CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By David M. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Ray and Linda D. on 11/20/19
Michael was prompt, explained options and followed up with a complete check up. It was our first experience with Climate Control but it won't be our last.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Larry L. on 10/24/19
Thanks to Mark Griffin and the team that came out to install a new home HVAC system. Couldn't have asked anything better.

By kerry w. on 10/19/19
Mark was a great, very helpful and efficient.

By John H. on 10/01/19
All of the team we have dealt with from Climate Control have been great to work with. From service to install we have been pleased. All have been professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and they will be our go to company.

By Larry L. on 09/20/19
Mark was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable

By Ismario G. G. on 09/13/19
Kudos to the whole team at Climate Controls from Trent to Mark G. Excellent customer support and service all around. The team was able to install our system the next day and was very professional and methodical in doing so.

By bret w. on 09/12/19
Mark Penland was here on time. Diagnosed problem and gave me price quickly. Installed part and cleaned system and checked for correct operation as a professional should do. Excellent technician. Will call for him next time.

By Dennis S. on 08/07/19
Christian provided exceptional service on 8/7/2019.. He was very thorough and professional. He noticed and made us aware of water line and hot water tank issues! Was very helpful and went the extra mile! Climate Control continues to impress!

By Diane S. on 08/02/19
Mark P. showed up on time to do our yearly service on our air conditioner unit. Very professional and friendly. Been with Climate Control at least 17 years. Great company.

By Eric B. on 06/26/19
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgea...
(View More)
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgeable tech. Highly recommend C. C. S. and Michael D. He is a true asset to the team/company. Thanks again for quick replies, repairs. Eric B.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.

By Kay G. on 06/05/19
Michael has been to our house twice to service hvac. He is the only technician who has successfully solved an issue with alert codes on the thermostat. We've had great service out of our system and are impressed with Michael's knowledge and aim-to-please attitude. Thanks Michael

By Barry K. on 05/25/19
Chris came out to my house on a saturday to fix a broken water line in a bathroom. He did a great job and was customer oriented. I would recommend these guys for your plumbing needs.

By tim d. on 05/23/19
MARK AND HIS PARTNER WAS WONDERFUL.THEY WAS ON TIME AND KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.VERY COURTEOUS AND NEAT.I COULDN'T EVEN TELL ANYONE HAD BEEN WORKING AT THE HOUSE WHEN THEY LEFT.BOTH SPEAK VOLUMES FOR CLIMATE CONTROL.

By don r. on 05/18/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By don r. on 05/13/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By Robby C. on 05/13/19
Air went out on Friday evening called and Michael came told me he’d have to come back after coil thawed. Showed up at the time he said he would on Saturday and found and fixed the problem. Extremely good and professional service. Highly recommend Climate Control ...
(View More)
Air went out on Friday evening called and Michael came told me he’d have to come back after coil thawed. Showed up at the time he said he would on Saturday and found and fixed the problem. Extremely good and professional service. Highly recommend Climate Control Systems of Greenwood!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By David M. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Larry L. on 10/24/19
Thanks to Mark Griffin and the team that came out to install a new home HVAC system. Couldn't have asked anything better.

By kerry w. on 10/19/19
Mark was a great, very helpful and efficient.

By Ismario G. G. on 09/13/19
Kudos to the whole team at Climate Controls from Trent to Mark G. Excellent customer support and service all around. The team was able to install our system the next day and was very professional and methodical in doing so.

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.

By tim d. on 05/23/19
MARK AND HIS PARTNER WAS WONDERFUL.THEY WAS ON TIME AND KEPT ME INFORMED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.VERY COURTEOUS AND NEAT.I COULDN'T EVEN TELL ANYONE HAD BEEN WORKING AT THE HOUSE WHEN THEY LEFT.BOTH SPEAK VOLUMES FOR CLIMATE CONTROL.

By don r. on 05/13/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By Harold F. on 02/28/19
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky conde...
(View More)
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky condenser coil heat pump system and corrected design and equipment deficiencies from the 2006 new construction. We're now working very, very well and I l;ove the new Ecobee4 thermostat.
(View Less)

By William J. on 01/25/19
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new ...
(View More)
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new one it was turned on and back to a comfortable home in our little peace of heaven out here in our enchanted forest in ******* Lakes Village in no time. There was no trace of the disaster left behind not one speck of refuge was left behind either outside or inside our residence. The teams professionals ranks right up there with the military and was much appreciated during this stressful moment in our lives. Thank you Mark and your team and thank you Climate Control Systems of Greenwood.
(View Less)

By Kuniko P. on 12/07/18
Polite and professional - went the extra mile to replace a unit before a cold weekend and make sure the pilot light on the water heater was working properly (staying late on a Friday evening). Much appreciated!

By Bob M. on 12/04/18
We are very pleased with the service, price and overall experience with this company. Our field technician Mark G. Was very professional and knowledgeable during the installation of our HVAC system. He took time to explain our system and answered all our questions....
(View More)
We are very pleased with the service, price and overall experience with this company. Our field technician Mark G. Was very professional and knowledgeable during the installation of our HVAC system. He took time to explain our system and answered all our questions. Thank you Mark it was a pleasure working with you. We would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By richard W. on 10/12/18
They were very orderly , cleaned up , very professional and I would recommend them.

By Deborah T. on 08/26/18
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice...
(View More)
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice person to come out and give me the cost. I cant say enough about these men. As a woman taking care of business. I dont feel like I was treated any different than a man. That was very important to me. Thank you for all you all done.
(View Less)

By Jody L. on 07/10/18
They did a great job and we're very professional.

By Kristal P. on 05/21/18
Mark was awesome and had our new unit installed quickly. He talked me through everything with the new wall mount and made sure I had no other questions before he left! Great company and very trustworthy! Thanks y’all!

By Phillip R. on 05/18/18
Thank you Climate Control systems team of Greenwood replaced two Trane HVAC units. Professional team who l would recommend to anyone to go with the best for their heat and air needs.

By Ellen W. on 05/11/18
Climate Control keeps our hvac running well. Jody knows our systems and can get us scheduled usually within a day. Mark, Eymor, and Chris replaced an outdated unit yesterday and were very helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions about the new digital c...
(View More)
Climate Control keeps our hvac running well. Jody knows our systems and can get us scheduled usually within a day. Mark, Eymor, and Chris replaced an outdated unit yesterday and were very helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions about the new digital control and are very much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C**...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C****, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.