CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406
By Ari I. on 07/17/17
Excellent Service. Professional. Explained the situation very well. Thorough. Succinct. was able to get the job done quickly

By B. B. on 07/14/17
Excellent work by this company on our water damage. Very responsive team and zero issues with the work.

By Susie S. on 07/14/17
I had a film of soot over the entire first level of my house due to a faulty chimney sweep job. This included ceilings, walls, furniture, floors - essentially all surfaces. Gabe did an outstanding job lining up different people to clean everything, was in constant ...
(View More)
I had a film of soot over the entire first level of my house due to a faulty chimney sweep job. This included ceilings, walls, furniture, floors - essentially all surfaces. Gabe did an outstanding job lining up different people to clean everything, was in constant contact with me for information and answer questions at any time. He was courteous, understanding and a delight to work with during this unfortunate mishap. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking this type of help!
(View Less)

By Margaret F. on 06/27/17
Colorado Cleanup Services did a great job cleaning up after a sewer backup. They were on time and professional.

By Dustin P. on 06/15/17
Mike and Ivan were very professional. They very knowledgeable of the work being done and even what will happen next. They did a very clean and effective work on our issue with the ceiling. They clean up after themselves and didn't leave a mess. Very Impressive.

By Maggie d. on 06/14/17
Everyone was very kind and helpful and worked quickly to fix our mold issue

By Erica Y. on 06/13/17
Anthony and Jon were great and very friendly. They were very careful moving all of our furniture and put foam on the floor to protect it. I have already requested them to come back to clean our carpet!

By Mike L. on 06/12/17
CCS was very quick to respond to our water issue. Jon, Anthony and Kendal did an exceptional job getting our house cleaned up.

By Mike L. on 06/12/17
CCS was very quick to respond to our water issue. Jon, Anthony and Kendal did an exceptional job getting our house cleaned up.

By Susi B. on 06/09/17
Eric did an excellent job and was very professional.

By Michelle D. on 06/01/17
Michael was a true professional and identified the problem and it was taken care of Thank you great service

By Marianne R. on 05/26/17
Efficient, fast, and professional

By Geoff on 05/26/17
Very polite and and friendly. Great response time over the busy weekend!

By Corinne S. on 05/24/17
When our basement flooded, CCS came right out and spent a long 12 hours making everything right. Their follow up was excellent and attention to detail appreciated. They made a horrible situation easier.

By Julie K. on 05/22/17
Anthony & Jon were very thorough and efficient in their work to help with our basement water leak and damage. They were very helpful in explaining what they saw as the problem, what they would do, and what to expect going forward. I would highly recommend Colorado Cleanup Services!

By Jan N. on 05/21/17
Dontae & Kendal came to my house to move furniture from a POD back into the house. After a week of disappointing service from a number of companies, these two reaffirmed my faith in customer service. They were patient with my never-ending need to get each piece of ...
(View More)
Dontae & Kendal came to my house to move furniture from a POD back into the house. After a week of disappointing service from a number of companies, these two reaffirmed my faith in customer service. They were patient with my never-ending need to get each piece of furniture in place to the exact centimeter from either the wall or another piece of furniture, plus they both have a great sense of humor! I would highly recommend them and if I ever have to go through this nightmare again, I would request their services.
(View Less)

By Quincy S. on 05/20/17
10/10 Polite and quality service.

By Gloria on 05/18/17
I would give Colorado Cleanup Services an A . After a devastating hailstorm, we had a disaster on our hands with water everwhere. I called and the crew was here in about 10 minutes. They were able to quickly assess what they needed to do, had the equipment necessar...
(View More)
I would give Colorado Cleanup Services an A . After a devastating hailstorm, we had a disaster on our hands with water everwhere. I called and the crew was here in about 10 minutes. They were able to quickly assess what they needed to do, had the equipment necessary and went straight to work. They were professional and used care in moving our furniture and equipment. The follow-up meeting was thorough and everything they did was explained well. I would call them again without hesitation.
(View Less)

By J. C. H. on 05/15/17
Excellent service by entire CCS team, professional in all respects

By Jes on 05/14/17
Eric and Dontae were professional, got the job done quickly, explained to me what they were doing, and the next steps. They were able to answer the questions I had. They came out on a Sunday morning to accommodate my schedule. I would certainly recommend them!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 237-4406

Customer service is always a top priority at Colorado Cleanup Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.