CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Charles B. on 12/07/18
Prompt, competent and fair

By Cheryl L. on 12/07/18
I am thoroughly impressed with Comforr Now and their technician Cole. The company responded promptly and Cole went above and beyond to correct the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. And within minutes I Had heat!! Thank you and I will definitely...
(View More)
I am thoroughly impressed with Comforr Now and their technician Cole. The company responded promptly and Cole went above and beyond to correct the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. And within minutes I Had heat!! Thank you and I will definitely be using you in the future for heating and Ac needs!!! Excellent company and technicians!!
(View Less)

By James W. on 12/06/18
Enjoyed meeting Henry. He gave a full explanation of what to expect from him and Comfort Now and provided excellent service

By James W. on 12/06/18
Enjoyed meeting Henry. He gave a full explanation of what to expect from him and Comfort Now and provided excellent service

By Angela C. on 12/06/18
Cole B. Was very knowledgeable, very nice personality & arrived on time!! Thank You!

By John Cheryl M. on 12/06/18
The entire team that installed our heater, hot water and air-conditioning unit were professional and knowledgeable. They worked as a well tuned team to meet our needs and install our new system efficiently! Our hot water heater is set on the lowest setting and the...
(View More)
The entire team that installed our heater, hot water and air-conditioning unit were professional and knowledgeable. They worked as a well tuned team to meet our needs and install our new system efficiently! Our hot water heater is set on the lowest setting and the water is hot hot! The house is comfortably warm at a lower setting. So this is what an energy efficient Carrier Unit can do for you! Would highly recommend doing business with Comfort Now!!
(View Less)

By Sheldon J. on 12/04/18
Cole B. did EXCELLENT work. My wife and I were very glad Cole came to our rescue. Thanks Bob for sending Cole.

By Joe Tamara H. on 12/03/18
☆ on - time service ☆ professional & courteous

By Ruth V. on 12/03/18
This was my first experience with Comfort Now. Cole B. was very informative and answered all my questions regarding my heater. He took the time to explain things that put me at ease. His knowledge and experience is top notch.

By Sandra T. on 12/02/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By Vincent R. on 11/29/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.

By Sandra T. on 11/28/18
Henry P. Is friendly and skilled. He answers my questions patiently and is very respectful.

By John Diane Glasser S. on 11/26/18
Bob and Casey along with the office staff and service crew are professional and knowledgeable. Quick reply with calls and emails! Service contract is affordable and gives peace of mind that we are comfortable during any season. ~Jack & Diane Glasser

By Loretta D. on 11/26/18
My first experience with Comfort Now was very pleasant and most satisfactory. Cole is very professional, mannerly and very informative. I will highly recommend your companies services.

By Vincent R. on 11/23/18
They were timely and experienced . Got the job done. And very personable.

By Joe F. on 11/23/18
Friendly Service

By Roger P. on 11/22/18
(no comment)

By Stanley C. on 11/17/18
Great staff friendly very helpful knows his job well thanks

By Tim D. on 11/15/18
perfect. excellent job and communication

By Richard B. on 11/11/18
Clean professional service. Each technician had been great and Bob and Casey are top notch customer oriented.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Greg P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Staci W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Brittny H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.