CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473
By Kim w. on 10/15/18
Thank you Ronier for servicing my furnace i will recommend Confort Aire to friends and family....Excellent business! Good job! Kim Woods

By Dre on 08/09/18
Excellent job on our A/C unit. The tech was knowledgeable of what was the issue and worked fast to resolve issue. Affordable pricing and I didnt feel ripped off like I did with previous hvac companys.

By agee a. on 07/13/18
Highly satisfied with service received and will use comfort-aire for any hvac service and will recommend them to friends and neighbors in need of such service.

By agee a. on 07/12/18
My 21year old AC unit failed and was in need of replacement. I obtained several quotes for the replacement of a 2.5 ton unit. The best quote and most favorable warranty were provided by Ron field of Comfort-Aire-Inc. After accepting the offer and the unit was insta...
(View More)
My 21year old AC unit failed and was in need of replacement. I obtained several quotes for the replacement of a 2.5 ton unit. The best quote and most favorable warranty were provided by Ron field of Comfort-Aire-Inc. After accepting the offer and the unit was installed there was an on-off cycling problem.Ron came back out analyzed the problem and determined that the unit was under sized and needed to be upgraded to a 3ton unit. He replaced the unit with a 3 ton and upgraded my thermostat with a more modern one. When I ask how much the additional charge would be, I was shocked when he said there would be no additional charge. He also stated that if i incur any excess cost to my electric bill due to the undersized unit , he would help me to pay it. The quick,professional, honest, efficient, knowledgeable and humane service provided by Ron and his company is greatful appreciated, who could ask for more.
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Diane on 03/29/18
I called Ron out about servicing my furnace at about 7-7:30pm. He was able to look at it the same night & give us a couple of options. He's definitely got our business.

By Olivia B. on 03/22/18
Ronier replaced my daughter's furnace, so when i was in the market, I included Ronier in my bidding. he gave me the lowest price for a better furnace, than the others. He installed the furnace on the scheduled day and it works Great! I will definitely recommend Spe...
(View More)
Ronier replaced my daughter's furnace, so when i was in the market, I included Ronier in my bidding. he gave me the lowest price for a better furnace, than the others. He installed the furnace on the scheduled day and it works Great! I will definitely recommend Specific Heating & Cooling to my friends.
(View Less)

By Jack W. on 03/09/18
Everyone at Comfort Aire Inc. came to the job fully prepared and ready to go. Explained everything perfectly. Amazing job

By Sharron B. on 03/09/18
I purchased a furnace and air conditioner. Everyone from the guy who gave the quote and installers to the guy who came out to inspect after three months were very professional.

By Ross k. on 03/09/18
My service request was handled with courtesy and expedience! Cost was reasonable. Repairman , was knowledgeable and efficient

By Bruce R. on 03/07/18
Hi my Name is and I am proud to leave a wonderful clean 5 star for his exceptional work on our heating equipment . very knowledgeable & did not charge us but $ to change out our ignition system.. this guy is alright with us, we want to send thanks to him !

By megas w. on 03/07/18
Good Well managed guys, thank's

By Martha R. on 02/21/18
The service guy was very thoroughly explain the whole job from beginning to end

By Ms T. on 02/21/18
Quick Service

By Harris J. on 02/20/18
very promp

By Robert G. on 01/23/18
Fast & Prompt service for furnace repair

By Harris J. on 01/22/18
Very professional, the price was great. Explain everything no hidden fees. Very Happy!!!

By SYLVIA W. on 01/16/17
On 01/26/17 I had service on my Rheem high efficiency furnace. Mr Ronier Ritchie was the HVAC service person who respond to my service request. The request was responded to in a timely manner.The work was completed very satisfactory. All questions were answered in ...
(View More)
On 01/26/17 I had service on my Rheem high efficiency furnace. Mr Ronier Ritchie was the HVAC service person who respond to my service request. The request was responded to in a timely manner.The work was completed very satisfactory. All questions were answered in great detail. The cost was very reasonable . I was very very happy with the service. I would most definitely recommend his services to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronier R
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Comfort~Aire~Inc Team
Rating:
1 total review!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.