CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
By Ann B. on 03/27/20
Christian and John were efficient and thorough in the work done. Appreciated the explanation to me at each stage of mitigating my crawl space.

By Douglas R. on 03/04/20
Jon and Patrick were great to work with, even in the situation my family was in. We laughed about the predicament we found ourselves in.

By Cassie M. on 02/29/20
Patrick B. and Juan did an excellent job, were professional, and cleaned up my area after they left. I would recommend this company and these two workers.

By Heather N. on 02/17/20
Jon was very professional and did a great job of explaining the process and work that that was done. His team (Christian and Patrick) were also very professional and polite.

By Susan G. on 02/17/20
The team of field services technicians were timely, professional, answered all my questions, and took care in my home during demolition - walls, ceiling, carpet, etc. I am very pleased with the cleanup.

By Scott S. on 02/07/20
Jon and Patrick were professional, timely, neat and on time. The communicated the plan from the outset and did everything they said they'd do. I work from home and they were most gracious in treating my privacy and home with respect. I'd recommend these guys anytime!

By Reggie S. on 11/12/19
Jon was Great

By Jan H. on 11/09/19
I was in a really bad situation with a sudden and very terrible death in my family. Jon, Michael, Christian and two more gentlemen whose names I can't remember (very sorry, they worked with Mike) came in and made a bad situation so much better. They were all kind ...
(View More)
I was in a really bad situation with a sudden and very terrible death in my family. Jon, Michael, Christian and two more gentlemen whose names I can't remember (very sorry, they worked with Mike) came in and made a bad situation so much better. They were all kind and profession and helped get me through a very sad time. Thank you gentlemen more than I can say.
(View Less)

By david h. on 11/07/19
Truly outstanding from start to finish. Jon and Christian were early and waiting when I got home at the appointment time. Professional. Informative. Efficient. And clean! Was anticipating a painful process associated with a leaky pipe in a difficult to access ...
(View More)
Truly outstanding from start to finish. Jon and Christian were early and waiting when I got home at the appointment time. Professional. Informative. Efficient. And clean! Was anticipating a painful process associated with a leaky pipe in a difficult to access crawl space beneath master bath. But was relieved and quite amazed how quickly and carefully they assessed, worked, provided alternatives, and finished. Great job.
(View Less)

By Sarah N. on 11/06/19
Jon was very thorough, stayed extra to help finish and explained things well. Overall company has been very responsive. Would recommend.

By Lisa M. on 10/11/19
Eric and his associate were knowledgeable, very thorough and extremely helpful. If you are ever in the unfortunate situation to need a remediation company I can’t recommend them highly enough.

By Kasey S. on 08/08/19
We had water entering our brand new home for almost 8 months before we discovered it. The builder contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to come out and address the issue for us. Jon was very professional and courteous. He respected my "please do not ring doorbell" si...
(View More)
We had water entering our brand new home for almost 8 months before we discovered it. The builder contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to come out and address the issue for us. Jon was very professional and courteous. He respected my "please do not ring doorbell" sign every-time he had to come to the house and gave me a call instead so as to not wake my baby. He and his team worked quickly and kept me updated on what they were finding and what they were doing about it. I am very satisfied with the work done on my house, thank you Jon and Colorado Cleanup!
(View Less)

By Ryan W. on 08/02/19
No one wants to have to call someone on a Sunday night because your water heater decided it was a good idea to pour water all over your basement floor leaving you with wet carpet, wet socks, and dinner on the grill that you won't be getting to that evening. When ...
(View More)
No one wants to have to call someone on a Sunday night because your water heater decided it was a good idea to pour water all over your basement floor leaving you with wet carpet, wet socks, and dinner on the grill that you won't be getting to that evening. When this happened to me Colorado Cleanup Services sent Jon and Tommy. Not all superheros wear capes. In my case, Jon and Tommy wore overalls and steel toed boots but they were superheroes just the same. When the damage was more significant than I originally thought, Correy showed up on the scene and jumped right in. Jon and his crew were outstanding. I could not have asked for better communication (specifically from Jon), professionalism, or nicer guys to come to the rescue. While I hope no never have to use their services again, I know that Jon, Tommy, and Correy will be there, superhero capes and all.
(View Less)

