Climatisation Fortier et Freres
CALL TO SCHEDULE
450-678-2110
By Cauje on 04/02/17
Je suis tres satisfait de l' installation des apareils a l'intérieur et a l'extérieur .Merci!

By marcpro on 11/20/16
Excellent service at all steps, from the first contact to the installation of the heating system. In depth knowledge of products. Complete and accurate information was provided. / Un excellent service à toutes les étapes, du premier contact jusqu'à l'insta...
(View More)
Excellent service at all steps, from the first contact to the installation of the heating system. In depth knowledge of products. Complete and accurate information was provided. / Un excellent service à toutes les étapes, du premier contact jusqu'à l'installation du système de chauffage. Connaissance approfondie des produits. Informations completes et précises ont été fournies.
(View Less)

By anon_usr on 09/28/15
Nous avons acheté notre système chez Clim Fortier suite aux références d'amis et CAA Habitation et nous sommes très satisfaits de tout le processus de l'achat jusqu'à l'installation. Ils nous ont bien conseillés sur le produit à acheter, les...
(View More)
Nous avons acheté notre système chez Clim Fortier suite aux références d'amis et CAA Habitation et nous sommes très satisfaits de tout le processus de l'achat jusqu'à l'installation. Ils nous ont bien conseillés sur le produit à acheter, les subventions et la remise postale. Nous sommes aussi surpris du produit, la XP17, très silencieuse.
(View Less)

By decliner2 on 10/06/14
Courtasy, professionalism were present from this dealer. they answered all my questions and installation was very well done.

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
450-678-2110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Installation N
61 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Michel G
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climatisation Fortier et Freres has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
450-678-2110

Customer service is always a top priority at Climatisation Fortier et Freres. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.