CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665
By Sheryl H. on 02/14/19
When I called the receptionist who answered the phone was very polite and found a quick appointment for the next day. Bradford called and arrived early. He found the problem and fixed it in a timely manner and keep the work area clean. I was very pleased with the entire process!

By Sonia Meynard B. on 02/14/19
I found this company on Yelp, and they had immediate availability. They are professional and super friendly. Amber and Christina are best. You should call if you have issues with your AC and Heating units.

By Sheryl H. on 02/09/19
Bradford did an excellent job. He got my heat up and running and now I have a warm house!

By Joyce D. on 02/08/19
Ben is awesome! He knows the machines! 1 Comment

By Harlan M. on 01/31/19
They came on time,and did there work very fast. Then he told what he had to do. A very nice young man

By Harlan M. on 01/31/19
A very nice young man came and made the repairs we needed .He told us what he had to do .We were very happy.All is good now Thank you

By Donald C. on 01/19/19
Brad arrived on time and was very courteous.He was very knowledgeable and shared helpful suggestions as to how my furnace could perform more efficiently. He had a great sense of humor and seem to really enjoy his work, but that could have been because I was his fir...
(View More)
Brad arrived on time and was very courteous.He was very knowledgeable and shared helpful suggestions as to how my furnace could perform more efficiently. He had a great sense of humor and seem to really enjoy his work, but that could have been because I was his first appointment on a Friday...just kidding! Thanks, Brad and your magnets are on the refrigerator.
(View Less)

By Daniel D. on 12/19/18
Comfort Air was very responsive and helpful in communicating what my issue was and what needed to be done do fix it. A great team, I highly recommend Comfort Air to anyone!

By john a. on 12/18/18
Excellent communication and professionalism from Bradford!! Thank you for the diagnostic service!!

By Billy M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service

By Billy M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service 10 plus

By Nancy B. on 10/18/18
Great contractors who came right on time and worked very professionally...he was thorough, found the clog, gave me a picture and unclogged the dryer venting... i will use him again!

By Robert P. on 10/05/18
Bradford was thorough, knowledgeable, professional. He serviced our furnace and AC. He replaced a capacitor. Our two service techs have been great and the annual loyalty program is a great value.

By Kathy A. on 09/22/18
The technician arrived on time, took pictures of the initial state of the ducting, and an "after" picture. He was polite and professional and he cleaned up after himself. The cost to clean all the ducting to/from the furnace was $350, which is reasonable considerin...
(View More)
The technician arrived on time, took pictures of the initial state of the ducting, and an "after" picture. He was polite and professional and he cleaned up after himself. The cost to clean all the ducting to/from the furnace was $350, which is reasonable considering that he spent nearly four hours here. Will have this company back to maintain my furnace and air conditioning unit.
(View Less)

By Malle K. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By ALICIA B. on 08/20/18
Ben was polite and informative. He explained the problem and our choices well. We only had a diagnostic visit and decided to wait and buy a new unit next year instead of servicing this year.

By Kayleen S. on 07/29/18
Ben was on time when he came, he completed his work in an orderly manner. He explained what was wrong so I understood it and he helped me with my new thermostat. Ben was very courteous. I also liked the fact when I told Comfort Air that I really needed my system fi...
(View More)
Ben was on time when he came, he completed his work in an orderly manner. He explained what was wrong so I understood it and he helped me with my new thermostat. Ben was very courteous. I also liked the fact when I told Comfort Air that I really needed my system fixed they made an extra effort to get someone out. They were all very courteous and helpful. I will be calling back for my maintenance when due.
(View Less)

By Kayleen S. on 07/29/18
Ben was very good at explaining what was wrong with my system and helped me with the new thermostat. He got my A/C up and running and it works very well. I am very pleased with the service I got from Ben and Comfort Air.

By Mark J. on 07/18/18
I have had a great experience with Comfort Air in Vancouver, WA and continue to do so. I consider everyone I have spoke with at the company from the salesman, the installers, the office personnel on the phone and Vic the boss.

By Carolyn D. on 07/02/18
Comfort Air's technician Bradford arrived at the scheduled time, found the problem and was able to replace the part on the visit. I have always had excellent service with the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bradford C
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Ben K
3 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Daniel K
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amber G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rudy A
Rating:Just Launched
Alex G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Air, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Air, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.