CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Mike M. on 02/11/20
Never received email to confirm my e-mail address

By Amber B. on 01/29/20
Absolutley love love working with climate control!

By Eric B. on 01/23/20
Good job

By David M. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Ray and Linda D. on 11/20/19
Michael was prompt, explained options and followed up with a complete check up. It was our first experience with Climate Control but it won't be our last.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Larry L. on 10/24/19
Thanks to Mark Griffin and the team that came out to install a new home HVAC system. Couldn't have asked anything better.

By kerry w. on 10/19/19
Mark was a great, very helpful and efficient.

By John H. on 10/01/19
All of the team we have dealt with from Climate Control have been great to work with. From service to install we have been pleased. All have been professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and they will be our go to company.

By Larry L. on 09/20/19
Mark was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable

By Ismario G. G. on 09/13/19
Kudos to the whole team at Climate Controls from Trent to Mark G. Excellent customer support and service all around. The team was able to install our system the next day and was very professional and methodical in doing so.

By bret w. on 09/12/19
Mark Penland was here on time. Diagnosed problem and gave me price quickly. Installed part and cleaned system and checked for correct operation as a professional should do. Excellent technician. Will call for him next time.

By Dennis S. on 08/07/19
Christian provided exceptional service on 8/7/2019.. He was very thorough and professional. He noticed and made us aware of water line and hot water tank issues! Was very helpful and went the extra mile! Climate Control continues to impress!

By Diane S. on 08/02/19
Mark P. showed up on time to do our yearly service on our air conditioner unit. Very professional and friendly. Been with Climate Control at least 17 years. Great company.

By Eric B. on 06/26/19
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgea...
(View More)
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgeable tech. Highly recommend C. C. S. and Michael D. He is a true asset to the team/company. Thanks again for quick replies, repairs. Eric B.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.

By Kay G. on 06/05/19
Michael has been to our house twice to service hvac. He is the only technician who has successfully solved an issue with alert codes on the thermostat. We've had great service out of our system and are impressed with Michael's knowledge and aim-to-please attitude. Thanks Michael

By Barry K. on 05/25/19
Chris came out to my house on a saturday to fix a broken water line in a bathroom. He did a great job and was customer oriented. I would recommend these guys for your plumbing needs.

By tim d. on 05/23/19
MARK AND HIS PARTNER WAS WONDERFUL.THEY WAS ON TIME AND KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.VERY COURTEOUS AND NEAT.I COULDN'T EVEN TELL ANYONE HAD BEEN WORKING AT THE HOUSE WHEN THEY LEFT.BOTH SPEAK VOLUMES FOR CLIMATE CONTROL.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
Trent R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 16 total reviews
16 total reviews
By Mike M. on 02/11/20
Never received email to confirm my e-mail address

By John H. on 10/01/19
All of the team we have dealt with from Climate Control have been great to work with. From service to install we have been pleased. All have been professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and they will be our go to company.

By Bill W. on 04/15/19
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he...
(View More)
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he said they would do, again polite and a pleasure to do business with.,
(View Less)

By Kuniko P. on 12/07/18
Polite and professional - went the extra mile to replace a unit before a cold weekend and make sure the pilot light on the water heater was working properly (staying late on a Friday evening). Much appreciated!

By richard W. on 10/12/18
They were very orderly , cleaned up , very professional and I would recommend them.

By Sandie D. on 07/10/18
It's 93º F outside and 85º F INSIDE my house. They came out the same day to assess and fix the issue. The technician explained everything to me in laments terms and was very professional. Thank you!

By Jody L. on 06/14/18
These people are very professional and good at what they do I would recommend them to anyone.

By Phillip R. on 05/18/18
Thank you Climate Control systems team of Greenwood replaced two Trane HVAC units. Professional team who l would recommend to anyone to go with the best for their heat and air needs.

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C**...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C****, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chr...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chris, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. They will now be servicing my heat pump and keeping it maintained. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 03/02/18
The staff was very pleasant to work with, service was top notch and the pricing was very good.

By Denise B. on 06/21/17
Great service - FAST!

By Cindy L. on 06/15/17
Thank you Jeff and Trent for getting our air conditioning up and running on this very warm June day!

By James R. on 06/15/17
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract...
(View More)
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract. I wish I had bought my unit from them and I would not be having A/C problems.
(View Less)

By James R. on 06/15/17
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract...
(View More)
Extremely professional, knowledge, and caring staff that I'm very confident in their ability and quality of work. I appreciate their efforts in fixing an A/C unit that they didn't even install. They only service the unit. They provide an affordable service contract. I wish I had bought my unit from them and I would not be having A/C problems.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 06/09/17
Good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.