CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665
By John B. on 10/03/19
Ben Was very professional.

By Sharon on 06/05/19
In addition to all that I have scored already,,I just wanted to add that I/we were very surprised at how comfortable we felt in listening to Johnny. His sales pitch about the product and the 3 different types we may be interested in and the best for what we needed ...
(View More)
In addition to all that I have scored already,,I just wanted to add that I/we were very surprised at how comfortable we felt in listening to Johnny. His sales pitch about the product and the 3 different types we may be interested in and the best for what we needed and could afford. We did not feel pressured at all, we decided right then what to buy and from whom. Thanks again Johnny
(View Less)

By Sharon on 06/04/19
The sales representative was very experienced and clearly understandable of our needs and wants. Was not pushy gave us 3 good quotes with pros and cons . walked us through all the work to be done. The installation was a breeze. The wore shoe covers , dismantled the...
(View More)
The sales representative was very experienced and clearly understandable of our needs and wants. Was not pushy gave us 3 good quotes with pros and cons . walked us through all the work to be done. The installation was a breeze. The wore shoe covers , dismantled the old furnace and installed the new. Their clean up was imaculte and to my own standards without asking. They came on time and left when All was done regardless of the quit time. We highly reccomend their business, The Fampton family
(View Less)

By Joyce D. on 06/01/19
Bradford did a fine job. I am upset because my heat pump is only 9 years old and I am told it can't be fixed. Nor will Mitsubishi do anything to help the situation. I am requesting the return of the money for another years maintenance subscription. I will not b...
(View More)
Bradford did a fine job. I am upset because my heat pump is only 9 years old and I am told it can't be fixed. Nor will Mitsubishi do anything to help the situation. I am requesting the return of the money for another years maintenance subscription. I will not buy another Mitsubishi product. And I want you to know I paid for 3 diagnostics before I finally got my pump investigated. Yep, I am upset!
(View Less)

By Susan T. on 05/16/19
They did a great job, quality product, professional, friendly. I'm very pleased.

By Riet S. on 05/07/19
I am very satisfied with the split level air conditioner for the second floor of our home. It is working great and we are looking forward to having a cool house this summer. The installation was done in a timely manner and our consultant, Dmitriy Menkov addressed...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the split level air conditioner for the second floor of our home. It is working great and we are looking forward to having a cool house this summer. The installation was done in a timely manner and our consultant, Dmitriy Menkov addressed all of our concerns and questions. Amber kept us informed of appointments and relaying messages to Dmitriy.
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 04/16/19
Ben was the most professional service provider we've had in the 16 years we've owned a home. He was thorough, patient, took care while in our home and honest. Highly recommend Comfort Heating & Air!

By For S. on 03/08/19
Great service and quick response time. thank you

By Sheryl H. on 02/14/19
When I called the receptionist who answered the phone was very polite and found a quick appointment for the next day. Bradford called and arrived early. He found the problem and fixed it in a timely manner and keep the work area clean. I was very pleased with the entire process!

By Sonia Meynard B. on 02/14/19
I found this company on Yelp, and they had immediate availability. They are professional and super friendly. Amber and Christina are best. You should call if you have issues with your AC and Heating units.

By Sheryl H. on 02/09/19
Bradford did an excellent job. He got my heat up and running and now I have a warm house!

By Joyce D. on 02/08/19
Ben is awesome! He knows the machines! 1 Comment

By Harlan M. on 01/31/19
They came on time,and did there work very fast. Then he told what he had to do. A very nice young man

By Harlan M. on 01/31/19
A very nice young man came and made the repairs we needed .He told us what he had to do .We were very happy.All is good now Thank you

By Donald C. on 01/19/19
Brad arrived on time and was very courteous.He was very knowledgeable and shared helpful suggestions as to how my furnace could perform more efficiently. He had a great sense of humor and seem to really enjoy his work, but that could have been because I was his fir...
(View More)
Brad arrived on time and was very courteous.He was very knowledgeable and shared helpful suggestions as to how my furnace could perform more efficiently. He had a great sense of humor and seem to really enjoy his work, but that could have been because I was his first appointment on a Friday...just kidding! Thanks, Brad and your magnets are on the refrigerator.
(View Less)

By Daniel D. on 12/19/18
Comfort Air was very responsive and helpful in communicating what my issue was and what needed to be done do fix it. A great team, I highly recommend Comfort Air to anyone!

By john a. on 12/18/18
Excellent communication and professionalism from Bradford!! Thank you for the diagnostic service!!

By Billy M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service

By Billy M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service 10 plus

By Nancy B. on 10/18/18
Great contractors who came right on time and worked very professionally...he was thorough, found the clog, gave me a picture and unclogged the dryer venting... i will use him again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradford C
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Ben K
3 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Amber G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Daniel K
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Johnny M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Air, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Air, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.