CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Peter D. on 06/14/19
The company is reliable and the technicians are competent but be prepared to pay. I had a warranty part replaced and the tech was here less than an hour to replace a circuit board and it cost me almost $800. They even charged me for the shipping of a warrantied p...
(View More)
The company is reliable and the technicians are competent but be prepared to pay. I had a warranty part replaced and the tech was here less than an hour to replace a circuit board and it cost me almost $800. They even charged me for the shipping of a warrantied part that took a week to get, not like it was overnight express shipping. I feel like these AC guys have you over a barrel
(View Less)

By Mike K. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Jim B. on 06/12/19
Had a small issue with the thermostat on a Saturday. Service man was there at our home in about an hour. Fixed the problem and was on his way. I can't say enough good things about your service techs.

By Edward S. on 06/11/19
Great

By Dennis B. on 06/10/19
Very timely, efficient service and the technician explained the services he provided in detail. Very satisfied.

By Donna A. on 06/08/19
Cole from Comfort Now performed the maintenance on our air conditioner yesterday. Cole is an exemplary technician who is not only competent and knowledgeable but also extremely pleasant. He reviewed with us what he completed during the maintenance and also discus...
(View More)
Cole from Comfort Now performed the maintenance on our air conditioner yesterday. Cole is an exemplary technician who is not only competent and knowledgeable but also extremely pleasant. He reviewed with us what he completed during the maintenance and also discussed our future needs. I would highly recommend Cole and Comfort Now for your heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 06/08/19
Cole, was very professional, friendly, and efficiently perform the service. I was very happy with the service and will continue to use Comfort Now for my air-conditioning and heating needs.

By Ruth V. on 06/08/19
Maintenance on my A/C was handled by Greg P. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what steps he was taking to ensure that the A/C unit was performing properly.

By Kathy G. on 06/07/19
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satis...
(View More)
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satisfied and recommend them to everyone who needs their service you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 06/07/19
Great job! From the initial phone call, through installation and Matt the salesperson! Professional,Efficient, Prompt and Clean! Kudos 5 Stars!

By Diane C. on 06/07/19
Another great experience with a tech from Comfort Now. Arrived on time, was quick to get to work and solved the problem with my unit. Thanks Enrique and the Comfort Now team!

By Cape May Fish Market Michael S. on 06/06/19
Bob and cole did a excellent job. They found the problem right away and fixed the leak. The ac was ice cold after that. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the problem. I would recommend them to anyone wanting professional, prompt service for t...
(View More)
Bob and cole did a excellent job. They found the problem right away and fixed the leak. The ac was ice cold after that. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the problem. I would recommend them to anyone wanting professional, prompt service for their cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Dawn C. on 06/05/19
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having wi...
(View More)
beyond EXCELLENT!!! I was in the market for new air conditioner and heater. I am so happy that I met Henry. We talked about a new system and he led me to Matt R. Matt came to my home and was so knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to the issues i was having with my old system and make recommendations on what i should get for the new one. He wasn't just trying to "sell" me, he really wanted me to be happy. When installation day came the guys were prompt and put down drop cloth on the carpet and booties on their feet. Enrique, Dom, and Mark were so professional and courteous, they worked their butts off to get the job done. Enrique took the time to explain my new thermostat and let me know what's best for me and my home. From start to finish, i was so impressed with Comfort Now by Bob McCallister and i have been recommending this company to everyone. thanks SO much guys and thanks for putting up with my crazy barking dog.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 06/05/19
Cole did an excellent job servicing my heater/air conditioning units , setting up my NEST and explaining everything to me .Many friends recommended this company to me and now I understand why. Thanks !

By Sue P. on 06/04/19
Greg was wonderful! Courteous, informative, professional

By Anthony A. on 06/04/19
Very professional

By Donna A. on 06/03/19
Henry was a very knowledgeable technician. He is a very nice person which is also important. I trust him to do the job correctly. I will always ask for him to do any job on my heater or air conditioner. Thank you Donna

By Peter G. on 06/01/19
On time with professional service. Greg was our technician and he was courteous and answered all our concerns.

