CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001
By Meri & Mark S. on 12/28/18
We worked with Denise at Cole's who was fabulous. She suggested ideas that we might not have otherwise considered and are very happy with the results. The installers (both for wood and carpet) were very professional and excellent craftsmen. Our project was compl...
(View More)
We worked with Denise at Cole's who was fabulous. She suggested ideas that we might not have otherwise considered and are very happy with the results. The installers (both for wood and carpet) were very professional and excellent craftsmen. Our project was completed even more timely than we dreamed possible. We would highly recommend Cole's Fine Flooring!
(View Less)

By Kimberly N. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Philip S. on 10/04/18
Maryann was very knowledgeable and assisted us in selecting the flooring and quality level we desired. She handled the paperwork efficiently and setup and measurement appointment promptly ands at a convenient time. The work was scheduled timely. The installation...
(View More)
Maryann was very knowledgeable and assisted us in selecting the flooring and quality level we desired. She handled the paperwork efficiently and setup and measurement appointment promptly ands at a convenient time. The work was scheduled timely. The installation contractor (Nathaniel Parkins) arrived on time or early each day and worked efficiently. His team was cooperative. They left no mess. Furniture was moved carefully without damage. Nathaniel kept us updated and "in the loop" with any information about the job. He let us know each day when he would return the next day and arrived on time. I highly recommend Marryann for her expertise in design and purchasing and Nathaniel for your installation.
(View Less)

By Alan S. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By Jaime C. on 06/24/18
Very attentive and helpful

By Jody Y. on 06/06/18
Cindy at Coles San Marcos did a great job for us. She helped us with family room area rugs and bedroom carpeting. She was very thorough and responded quickly to all questions.

By James & Jane H. on 05/29/18
We have been extremely satisfied with Coles service - we have had a number of projects done and all involved have been friendly and courteous and all work has been done quickly and thoroughly! Special thanks to Cindy C. for her patience and kindness. Thanks to all ...
(View More)
We have been extremely satisfied with Coles service - we have had a number of projects done and all involved have been friendly and courteous and all work has been done quickly and thoroughly! Special thanks to Cindy C. for her patience and kindness. Thanks to all the installers as well - they have been friendly, willing to work out schedules, and efficient! Wish I could give you all 10 stars!
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 05/06/18
I received friendly, professional and extremely helpful assistance from Jeremy. He was patient in listening to my concerns and went out of his way to help me select my purchase. I highly recommend Cole’s and Jeremy!

By Callista D. on 04/30/18
Excellent experience from the Designer, Maryann C., to the installers. Quality products. I am extremely satisfied with my carpeting and would not hesitate to recommend Cole's Fine Flooring.

By Steve K. on 04/09/18
After visiting many carpet stores with no success, Maryann found the solution dyed carpet we were looking for. She is very knowledgeable and called regularly to update us on the carpet installation. Highly recommend Coles and Maryann.

By Doug K. on 04/05/18
Great all around experience from ordering to completion

By Laura B. on 03/30/18
I worked with Maryann in December to pick tile that would "Match" existing tile. She spent 1 hour or more working with me. She has an artful eye and beautiful language to describe mixes, matches and non-matches! The tile looks superb and is not a MATCH but a com...
(View More)
I worked with Maryann in December to pick tile that would "Match" existing tile. She spent 1 hour or more working with me. She has an artful eye and beautiful language to describe mixes, matches and non-matches! The tile looks superb and is not a MATCH but a complement! Now we are back asking for Maryann to help us pick out carpet.
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 03/28/18
We had a great experience working with Maryann. The planning of the flooring to the time to gt all the work done as well. Very Professional. Would totally recommend Coles Flooring to others.

By Lori Mc M. on 03/12/18
Cindy was an amazing sales lady, she assisted me in finding the perfect carpet for my new home and even helped me color match the carpet with the paint color. She was flexible and made sure everything was convenient with my time schedule and the moving process. Cindy is Amazing!!

By Carolyn T. on 03/11/18
My second experience with Cole's Carpets in 10 years and I would absolutely go back for a third if necessary! Cindy is knowledgeable and courteous and made sure my flooring looked amazing!