By Stacey C. on 07/30/19
We discovered a water leak happened while we were on vacation and contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to help us out. Bobbi was my first point of contact and made that first step seem less daunting. Dave came out to give us an estimate and helped explain the proces...
(View More)
We discovered a water leak happened while we were on vacation and contacted Colorado Cleanup Services to help us out. Bobbi was my first point of contact and made that first step seem less daunting. Dave came out to give us an estimate and helped explain the process and expectations so we knew what needed to be done and why and helped explain how things work from their side with an insurance claim. Keith got us on the schedule as quickly as he could and ensured that a single crew was dedicated to our job to make it as smooth as possible. We got Jon and Tommy for our crew and they were simply fantastic! They got straight to work, kept me updated on what they were doing and what they saw, and were always more than happy to answer questions or show me what was going on and explain in depth the reasons for the work. An issue came up with some plumbing that needed to get addressed before they could tackle one area so they switched up their game plan to ensure I was never more inconvenienced than absolutely necessary until it got resolved. Best of all, they were super friendly and kept an otherwise stressful situation as positive as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to call Colorado Cleanup Services in the future. It's nice to have a company and people who really take care of their customers and know what they're doing.
(View Less)

By Drew S. on 07/30/19
Fantastic job from start to finish. Came out two hours after our major leak. Always on time, professional and courteous. Very accommodating around our schedule and the fact we had guests visiting during the work. Even finished early because of them. Took extra...
(View More)
Fantastic job from start to finish. Came out two hours after our major leak. Always on time, professional and courteous. Very accommodating around our schedule and the fact we had guests visiting during the work. Even finished early because of them. Took extra time to ensure our new carpet wasn't damaged or soiled during the work. Hope we won't need their services in the future but only company we'll call if we have another cleanup emergency!
(View Less)

By Jody H. on 07/26/19
Jon & Tommy were such a comfort to me while handling water damage in my basement. They were professional and courteous, and always made sure that I understood and had no additional questions. Although having my basement flood after a storm was stressful, knowing wh...
(View More)
Jon & Tommy were such a comfort to me while handling water damage in my basement. They were professional and courteous, and always made sure that I understood and had no additional questions. Although having my basement flood after a storm was stressful, knowing who to call and having these great technicians help me out did lessen my anxiety level - THANK YOU! I would trust them to help me take care of my home anytime (but let's hope the water stays out of my basement in the future!).
(View Less)

By sondra on 06/21/19
Jon at Colorado cleanup services did a great job cleaning up our hardwood floors. Thanks Jon

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!

By Paula G. on 06/14/19
Thanks so much to Joshua and Kendal! They were very polite and professional while doing a thorough job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kendal B
3 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Michael H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Jon N
5 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
David H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Joshua P
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
Michael H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
I was interested in this career that it allows me to help other and provide great customer service. Helping people get their homes back to normal is my goal. In my spare time I enjoy time with my family and friends and football.
By Korin B. on 03/21/19
They were all prompt, professional and thorough in our emergency situation.

By Harold G. on 12/28/18
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pl...
(View More)
We had the pleasure of having Edgar, Kendal and Dante work at our home--they did a very good job quickly and efficiently. The task of locating and fixing the problem was completed in a timely and professional manner. Your company and many others should be very pleased and satisfied to have those men as your employees.
(View Less)

By Jessica D. on 07/11/18
So far, they were timely and courteous when looking at damage. Scheduling for demo is next.

By Tom F. on 07/10/18
Michael and Tyler were out to do a water damage clean up. They took care to be ultra-clean, removed the drywall and set drying equipment. Great service!!

