CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Kevin H. on 08/21/19
Henry P. was everything you can hope for when dealing with an unexpected situation. He was understanding, reassuring, and provided trustworthy recommendations. He was an exemplary team member that makes me look forward to dealing with Comfort Now in the future.

By Elaine M. on 08/21/19
Within a 30 minute service call a service tech showed up, diagnosed the problem and within 2 days had a new unit installed. Very respectful, honest company.

By Karen M. on 08/20/19
Comfort now quickly responded to our need late on a Sunday, diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a friendly professional manner.

By Diane T. on 08/17/19
I was WOW’d by the customer service I received. They did everything they said they were going to do and on time. The techs were knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now.!!!!

By Judy L. on 08/17/19
Greg is very professional, friendly and thorough.

By Marylou G. on 08/14/19
Could not have asked for better service. Prompt, professional and courteous. I am changing my current company for ac and heating yearly maintenance to be with them.

By Stan Kris S. on 08/14/19
Cole was excellent !! Very friendly, knowledgeable &excellent service!!! Thank you!! Great job!!

By Michael E. on 08/13/19
Had a problem with my unit not producing cool air . Called Comfort Now and their tech Cole B . A consummate professional resolved the problem. Thanks

By Michael E. on 08/13/19
Had a problem with my unit not producing cool air . Called Comfort Now and their tech Cole B . A consummate professional resolved the problem. Thanks

By Cape May Fish Market Michael S. on 08/10/19
Cole did a excellent job again for us. Very professional, on time and fixed the problem right away. Would highly recommend.

By Tracy C. on 08/10/19
great service! prompt. friendly fixed the issue. thank you !

By Frank B. on 08/08/19
Recently, I had my water heater replaced by Comfort Now with the team of Dominic and Mark. Dominic arrived on time (actually early) introduced himself and indicated that Mark would be there shortly. Booties were used when inside my townhouse and drop cloths were ...
(View More)
Recently, I had my water heater replaced by Comfort Now with the team of Dominic and Mark. Dominic arrived on time (actually early) introduced himself and indicated that Mark would be there shortly. Booties were used when inside my townhouse and drop cloths were placed in an appropriate
(View Less)

By Joe A. on 08/06/19
First class professional installation of the Coleman heater/ac

By Carl m. on 08/06/19
Greg is very knowledgeable and did a great job checking and cleaning our system. He answered all questions and provided good advice about getting the most efficiency from our units. We really benefited from his expertise.

By Rich F. on 08/05/19
We had a new central AC installed by the team from Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. They called the morning of the installation to let me know when they would be arriving. The installation was completed in a day. They had to move items out of the attic to get to t...
(View More)
We had a new central AC installed by the team from Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. They called the morning of the installation to let me know when they would be arriving. The installation was completed in a day. They had to move items out of the attic to get to the unit and returned them when they were done. They had to create a connection to the evaporator out of sheet metal because it was shorter than the the evaporator removed. So far it all seems to be working well.
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 08/03/19
Cole was excellent, as always, and so was the customer service at Comfort Now. I got home late from work to find that my house temp was 89 degrees and my AC was not working. Called Comfort Now and someone called me back within 1/2 hour AND got someone out to my ho...
(View More)
Cole was excellent, as always, and so was the customer service at Comfort Now. I got home late from work to find that my house temp was 89 degrees and my AC was not working. Called Comfort Now and someone called me back within 1/2 hour AND got someone out to my house within an hour. The problem was resolved the same night and I was able to sleep in a cool house. Great service!
(View Less)

By Rhonda G. on 08/02/19
Great service excellent work highly recommend

By Irv W. on 08/02/19
Posted earlier but will add a few additional comments, can’t say enough GREAT THINGS about COMFORT NOW NO AC last Sunday (hot day) Bob McAllister reacted immediately, sent Henry knowledgeable and caring technician who rewired around non working thermostat, go...
(View More)
Posted earlier but will add a few additional comments, can’t say enough GREAT THINGS about COMFORT NOW NO AC last Sunday (hot day) Bob McAllister reacted immediately, sent Henry knowledgeable and caring technician who rewired around non working thermostat, got AC back on and Cole, another excellent technician, installed a new wireless thermostat the following day!!! Comfort Now is an EXCELLENT service company, very reliable, provides outstanding service !! We highly recommend BobMcAllister and his excellent service team to everyone!!! Irvin Wiener Longport NJ
(View Less)