By Prncs D. on 03/02/18
About 3 years ago, our hot water heater burst. We needed to replace our flooring ASAP. Initially, I didn't consider Coles Fine Flooring because I assumed it would be out of my price range. After spending countless days going to the Big Box stores & trying to navi...
(View More)
About 3 years ago, our hot water heater burst. We needed to replace our flooring ASAP. Initially, I didn't consider Coles Fine Flooring because I assumed it would be out of my price range. After spending countless days going to the Big Box stores & trying to navigate footage, prices etc. I decided to try Coles, & am so glad I did! Ron Collins patiently helped me, really listening to what I was looking for. He made it an easy experience & I received nothing but compliments for my laminate floor. Unbelievably, we recently had to move & I immediately contacted Ron Collins at Coles for flooring for our new house. It was the same exact experience! Ron is a true professional & he explains everything clearly & is honest. He works with your budget. I highly recommend Ron Collins at Coles San Marcos!
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 03/02/18
About 3 years ago, our hot water heater burst. We needed to replace our flooring ASAP.Initially, I didn't consider Coles Fine Flooring because I assumed it would be out of my price range. After spending countless days going to the Big Box stores & trying to navigat...
(View More)
About 3 years ago, our hot water heater burst. We needed to replace our flooring ASAP.Initially, I didn't consider Coles Fine Flooring because I assumed it would be out of my price range. After spending countless days going to the Big Box stores & trying to navigate footage, prices etc. I decided to try Coles, & am so glad I did! Ron Collins patiently helped me, really listening to what I was looking for. He made it an easy experience & I received nothing but compliments for my laminate floor. Unbelievably, we recently had to move & I immediately contacted Ron Collins at Coles for flooring for our new house. It was the same exact experience! Ron is a true professional & he explains everything clearly & is honest. He works with your budget. I highly recommend Ron Collins at Coles San Marcos!
(View Less)

By Suzzonne & Stephen D. on 02/26/18
Great help from first to last. Floor is beautiful.

By Laurie D. on 02/21/18
Sales people were very helpful and installers did a superb job. I'm was very satisfied with everything. Thank you Coles Carpeting.

By Lisa K. on 02/13/18
We really appreciated Jeremy and Dave's professionalism. They make the process so easy. I need to replace some damaged carpet. I called to see if they had it in stock, they did. Same day measurements and we had the carpet installed a few days later. The installers...
(View More)
We really appreciated Jeremy and Dave's professionalism. They make the process so easy. I need to replace some damaged carpet. I called to see if they had it in stock, they did. Same day measurements and we had the carpet installed a few days later. The installers were also excellent. From start to finish, the service was great! We have used Coles several times and will continue to do so
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cindy C
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Maryann C
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Jeremy F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Taylor R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ron S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Denise S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001

Customer service is always a top priority at Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
760-741-1001
Jeremy F has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 22 total reviews
22 total reviews
I have been with Coles since 1996 and I enjoy being with a family company that has such a high level of integrity, honesty, good ethics, and customer service. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. When not at work you can find me on a baseball field coaching my sons travel baseball team.
By Linda R. on 05/06/18
I received friendly, professional and extremely helpful assistance from Jeremy. He was patient in listening to my concerns and went out of his way to help me select my purchase. I highly recommend Cole’s and Jeremy!

By Lisa K. on 02/13/18
We really appreciated Jeremy and Dave's professionalism. They make the process so easy. I need to replace some damaged carpet. I called to see if they had it in stock, they did. Same day measurements and we had the carpet installed a few days later. The installers...
(View More)
We really appreciated Jeremy and Dave's professionalism. They make the process so easy. I need to replace some damaged carpet. I called to see if they had it in stock, they did. Same day measurements and we had the carpet installed a few days later. The installers were also excellent. From start to finish, the service was great! We have used Coles several times and will continue to do so
(View Less)

By JC Baldwin C. on 02/01/18
Great service & installation!

By Donald M. on 07/10/17
First of all, Jeremy told us there would not be subcontractors. I asked the installers and they WERE subs. They did a good job but left a big mess of wires behind our TV and we have to have someone come and untangle that mess. I was called by Jeremy and said t...
(View More)
First of all, Jeremy told us there would not be subcontractors. I asked the installers and they WERE subs. They did a good job but left a big mess of wires behind our TV and we have to have someone come and untangle that mess. I was called by Jeremy and said they would need about 1.5 feet more of the carpet than originally measured by us. This came to $134 more for the small amount than what we were told in the store. Finally, my husband does not believe that the upgraded pad was installed under the new carpet. We cannot check, but that is disappointing.
(View Less)

By Maria V. on 03/10/17
Jeremy was very professional and helpful, patient with ALL my question and concerns. We love our new floor, couldn't be happier.

