CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Piccini Pizza c o Tony G. on 07/08/19
Bob McAllister and his team at Comfort Now are awesome. Our restaurant lost its Air Conditioning on the morning of July 5! What a nightmare. Enrique arrived shortly after my call. He determined that the 3 year old, 12 ton unit had been damaged by a power surge and ...
(View More)
Bob McAllister and his team at Comfort Now are awesome. Our restaurant lost its Air Conditioning on the morning of July 5! What a nightmare. Enrique arrived shortly after my call. He determined that the 3 year old, 12 ton unit had been damaged by a power surge and that it needed to be replaced. By 6 PM that evening our old unit and been removed and our new one had taken its place. Within 30 minutes our dining room was down to 70 degrees! Holiday weekend at Piccini saved!!! We are so thankful to have Bob and to have Comfort Now. Thank you Bob. Janet and Tony Galante Piccini Wood Fired Brick Oven Pizza 1260 West Ave, Ocean City, NJ
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 07/08/19
Henry. Came and could not find a problem. Checked the freon charge and suggested it may be a thermostat problem.

By Mike B. on 07/07/19
no comment

By John G. on 07/07/19
Excellent service. Professional and polite. Resolved A/C issue quickly and effectively. Thank you.

By Ken on 07/06/19
Excellent customer service. All calls, emails and texts responded to quickly by RJ. Install done on time and efficiently. Techs were neat and professional. Highly recommend Comfort Now for all your HVAC needs.

By John S. on 07/06/19
Excellent service! They came out on a busy holiday weekend and we’re now able to sleep comfortably.

By Tony K. on 07/06/19
Excellent service. Knowledgeable tech.

By Miles K. on 07/04/19
Cody and Brian were efficient and knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. They did an excellent job.

By Dennis S. on 07/04/19
Just wanted to thank you again for the outstanding installation of my new HVAC system. Your team starting with Matt who explained all my options on the replacement of the broken equipment and possible financing, to Cody & Brian who did the installation of the new e...
(View More)
Just wanted to thank you again for the outstanding installation of my new HVAC system. Your team starting with Matt who explained all my options on the replacement of the broken equipment and possible financing, to Cody & Brian who did the installation of the new equipment. They were all very professional and knowledgeable, answering all my question about the new system. I almost forget Ed who delivered the new and picked up the old equipment. Bob I cannot thank you enough for your help during this heat wave.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 07/04/19
GREAT JOB & TIMELY SERVICE BY ENRIQUE. COMFORTNOW IS "THE BEST"

By Mike E. on 07/03/19
Great company ! Great team ! Thank you !

By William C. on 07/02/19
Couldn’t have been more pleased with your service.

By Keith C. on 07/01/19
What a great visit by Greg today. He was so helpful, polite and I felt completely comfortable with him my home. Thank you Comfort Now! This is why I have an annual service agreement with you.

By Keith C. on 07/01/19
What a great visit by Greg today. He was so helpful, polite and I felt completely comfortable with him my home. Thank you Comfort Now! This is why I have an annual service agreement with you.

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time be...
(View More)
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time before a big heat wave . special thanks to Casey McAllister who made it happen so quickly and was a pleasure to talk to.
(View Less)

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They ...
(View More)
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They did even better. I called them on Monday, they came on Wednesday and completed the job by early afternoon. They showed up promptly at 7am and were clean, neat and courteous and got the job done before a heatwave coming the next day. What more could you want? A special thanks to Casey McAllister whom I dealt with directly via his cell phone, and he answered every time. That in itself is worth a good review.
(View Less)

By Gregory L. on 06/28/19
They arrived at my home early and provided service quickly and efficiently, The tech was pleasant and answered all my questions. All components of my system were checked and cleaned

By Barbara S. on 06/28/19
Henry was wonderful Right on time and pleasant Checked out everything in a timely manner
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Office T
Rating:Just Launched
Chelsea C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.