By Elise G. on 08/01/19
We decided to change hvac companies so Monday was our first experience with Comfort Now. The technician was friendly and polite. He explained everything he did and answered any questions we had. He also gave us a couple of tips. We were very pleased with the se...
(View More)
We decided to change hvac companies so Monday was our first experience with Comfort Now. The technician was friendly and polite. He explained everything he did and answered any questions we had. He also gave us a couple of tips. We were very pleased with the service and are glad we made the change.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 07/31/19
Professional Service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
353 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(104 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Henry P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
353 total reviews
By Kevin H. on 08/21/19
Henry P. was everything you can hope for when dealing with an unexpected situation. He was understanding, reassuring, and provided trustworthy recommendations. He was an exemplary team member that makes me look forward to dealing with Comfort Now in the future.

By Diane T. on 08/17/19
I was WOW’d by the customer service I received. They did everything they said they were going to do and on time. The techs were knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now.!!!!

By Tracy C. on 08/10/19
great service! prompt. friendly fixed the issue. thank you !

By Rhonda G. on 08/02/19
Great service excellent work highly recommend

By Irv W. on 08/02/19
Posted earlier but will add a few additional comments, can’t say enough GREAT THINGS about COMFORT NOW NO AC last Sunday (hot day) Bob McAllister reacted immediately, sent Henry knowledgeable and caring technician who rewired around non working thermostat, go...
(View More)
Posted earlier but will add a few additional comments, can’t say enough GREAT THINGS about COMFORT NOW NO AC last Sunday (hot day) Bob McAllister reacted immediately, sent Henry knowledgeable and caring technician who rewired around non working thermostat, got AC back on and Cole, another excellent technician, installed a new wireless thermostat the following day!!! Comfort Now is an EXCELLENT service company, very reliable, provides outstanding service !! We highly recommend BobMcAllister and his excellent service team to everyone!!! Irvin Wiener Longport NJ
(View Less)

By Mark U. on 07/30/19
within hour of making call they returned my call, within next hour they were at property , did not hear of any problems so I assume everything was fixed and went smooth

By DuAnne c. on 07/29/19
Henry was very informative and friendly technician. Service was done quickly. Very satisfied!!!!!

By Debra K. on 07/18/19
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us fe...
(View More)
Henry is the best! He is thorough, explains everything and is the consummate professional. Not only did he handle the initial repair call, he completed it when the part that he ordered was delivered. Frequent communication between the office staff and us made us feel valued. Highly recommend Comfort Now and, especially, Henry!! Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 07/17/19
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work ...
(View More)
Henry arrived on time and repaired the condenser (capacitor) within 15 minutes. The bill was $360.00, which seemed a bit excessive considering the time involved and cost of the part. Never received an invoice detailing the work, or even an estimate before the work was completed, just a charge on the credit card. Grateful to have AC working again, but would have preferred a little more communication and an actual bill for services rendered.
(View Less)

By Charlie D. on 07/17/19
The service from the Comfort Now team is consistently outstanding. I recently had an air conditioning emergency on a very hot weekend. Comfort Now dispatched Henry within an hour and he quickly fixed the problem. I highly recommend the Comfort Now team.

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Joe B. on 07/08/19
Henry. Came and could not find a problem. Checked the freon charge and suggested it may be a thermostat problem.

By Barbara S. on 06/28/19
Henry was wonderful Right on time and pleasant Checked out everything in a timely manner

By Nick R. on 06/28/19
Henry P was very thorough and very polite.We are pleased with his work .He arrived time.

By Steven B. on 06/27/19
Friendly. Efficient Effective

By John S. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Kathy L. on 06/25/19
Henry P, our technician, arrived on time, with a personality that made you glad that he was again the one who was providing you this service. He is very good and thorough. He did all that we could hope for. Thanks again for providing excellent technicians and service.

By Peter F. on 06/21/19
Henry was very thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.