CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406
By Steven D. on 06/25/18
Mike, Cesar and Josh did a great job getting my basement dried and cleaned after my sprinkler line leaked into the dry wall. They set the equipment up and showed up to take it out exactly at the time they stated. Great work overall!

By Kathleen R. on 06/20/18
Michael and his assistant did a great job. Both explained what they did to my attic and what it was the home inspector noticed and why they were sure the home inspector made an error. They took pictures and are sending me a report of their findings. Bonus: the...
(View More)
Michael and his assistant did a great job. Both explained what they did to my attic and what it was the home inspector noticed and why they were sure the home inspector made an error. They took pictures and are sending me a report of their findings. Bonus: they cleaned up after themselves with a vacuum.
(View Less)

By Roberta H. on 06/15/18
Jake was great! Extremely professional and courteous. Always on time and very personable. Excellent customer service skills.

By Sharon E. on 06/11/18
Both Kendall and Mike were courteous, clean and efficient and took great care of our property when moving it and removing the damaged carpeting. They were willing to reschedule quickly when a plumber needed to come out first and come back the same day to finish the job.

By Emily M. on 05/17/18
Very friendly and managed time well

By Meghan Z. on 05/09/18
Kendal at Colorado Clean Services is not only friendly but prompt, courteous and efficient. He did such a great job!! Would 100% recommend without reservations.

By Dale C. on 05/06/18
Joshua and Joshua made a great team and stayed as long as it took to clean out my sump pump. Thank you very much! I will keep your information if I ever need you again and will recommend you if I ever get the chance to!

By Rene J. on 05/04/18
This duo worked well together resulting in an environment much fresher than before.

By Claude A. T. on 04/26/18
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as ...
(View More)
CCS came out to prep our house for a flooring warranty fix by the builder. They did an excellent job and were very polite and professional. They were able to seal up / contain our main floor like clean room to keep the dust contained. The clean up crew was just as polite and professional. Great to know they are available if or when we have an emergency clean up.
(View Less)

By Shane L. on 04/17/18
While I wasn't happy my basement flooded I was happy with Colorado Cleanup Services. They responded quickly and were out within an hour of when we called. Tyler and Josh P were courteous while they surveyed the damage. They spoke with their project manager and had ...
(View More)
While I wasn't happy my basement flooded I was happy with Colorado Cleanup Services. They responded quickly and were out within an hour of when we called. Tyler and Josh P were courteous while they surveyed the damage. They spoke with their project manager and had a quote without ever leaving the house. The quote came in a bit lower than another group who had come earlier in the day. The best part was that, despite the late time of day, Tyler and Josh P stayed to do the removal of water and carpet, as well as apply antimicrobal and antimold treatments. They also left fans, a dehumidifier, and built a containment tent in the effected area. Tyler and Josh couldn't finish the removal of wet drywall because, thanks to Colorado law, it has to be tested for asbestos. Fortunately CCS was on the ball and we had our test scheduled and performed the next day. All in all these guys made a pretty "crappy" situation a little more bareable with their responsiveness, professionalism, good demeanor, and thoroughness. Use these guys.
(View Less)

By jake m. on 03/29/18
Quick and easy sump pump cleanup

By Lisa B. on 03/27/18
Nice guys and helpful! Josh? not sure his last name was with Paul also!

By Quentin H. on 03/26/18
Knowledgeable and professional staff. They were easy to work with and addressed all of our concerns.

By Jordan G. on 03/26/18
Very professional and reassuring.

By Jeremy T. on 03/22/18
We had a minor water leak in our basement, so we called a few places. Nobody seemed to want our business until we called Colorado Cleanup Services. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and made me feel like my issue was important. The appointment was schedu...
(View More)
We had a minor water leak in our basement, so we called a few places. Nobody seemed to want our business until we called Colorado Cleanup Services. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and made me feel like my issue was important. The appointment was scheduled for 2:00, and they showed up early. They were very courteous, and talked me through the entire process. A manager stopped by to make sure that everything was going well, and that I didn't have any concerns. The team cleaned up the mess, and made sure that I was satisfied with the work. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the entire team. Colorado Cleanup Services is the only company I will call in the future if I ever need any cleanup services again.
(View Less)

By Susan C E. on 03/22/18
I've dealt with several CCS employees and find them all to be very thorough in explaining the work that they've done, as well as being courteous and professional. Today Tyler and Josh P represented CCS very well. I would highly recommend their services.

By Monica G. on 03/16/18
Tyler, Mike and Sergio were clean, courteous and professional. They came in, quickly re-assessed the work area and got to work. The whole job only took them about 2 hours. Great work! Thank you guys and CCS!

By Luanna T. on 03/04/18
Correy was amazing. They showed up very personable but professional . For being they had to take a big chunk of the ceiling , when he was done you couldn’t even tell , not a drop of dust . He treated my home as if it was his own . That means a lot . Thank you

By Sheila M. on 03/01/18
Recently I needed Colorado Clean-up Services after experiencing extreme water damage in my basement. They did a great jb and the men who came and did the work were professional, courteous, on-time and kept us informed throughout the process. Correy and Joshua were ...
(View More)
Recently I needed Colorado Clean-up Services after experiencing extreme water damage in my basement. They did a great jb and the men who came and did the work were professional, courteous, on-time and kept us informed throughout the process. Correy and Joshua were great to work with and did a fantastic job drying out and cleaning up our basement. I would work with them again if I needed to and recommend them to anyone who needs these types of services.
(View Less)

By Kay on 03/01/18
David, Sergio, Paul, and Kendal made the process easy. Quality and communication was great. I would recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3032374406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.