CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Mark C. on 05/08/19
Enrique R was on time and very professional.

By Dorie G. on 05/07/19
I recently replaced my heater and a/c. From the salesman, RJ, to the installers, Rob and Joe, my experience was excellent. RJ was very detailed and guided me through my decision process of selecting the units. Rob and Joe, the installers, arrived on time and wer...
(View More)
I recently replaced my heater and a/c. From the salesman, RJ, to the installers, Rob and Joe, my experience was excellent. RJ was very detailed and guided me through my decision process of selecting the units. Rob and Joe, the installers, arrived on time and were extremely competent with the installation. RJ also checked in during installation to make sure everything was going as planned. I would highly recommend Comfort Now for your heating and/or a/c needs.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 05/07/19
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Matt,Cody , Brian and several others were all very professional

By Michael B. on 05/04/19
SERVICE TECH QULIFICATIONS/ EXPERTISE

By Irv W. on 05/03/19
COMFORT NOW IS EXCELLENT SERVICE COMPANY, never use anyone else...very dependable, . always completely satisfied !!!! Irv Wiener Longport

By Kathy H. on 05/03/19
Cole is beyond expectations from his knowledge of his job to the way he is just so easy to talk to. Cole has a gift to work with the public. Don’t want anyone else to take care of my heater/ac. I recommend him 100%. He is a keeper.

By Sandra W. on 05/01/19
This is an excellent company. The owner Bob has a wealth of knowledge from many years in the business. He has a great crew. They just did a maintenance on our ac system and installed new smart thermostats for us. I have not inspected the work yet because I was not ...
(View More)
This is an excellent company. The owner Bob has a wealth of knowledge from many years in the business. He has a great crew. They just did a maintenance on our ac system and installed new smart thermostats for us. I have not inspected the work yet because I was not in town but I have no doubt they did a great job as they always do. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By John and Nancy D. on 04/30/19
Greg P. was THE NICEST serviceman who explained everything. So nice to know there ARE nice people in the world who show up when they say they will.

By Judith F. on 04/30/19
What a difference Comfort Now is! Technician Greg P was on time, put on the little booties when he entered my house, listened attentively to my concern with the AC unit. Due to some past experiences with another company, would glance out once in a while and Greg ...
(View More)
What a difference Comfort Now is! Technician Greg P was on time, put on the little booties when he entered my house, listened attentively to my concern with the AC unit. Due to some past experiences with another company, would glance out once in a while and Greg was always on the job and performed a thorough cleaning and checkup of my AC. After all was finished, he explained what was done and had checked my concern. This was my first experience with Comfort Now and I to to have many more in the future.
(View Less)

By Kyle C. on 04/27/19
Very easy to work with. Had 3 estimates and not only was Comfort Now (Matt R.) the most professional of all 3 estimates, they ended up coming in slightly cheaper then the other 2 estimates with a higher efficiency air conditioner. Felt very comfortable with the guy...
(View More)
Very easy to work with. Had 3 estimates and not only was Comfort Now (Matt R.) the most professional of all 3 estimates, they ended up coming in slightly cheaper then the other 2 estimates with a higher efficiency air conditioner. Felt very comfortable with the guys working in my house. Matt R., Rob R., and Joe W. all made my experience with Comfort Now great! Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Melissa K. on 04/26/19
I needed a new thermostat in my condo. As a new home owner and an older woman in a new environment I new things could go wrong but Cole was helpful and personable. He reassured me and treated me respectfully. I got a tutorial and he even made sure the temperatu...
(View More)
I needed a new thermostat in my condo. As a new home owner and an older woman in a new environment I new things could go wrong but Cole was helpful and personable. He reassured me and treated me respectfully. I got a tutorial and he even made sure the temperatures were accurate. I met a great technician.
(View Less)

By Melanie M. on 04/26/19
Henry came, conquered, and fixed our AC unit all with a smile. Our pupper was excited to see him also. Thanks Henry!!!!

By Thomas Q. on 04/26/19
Very easy group to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, professional, and meticulous in the work that they completed. The crew cleaned up during the job as well as after. Everyone explained what they were going to do and the time frame that was i...
(View More)
Very easy group to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, professional, and meticulous in the work that they completed. The crew cleaned up during the job as well as after. Everyone explained what they were going to do and the time frame that was involved. This was a completely brand new installation for us and we really did not know what to expect. Your first class group put our minds at ease. We would highly recommend them and plan on using them for all of our service.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 04/26/19
Technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Service was timely.

By John B. on 04/24/19
Greg P arrived on time. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person. Completed the job professionally and explained everything.

By Jim I. on 04/21/19
We just had a heat pump system in the upstairs zone replaced by Comfort Now. We finally have a top grade gas unit upstairs .The installation team was prompt , finished in a day and a half, with no inconvenience to us, and treated our home as though it was their own...
(View More)
We just had a heat pump system in the upstairs zone replaced by Comfort Now. We finally have a top grade gas unit upstairs .The installation team was prompt , finished in a day and a half, with no inconvenience to us, and treated our home as though it was their own . We are totally pleased with both the product and installers, as well as Comfort Now’s service people ! Our salesman Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well . Thanks to Matt, Cody , Greg, Mike, Cole , and all who helped us !
(View Less)

By Eileen C. on 04/18/19
Henry was pleasant professional and was able to point out potential issues.. Mccallister is the best..

