CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Kimberly S. on 08/16/17
Wonderful service! Timely, courteous, exceptional work.

By Susie on 08/06/17
I had heard good things about Colorado Cleanup Service. I first met Sergio Castillo who evaluated my sewage clean up issues. He was professional and got the ok from my HOA that day. On further dealings with Sergio, I felt he was looking for ways out of sending crew...
(View More)
I had heard good things about Colorado Cleanup Service. I first met Sergio Castillo who evaluated my sewage clean up issues. He was professional and got the ok from my HOA that day. On further dealings with Sergio, I felt he was looking for ways out of sending crew out a second time to finish sewage clean up after plumber repaired. My HOA had emailed me stating the crew would be out after plumber the same night. Sergio called me, asked why I wanted crew out. It was frustrating. It took 3 calls to get Sergio to send the crew. Good thing too, it rained and flooded crawlspace where Jon and Robert had fans and equipment. The mess would have been exponentially worse had they not come that night. But I would like to give 5 stars to Jon and Robert. Every time they came out, they were professional and helpful. They did a great job. Even coming out late at the end of a long work day, they had good attitudes. If you need work done, I highly recommend you request Jon and Robert as your technicians.
(View Less)

By karen O. on 08/01/17
First we had Eric and Kendall come out to clean up mold we found while doing a renovation. Then we had Jon and Robert come out to clean up water coming from the bathtub through our ceiling and our lights. Both teams were absolutely fantastic! Very friendly, knew wh...
(View More)
First we had Eric and Kendall come out to clean up mold we found while doing a renovation. Then we had Jon and Robert come out to clean up water coming from the bathtub through our ceiling and our lights. Both teams were absolutely fantastic! Very friendly, knew what they were doing and did a great job. All while reassuring us it would be okay and our house would be back to normal in no time!!! I would use this company again and especially Jon, Robert, Eric and Kendall!!!
(View Less)

By Tim E. on 07/29/17
Eric and Anthony were terrific! They keep me in the loop as to what was going on in a courteous and professional manner,and did excellent work. They also put up the with the constant barking of my dog

By Susan E. on 07/22/17
Professional, thorough, polite, fast!

By Susan E. on 07/22/17
Professional, thorough, polite, fast!

By Greg W. on 07/20/17
These guys were great I called at 2 and they had someone there by 6 that day. Both Eric and David made sure all was dried before removing equipment Great experience and would highly recommend CCS

By RJ J. on 07/17/17
I am the owner of Colorado Cleanup Services. I wanted to give all my employees a 5 star review for the their outstanding customer service efforts!!

By Julia W. on 07/17/17
We were so happy with our experience with Colorado Cleanup Services! Eric and Anthony were very experienced and knowledgeable. The service was prompt and they worked hard to get the job done. I would highly recommend this company!

By Ari I. on 07/17/17
Excellent Service. Professional. Explained the situation very well. Thorough. Succinct. was able to get the job done quickly

By B. B. on 07/14/17
Excellent work by this company on our water damage. Very responsive team and zero issues with the work.

By Susie S. on 07/14/17
I had a film of soot over the entire first level of my house due to a faulty chimney sweep job. This included ceilings, walls, furniture, floors - essentially all surfaces. Gabe did an outstanding job lining up different people to clean everything, was in constant ...
(View More)
I had a film of soot over the entire first level of my house due to a faulty chimney sweep job. This included ceilings, walls, furniture, floors - essentially all surfaces. Gabe did an outstanding job lining up different people to clean everything, was in constant contact with me for information and answer questions at any time. He was courteous, understanding and a delight to work with during this unfortunate mishap. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking this type of help!
(View Less)

By Margaret F. on 06/27/17
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job cleaning up after a sewer backup. They were on time and professional.

By Dustin P. on 06/15/17
Mike and Ivan were very professional. They very knowledgeable of the work being done and even what will happen next. They did a very clean and effective work on our issue with the ceiling. They clean up after themselves and didn't leave a mess. Very Impressive.

By Maggie d. on 06/14/17
Everyone was very kind and helpful and worked quickly to fix our mold issue

By Erica Y. on 06/13/17
Anthony and Jon were great and very friendly. They were very careful moving all of our furniture and put foam on the floor to protect it. I have already requested them to come back to clean our carpet!

By Mike L. on 06/12/17
CCS was very quick to respond to our water issue. Jon, Anthony and Kendal did an exceptional job getting our house cleaned up.

By Mike L. on 06/12/17
CCS was very quick to respond to our water issue. Jon, Anthony and Kendal did an exceptional job getting our house cleaned up.

By Susi B. on 06/09/17
Eric did an excellent job and was very professional.

By Michelle D. on 06/01/17
Michael was a true professional and identified the problem and it was taken care of Thank you great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.