terrence & Kip, I can't speak enough about you. Professional, Polite, Clean, Very knowledgeable on everything & very hard working. They are the Dynamic Duo !!! Do ask for these guys, you won't be disappointed !!!
(View Less)

By Wesley on 07/21/18
Great customer service, very professional.

By Latricia on 07/21/18
Rick did everything he said he would. He gave us his number so if we had a problem we could contact him directly. I had a question on a Saturday and when I called he handled it directly. We received a phone call in minutes to set up an appointment for a tech. Than...
(View More)
Rick did everything he said he would. He gave us his number so if we had a problem we could contact him directly. I had a question on a Saturday and when I called he handled it directly. We received a phone call in minutes to set up an appointment for a tech. Thanks Rick and Comfort Plus staff.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM S. on 07/21/18
Service tech was a real professional. He completed work and explained to us all he had done. We appreciate your service.

By SARAH A. on 07/17/18
Thanks for taking care of my A.C

By RICHARD G O. on 07/15/18
Outstanding- complete- technically detailed!!

By KATHY P. on 07/14/18
I was very impressed by all of the members of the team who were responsible for installing my ductless air /heat system. Everyone performed in a professional manner giving excellent service. And best of all, The price was much lower than other estimates. Great job!

By LISA D. on 07/13/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By DONNA J S. on 07/13/18
The Comfort Plus team did an excellent job of solving the problem with my air conditioner, which was a malfunctioning blower fan, and fixed the issue quickly on one of the hottest days of the summer. I was able to get the technician to come the day I discovered tha...
(View More)
The Comfort Plus team did an excellent job of solving the problem with my air conditioner, which was a malfunctioning blower fan, and fixed the issue quickly on one of the hottest days of the summer. I was able to get the technician to come the day I discovered that the unit was not working. The technician was very knowledgeable.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.