CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665
By ALICIA B. on 08/20/18
Ben was polite and informative. He explained the problem and our choices well. We only had a diagnostic visit and decided to wait and buy a new unit next year instead of servicing this year.

By Kayleen S. on 07/29/18
Ben was on time when he came, he completed his work in an orderly manner. He explained what was wrong so I understood it and he helped me with my new thermostat. Ben was very courteous. I also liked the fact when I told Comfort Air that I really needed my system fi...
(View More)
Ben was on time when he came, he completed his work in an orderly manner. He explained what was wrong so I understood it and he helped me with my new thermostat. Ben was very courteous. I also liked the fact when I told Comfort Air that I really needed my system fixed they made an extra effort to get someone out. They were all very courteous and helpful. I will be calling back for my maintenance when due.
(View Less)

By Kayleen S. on 07/29/18
Ben was very good at explaining what was wrong with my system and helped me with the new thermostat. He got my A/C up and running and it works very well. I am very pleased with the service I got from Ben and Comfort Air.

By Mark J. on 07/18/18
I have had a great experience with Comfort Air in Vancouver, WA and continue to do so. I consider everyone I have spoke with at the company from the salesman, the installers, the office personnel on the phone and Vic the boss.

By Carolyn D. on 07/02/18
Comfort Air's technician Bradford arrived at the scheduled time, found the problem and was able to replace the part on the visit. I have always had excellent service with the company.

By Victoria B. on 06/24/18
We started out (it was Friday, I believe) with offering to come out the following Tuesday, which was just NOT okay, and I said that. The person put me on hold a couple of minutes and then offered me a time later that same day, which I really appreciated. It was one...
(View More)
We started out (it was Friday, I believe) with offering to come out the following Tuesday, which was just NOT okay, and I said that. The person put me on hold a couple of minutes and then offered me a time later that same day, which I really appreciated. It was one of those times when it was fairly cold at night then really hot in the day time, so I'd probably want both heat and A/C! I really appreciated you finding someone to come that day.
(View Less)

By Victoria B. on 06/22/18
I couldn't have asked for more. He was on time and fixed the problem quickly and easily. Thank you!!!!

By Mike P. on 05/19/18
Jay Young was in and out in a quick but perfessional manner. He had our bid figured out within 30 minutes upon arriving. Service like that is a big plus for me so without getting anymore bids we decided to go with Comfort Air. Job well done Jay!!!!

By Mary Lou W. on 04/28/18
Thank you for installing, the Air Purifier as well as doing a thorough evaluation of my heating & AC systems. I always feel secure that your seasonal check-ups ensure tget everthing is functioning smoothly.

By Berna W. on 04/18/18
Ben is a great employee ! Thank you

By Mark J. on 04/05/18
Comfort Air in Vancouver, WA is the place you want to have as your heating and cooling experts. I just had to replace an entire heat pump system it was not cheap but it was better than anyone else and the professionalism from my first call was incredible an appoint...
(View More)
Comfort Air in Vancouver, WA is the place you want to have as your heating and cooling experts. I just had to replace an entire heat pump system it was not cheap but it was better than anyone else and the professionalism from my first call was incredible an appointment was set, it was an easy decision, the install was perfect (lots of care for your property) and the finished product I could not be prouder of. Not only was Comfort Air a necessary component of a bad personal situation they were the best component! I could not be happier with the entire process obviously I could of wished my old system did not wear out but it did, after 26 years! You owe it to yourself to give Comfort Air a chance to earn your business. I did and now feel like I have a friend in the business. After what I thought were hard sells or we installed your system, nobody else can do it attitudes from others. Comfort Air was straight forward and to the point. Very kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them and I am very, very picky! I dealt with Amanda and Rich on a Saturday informational phone call (EXTRAORDINARY), Johnny salesman/options expert (THE BEST), Bryan and Alex installation (FANTASTIC), Daniel solution expert (FANTASTIC) and electricians (EXCELLENT - So fast I didn't get their names) and Amber informational calls (EXTRAORDINARY) all these folks had something to do with my installation and I could not possibly be happier, keep up the good work Comfort Air and THANK YOU all!!! Tell them Mark sent you!!!!
(View Less)

By Heath C. on 03/08/18
Appreciated Daniels Advice and knowledge on AC unit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben K
3 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Bradford C
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Daniel K
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amber G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jay Y
Rating:
(1 total review)
Johnny M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Air, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-891-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Air, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.