CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473
By Jorge P. on 12/15/18
Amazing service and knowledge about the furnace I needed. Like most homeowners, I searched for the best price and service when purchasing a furnace. Ronier stood out by far ! Very communicative and no pressure to purchase. He even recommended me to get 3 more opini...
(View More)
Amazing service and knowledge about the furnace I needed. Like most homeowners, I searched for the best price and service when purchasing a furnace. Ronier stood out by far ! Very communicative and no pressure to purchase. He even recommended me to get 3 more opinions which I did.l scheduled my appointment and in no time, installation was done and my family is much happier. I will definitely recommend. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 12/12/18
Ronier is very knowledgeable and professional. He is also a very kind and friendly man. Problem was taken care of in a very timely manner and I would definitely recommend your company.

By Mary N. on 12/12/18
I called Comfort-Aire when we had no heat. Ronier came out right away and was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me a very competitive quote with no pressure. We chose to install a new furnace rather than repair a furnace that was over 20 yrs old. Ron and...
(View More)
I called Comfort-Aire when we had no heat. Ronier came out right away and was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me a very competitive quote with no pressure. We chose to install a new furnace rather than repair a furnace that was over 20 yrs old. Ron and his team showed up when he said they would and did a great job. This company is very customer oriented and I would definitely recommend them. Great job, Ron!
(View Less)

By Clarence A. on 11/23/18
Came on time, explain the problem and fixed right on the spot

By Sharice H. on 11/12/18
Service provider came and was very professional. He provided emergency services on a Saturday evening and came back on Monday with with the necessary part for the furnace. Great job and service! Well recommended!

By Jerry G. on 11/12/18
Excellent and timely service! Explaining step by step what was done and why the part failed. Also, gave me some suggestions on some things to watch for in the future because of the type of furnace and potential and common problems! I highly recommend his services! TRUSTWORTHY

By Andrea on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Ladonna N. on 10/22/18
A-1 First class service!! Professional and knowledgeable!!

By Jose E. on 10/22/18
Good price. Honest good guy!

By Kenneth on 10/19/18
Responded quickly and offered the best price and equipment for my family needs. Will use again soon.

By Alisa on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Shana on 10/17/18
This company is the best! Everytime I call they are able to come right out and take care of business! Ron I appreciate you!

By Shana on 10/16/18
This company is the best! Everytime I call they are able to come right out and take care of business! Ron I appreciate you!

By Kim w. on 10/15/18
Thank you Ronier for servicing my furnace i will recommend Confort Aire to friends and family....Excellent business! Good job! Kim Woods

By Eugene V. on 09/08/18
A very skilled, professional,and competent operation. Using the best skill technicians in the field. Absolutely quick professional response for emergency services.

By Dre on 08/09/18
Excellent job on our A/C unit. The tech was knowledgeable of what was the issue and worked fast to resolve issue. Affordable pricing and I didnt feel ripped off like I did with previous hvac companys.

By agee a. on 07/13/18
Highly satisfied with service received and will use comfort-aire for any hvac service and will recommend them to friends and neighbors in need of such service.

By agee a. on 07/12/18
My 21year old AC unit failed and was in need of replacement. I obtained several quotes for the replacement of a 2.5 ton unit. The best quote and most favorable warranty were provided by Ron field of Comfort-Aire-Inc. After accepting the offer and the unit was insta...
(View More)
My 21year old AC unit failed and was in need of replacement. I obtained several quotes for the replacement of a 2.5 ton unit. The best quote and most favorable warranty were provided by Ron field of Comfort-Aire-Inc. After accepting the offer and the unit was installed there was an on-off cycling problem.Ron came back out analyzed the problem and determined that the unit was under sized and needed to be upgraded to a 3ton unit. He replaced the unit with a 3 ton and upgraded my thermostat with a more modern one. When I ask how much the additional charge would be, I was shocked when he said there would be no additional charge. He also stated that if i incur any excess cost to my electric bill due to the undersized unit , he would help me to pay it. The quick,professional, honest, efficient, knowledgeable and humane service provided by Ron and his company is greatful appreciated, who could ask for more.
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Diane on 03/29/18
I called Ron out about servicing my furnace at about 7-7:30pm. He was able to look at it the same night & give us a couple of options. He's definitely got our business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronier R
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Comfort~Aire~Inc Team
Rating:
4 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
708-849-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.