By Judy L. on 05/31/19
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the...
(View More)
Enrique has been here before and is very knowledgeable and patient. I am frustrated and disappointed that our first two thermostats have had to be replaced but it is certainly not Enrique's fault. In fact, I am glad he could confirm the problem seems to be with the thermostat and not with our wifi, since this one connected right away. Hopefully the third time is a charm and it keeps working.
(View Less)

By Connie R. on 05/31/19
Henry P. recently came to service the heating/air conditioning systems at my home. Always ask for Henry P. as he is the best! Courteous, professional, and thorough and someone you can always count on! Comfort Now is my choice! Have a safe summer everyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
332 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Henry P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
332 total reviews
By Edward S. on 06/11/19
Great

By Kathy G. on 06/07/19
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satis...
(View More)
This team installed a heater air conditioner and water heater the quality of these devices is excellent and the team that installed them were top quality from start to finish any time I had a question or needed something they were quick to respond. I am 100% satisfied and recommend them to everyone who needs their service you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Donna A. on 06/03/19
Henry was a very knowledgeable technician. He is a very nice person which is also important. I trust him to do the job correctly. I will always ask for him to do any job on my heater or air conditioner. Thank you Donna

By Connie R. on 05/31/19
Henry P. recently came to service the heating/air conditioning systems at my home. Always ask for Henry P. as he is the best! Courteous, professional, and thorough and someone you can always count on! Comfort Now is my choice! Have a safe summer everyone!

By Frank C. on 05/26/19
The service was performed without issue.

By Melanie M. on 04/26/19
Henry came, conquered, and fixed our AC unit all with a smile. Our pupper was excited to see him also. Thanks Henry!!!!

By Eileen C. on 04/18/19
Henry was pleasant professional and was able to point out potential issues.. Mccallister is the best..

By Mitch R. on 04/18/19
Henry is the best! So knowledgeable and friendly. Answers all questions and doesn't waste time.

By Elaine W. on 04/15/19
I would highly recommend the company.

By Carol Z. on 04/12/19
Henry was great, punctual and very professional. He checked out my air-conditioner and pointed out an area in the duct work in my house that needs attention sometime in the future. He does an excellent job.

By Dennis S. on 04/12/19
Henry P was on time, very courteous, answered all my question.

By Tyler K. on 04/10/19
Henry provided great service and follow through. He even checked in with me on his day off. I’d certainly recommend McAllister for service or new installs.

By Tyler k. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Liz N. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Ed k. on 03/13/19
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works gre...
(View More)
This is my second experience with comfort now. This job consisted of a Mitsubishi split unit for 5 bedrooms and a tankless navien water heater. Mike was the lead mechanic on both jobs. Dominic was a second timer and Enrique was a new addition. The team works great together. They are efficient, courteous and neat. Mike is a collaborative team leader and accommodated all of my concerns. All three were completely professional. We are completely satisfied with the installation and equipment selection that was guided by bob. I highly recommend comfort now.
(View Less)

By Dave D. on 03/07/19
When my geothermal heat stopped working I called Bob and he had his technician Henry at my house within hours. Henry fixed the issue and the outside temperature of 17 degrees did not matter anymore. Highly recommend. Great job.

By Howard K. on 03/01/19
problem with heat, henry arrived, scoped out problem, fixed it, explained all my options. great company, pleasure to deal with.

By Rich K. on 02/17/19
Outstanding timely service

By Tom f. on 02/10/19
Second experience with Henry and Comfort Now. Very pleased with them. Henry was prompt, efficient and fair and personable. I would recommend them to a friend. thanks

By David E. on 02/05/19
Henry the Service Pro was hear within an hour. The problem was fixed with a new part in 2 hours. Couldn't ask for a more considerate and professional technician to work on our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.