By Mike E. on 03/01/17
(no comment)

By Erin H. on 10/28/16
This past Summer Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos opened its doors to teachers and donated 60 free area rugs for use in our classrooms. I was the last teacher through the door, and I am so grateful for the rug that they gave me. Their employees were welcoming and f...
(View More)
This past Summer Coles Fine Flooring San Marcos opened its doors to teachers and donated 60 free area rugs for use in our classrooms. I was the last teacher through the door, and I am so grateful for the rug that they gave me. Their employees were welcoming and friendly. They even gave us rugs to choose from! Thank you for being so friendly to teachers! I am grateful and humbled by your generosity. I am using my rug in my classroom library, and my students LOVE the rug! They are always commenting on how soft it is. I have had many teachers come in my room asking me where I got my rug from and I proudly tell them, "My beautiful rug came from Coles Fine Flooring in San Marcos". Thank you Coles Flooring!
(View Less)

By Irma & Mike R. on 08/17/16
We give a 5 star rating to Jeremy and all the installers who did an excellent job in installing our new flooring throughout the home. We are very pleased with their customer service.

By Adriana K. on 08/15/16
Jeremy was very friendly , patient and kind. I want to thank Jeremy for planning this great event and giving away so many great and high quality rugs to so many teachers. Thank you so much.

By Stephanie B. on 08/15/16
THANK YOU, Coles! I was one of the lucky teachers who got one of your beautiful area rugs to use in my classroom on August 6!! My students will love "carpet time". Thank you for this generous offering to teachers!!!!!!

By Laura R. on 08/14/16
Thank you, Coles, for generously reaching out to teachers and providing beautiful new rugs for our classrooms. Jeremy interacted with all of us and made the time waiting in line go by quickly. I will definitely consider Coles for my next flooring need!

By Andrea C. on 08/14/16
So helpful and kind!! Customer service was top priority

By Linda S. on 08/13/16
Thank you Coles for the teacher appreciation free class rug! It's perfect! My students will love it! We have a Hawaiian inspired school so the palm trees on the rug work out well. Jeremy and the rest of the employees were very helpful.

By Dawn R. on 08/13/16
Thank you Coles for the wonderful rug for my classroom. So excited.

By M G. on 08/13/16
I was one of the teachers fortunate enough to receive one of the free carpets for my classroom. I was very pleased with the high quality and good variety of the carpets that were available. Thanks to Coles from this teacher(and my students) for showing their appreciation.

By Frances J. on 08/13/16
Just attended Teacher Appreciation Day at Coles. What nice group of people. They were very well organized and helpful. I got a darling area carpet for my classroom. Just what I needed!

By Sherry B. on 08/13/16
What a wonderful store! The staff is super helpful, Jeremy was funny and attentive. I'm a teacher and Coles was doing a "Teacher Appreciation" rug giveaway. I received a beautiful rug for my classroom! I'm so grateful for this gift for my students. I highly recommend the store!

By Karisa G. on 08/09/16
So grateful to Coles Fine Flooring, San Marcus for the free area rug for my class. Thank you Coles!!!

By Sarah E. on 08/08/16
This team was so generous and kind to offer free carpets to teachers for their classrooms. They had the give away very well organized and even, it appeared, made concessions to give away more carpets based on the high turnout! Thank you so much for helping teache...
(View More)
This team was so generous and kind to offer free carpets to teachers for their classrooms. They had the give away very well organized and even, it appeared, made concessions to give away more carpets based on the high turnout! Thank you so much for helping teachers make their classroom a little more like home
(View Less)

By Amanda P. on 08/06/16
I attended Coles' Teacher Appreciation event this morning. I was very pleased to receive a 5 X 7 area rug for my classroom. Jeremy was very kind, as were the rest of the employees that came to work early for the event. If you need flooring of any kind, head over...
(View More)
I attended Coles' Teacher Appreciation event this morning. I was very pleased to receive a 5 X 7 area rug for my classroom. Jeremy was very kind, as were the rest of the employees that came to work early for the event. If you need flooring of any kind, head over and talk to Jeremy at Coles Fine Flooring in San Marcos. Thank you again for the rug!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.