By Vanessa D. on 06/28/18
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State F...
(View More)
We have 2 other company’s out to check on our big water damage and by far Colorado Clean Services was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. They answered all our questions and in general was just awesome nice. They were recommended by our insurance (State Farm) and of very glad we went with them. There quote was $900 over what our other quotes were but I wonder what kind of quality we would have gotten going with a other company. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Corey C. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Jessica N. on 06/25/18
Colorado Cleanup Services answered my phone call late on a Sunday night after water came in to our newly finished basement and assured me that they would be able to send people as soon as I needed. I had already started the right protocol which they confirmed and w...
(View More)
Colorado Cleanup Services answered my phone call late on a Sunday night after water came in to our newly finished basement and assured me that they would be able to send people as soon as I needed. I had already started the right protocol which they confirmed and walked me through. They called back to find an appointment time when they committed to (which never seems to happen anymore!) and the technicians that came to my house (Michael and Kendal) were friendly and very knowledgeable. I'd definitely recommend working with CO Cleanup for any of your needs.
(View Less)

By Steven D. on 06/25/18
Mike, Cesar and Josh did a great job getting my basement dried and cleaned after my sprinkler line leaked into the dry wall. They set the equipment up and showed up to take it out exactly at the time they stated. Great work overall!

By Sharon E. on 06/11/18
Both Kendall and Mike were courteous, clean and efficient and took great care of our property when moving it and removing the damaged carpeting. They were willing to reschedule quickly when a plumber needed to come out first and come back the same day to finish the job.

By Claude A. T. on 04/26/18
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as ...
(View More)
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as polite and professional. Great to know they are available if or when we have an emergency clean up.
(View Less)

By Monica G. on 03/16/18
Tyler, Mike and Sergio were clean, courteous and professional. They came in, quickly re-assessed the work area and got to work. The whole job only took them about 2 hours. Great work! Thank you guys and CCS!

By Andrea R. on 02/27/18
Cannot say anything negative about CCS. I had a wonderful experience. Michael, Joshua, Kendall and Paul were great, they have very good personalities and sense of humor. I would definitely recommend them!!!

By omar b. on 02/26/18
they did a good job looks like it never even happen thanks guys!

By Mollie j. on 02/26/18
CCS wow what a set of guys u have idk who owns this place but u are lucky to have a group of guys that work so well together great job guys if i need any more work done to my home I know where to go not only can they remove it but they can put it all back 10/10

By Juan C. on 02/26/18
These guys are the definition of hard work i was very impressed by their knowledge of the work that they do. They look mean but are very nice and very handsome. Paul, Kendall, Mike, and Josh are amazing. I give it to Colorado cleanup services for hiring these guys....
(View More)
These guys are the definition of hard work i was very impressed by their knowledge of the work that they do. They look mean but are very nice and very handsome. Paul, Kendall, Mike, and Josh are amazing. I give it to Colorado cleanup services for hiring these guys. I was so nervous and frustrated but when these guys showed up they made me feel so good and relaxed. Thank you fellas. I can finally breathe again.
(View Less)

By Kristen h. on 02/18/18
Came out less than an hour after calling (at 9pm on a Friday night). Very professional, honest (this was the second company called and they suggested a LOT less be removed) and overall nice guys. Would recommend them again!

By Bailey on 01/31/18
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank y...
(View More)
I was absolutely blown away with the excellent care and service that Michael and Robert gave our family. These two truly made an unthinkable chore of dealing with a passing family member bearable. I don't know how we would have done that without their help! Thank you CCS for being there when our family needed you.
(View Less)

By Darryl W. on 01/20/18
Correy was very professional and well organized. He got everything cleaned up within a couple of hours and we were back to normal.

By Tommye M. on 01/12/18
They were here very soon after I called. Pumped a out all the water and set up drying fans. I was very pleased with how quick they responded and the work they done..

By Bob B. on 12/27/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.