CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By John G. on 05/31/19
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a litt...
(View More)
Enrique arrived on time (early actually) needing to overcome an incorrect address from the office and closed roads in the process. He quickly identified the source of our inoperative air conditioner and fixed the problem. Clearing the system fault codes took a little longer. He made his job look easy - which to me is one good indicator of a knowledgeable professional.
(View Less)

By Bob Jane M. on 05/31/19
Cole! ALWAYS the best!!!

By Larry T. on 05/29/19
As usual the service from Comfort Now was excellent. Cole is the greatest. He does the job right and is enjoyable to have in my home. Bob and Cole, keep us the good work !

By John B. on 05/29/19
Great job! A pro

By Barbara C. on 05/29/19
I cannot say enough about the team at Comfort Now. It’s a perfect mix of experienced workers and younger professionals. Even the girls in the office are terrific! They recently completed a major HVAC and hot water heater replacement for us. My air has never b...
(View More)
I cannot say enough about the team at Comfort Now. It’s a perfect mix of experienced workers and younger professionals. Even the girls in the office are terrific! They recently completed a major HVAC and hot water heater replacement for us. My air has never been more comfortable and quiet. Dominic, Brian, Joe and Casey did an outstanding job. Clean, efficient, reliable and kept me informed of every step along the way. I did plenty of homework and got a handful of estimates. Their work is exceptional and their pricing is very fair. Look no further for you HVAC needs. This team is top notch and the best in our area!
(View Less)

By Dolores D. on 05/28/19
I am extremely satisfied with this company. Karen in the office immediately sent a serviceman to fix my air conditioner. She was very kind and concerned. Enrique showed up within an hour. He was very polite and very knowledgable. He fixed the problem. He put on p...
(View More)
I am extremely satisfied with this company. Karen in the office immediately sent a serviceman to fix my air conditioner. She was very kind and concerned. Enrique showed up within an hour. He was very polite and very knowledgable. He fixed the problem. He put on protective covering on his shoes, which demonstrates respect for the customer. I am glad I signed on to this company, and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 05/28/19
I just signed with Comfort Now and Greg was my first personal contact with. the company. He seemed very knowlegeable and professional and I feel like I am in good hands.

By Frank C. on 05/26/19
The service was performed without issue.

By Diane S. on 05/26/19
The Comfort Now installers worked hard and carefully. I am happy with the results. Also, RJ, the sales person, provided detailed explanations of the system and answered many questions.

By Diane S. on 05/26/19
The Comfort Now installers worked hard and carefully. I am happy with the results. Also, RJ, the sales person, provided detailed explanations of the system and answered many questions.

By Lenice M. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Meredith F. on 05/22/19
When I called, I wasn't really sure what I needed - I just bought my house a few months ago and am a first time home buyer. Karen was helpful and sweet and helped me to schedule a technician to come out to see if my unit could be fixed. They were able to schedule...
(View More)
When I called, I wasn't really sure what I needed - I just bought my house a few months ago and am a first time home buyer. Karen was helpful and sweet and helped me to schedule a technician to come out to see if my unit could be fixed. They were able to schedule me the very next day, with just a 15 min window. Enrique was professional and helpful and was there promptly at the scheduled time. He was able to explain to me what was happening and give me advice on what the next steps to take should be. Within an hour after Enrique left, Matt was calling me to set up an appointment to get a free quote on replacing my existing unit. Overall, this is a very organized company, with clear communication between the different areas of the organization.
(View Less)

By Carmen P. on 05/22/19
He was very professional, on time and knowledgeable, spent a lot of time explaining the system and how we can be more efficient. Excellent service

By Rolf R. on 05/16/19
Excellent service, highly recommend them.

By Dorie G. on 05/16/19
Comfort Now installed my a/c and heater recently. From the salesman to the installers I was extremely pleased and would recommend them.

By Jason A. on 05/15/19
After fighting with my Mother-in-law's heating system all winter and fed up with the other "Service Companies" antics I called Comfort Now for na estimate to replace the 30 year old furnace and central air unit in her mobile home and we couldn't be happier. Casey ...
(View More)
After fighting with my Mother-in-law's heating system all winter and fed up with the other "Service Companies" antics I called Comfort Now for na estimate to replace the 30 year old furnace and central air unit in her mobile home and we couldn't be happier. Casey was a pleasure to deal with from first contact. Quickly and efficiently examined the property & gave me a comprehensive and detailed estimate that was considerably better then other quotes I received. Installation was done professionally and exceptionally by an experienced team, even when installation challenges & problems arose. (as they often do in older homes) CN went above and beyond to ensure that my mother in law (on oxygen with copd) was not without climate control (extremely important for breathing problems) for any longer then necessary. A great experience and highly recommended.
(View Less)

By William K. on 05/13/19
Excellent experience from the initial contact through installation and follow-up. I would recommend without reservation.

By Cathy F. on 05/13/19
Very professional.

By James W. on 05/11/19
Arrived on time, got the job done efficently despite the chaos going on in our house at the time.

By Brian W. on 05/10/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! Prices are great and the customer service is excellent. I highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Rob R
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
RJ M
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Casey M
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Brian T
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.