By Mitch R. on 04/18/19
Henry is the best! So knowledgeable and friendly. Answers all questions and doesn't waste time.

By Barbara T. on 04/17/19
I recently contracted with Bob/McAllister/ComfortNow to maintain three homes. This week I interacted with three technicians from this company at the three houses - I was highly impressed with the level of professionalism, attention to detail, great attitudes, punc...
(View More)
I recently contracted with Bob/McAllister/ComfortNow to maintain three homes. This week I interacted with three technicians from this company at the three houses - I was highly impressed with the level of professionalism, attention to detail, great attitudes, punctuality and expertise.
(View Less)

By Mark V. on 04/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
Enrique R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
111 total reviews
By Connie B. on 11/30/17
Top notch company from beginning to end. We had a problem with our heater. My family uses Comfort Now so we decided to give them a call and I'm so glad we did. They came out the very next day to find a crack in the heat exchanger, which meant a new heater. Matt ...
(View More)
Top notch company from beginning to end. We had a problem with our heater. My family uses Comfort Now so we decided to give them a call and I'm so glad we did. They came out the very next day to find a crack in the heat exchanger, which meant a new heater. Matt answered all my questions and walked us through the whole process. Even applied for line of credit and state rebate for us. Enrique and Brian did a fabulous install job and again took the time to answer all my questions. Let me just say, I have worked with alot of company's in the past 20 years while renovating my home and nothing compares to Comfort Now. There customer service is excellent. Look no further this is the company you want. Thanks Comfort Now for a job well done. Tom & Connie Barnes, Galloway
(View Less)

By Virgil P. on 11/27/17
Great service and follow up by Bob

By Lucille P. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Carmen P. on 11/22/17
Staff is always very professional. They make sure work is done well and at your convenience. Enrique R, was able to do the maintenance service efficiently and the area was left clean.

By Carmen P. on 11/22/17
Staff is always very professional. They make sure work is done well and at your convenience. Enrique R, was able to do the maintenance service efficiently and the area was left clean.

By Beth M. on 11/17/17
My technician was terrific, friendly and on time. I would recommend this company to anyone who asked or even if they didn't ask.

By Michael C. on 11/07/17
A Fantastic experience!!!

By Raymond W. on 11/04/17
Excellent service, on time, very professional !

By Jack M. on 11/04/17

By Derrick E. on 10/26/17
(no comment)

By Wayne M. on 10/20/17
Enrique was the tech who did the annual service check on my heater. He was one of the best techs on the Comfort Team that has been to my house. He shared his knowledge on what he was doing & best preventive maint. things to do to extend the life of our heater and what to look for.

By Carolyn B. on 10/18/17
Professional service every time

By Wayne S. on 10/13/17
Always great, professional, polite, and efficient.

By Wanda S. on 10/08/17
On time arrival and great service. Very professional and friendly. Cleaned up after installation. Would recommend company withough a doubt.

By Timothy & Roberta O. on 09/06/17
We now have a great HVAC system that is keeping our home very comfortable through some very hot and humid weather. I can't tell when it's running as it is so quiet. If any customers have any doubt about spending the extra money for this system it is money well spent.

By Eric E. on 08/29/17
Couldn't be happier with the service I got from comfort now. The technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole job was completed sooner than I expected.

By Andrew & Kate P. on 08/11/17

By Chuck D. on 08/08/17

By Dorothy A. on 07/28/17
Enrique, the service tech was so pleasant when he came to check our HVAC unit. He told us the problem and suggested solutions. Would welcome him back at any time.

By Deb S. on 07/18/17
Too bad I cannot leave a 0 rating, I had to give one star. I waited 3 weeks to have service on 2 of my A/C units. It was just for tune-ups, so I scheduled a 2 pm appointment, and took the afternoon off work. At 3:30 pm I get a call from the office saying the wo...
(View More)
Too bad I cannot leave a 0 rating, I had to give one star. I waited 3 weeks to have service on 2 of my A/C units. It was just for tune-ups, so I scheduled a 2 pm appointment, and took the afternoon off work. At 3:30 pm I get a call from the office saying the workman would be here within 20 minutes. At 4:15 I finally get a call from the service person saying he'd be there shortly. I told him not to bother at that point. I didn't want my job rushed through because he was hot and tired and working overtime. Not my fault My appointment was at 2, showing up 3 hours later is unacceptable. Then I get a call from the office apologizing, saying it was a hot day and there were a lot of emergency calls. Great. It was hot at my house too. I had a standing appointment for 3 weeks. This is not how I do business, nor acceptable with companies I do business with. Of course, this review most likely WILL NOT get posted, but it is 100% true. If you are looking for a dependable company to use for your heating/cooling needs - I'd advise you to look elsewhere. I certainly am.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.