CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Harold F. on 02/28/19
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky condenser ...
(View More)
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky condenser coil heat pump system and corrected design and equipment deficiencies from the 2006 new construction. We're now working very, very well and I love the new Ecobee4 thermostat.
(View Less)

By Harold F. on 02/28/19
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky conde...
(View More)
A solid and pleasant company to do business with. From sales, to scheduling to install, there were zero hassles. My sales rep Trent Roark and lead installer Mark Griffin were 2 men that were knowledgeable and no nonsense professional. I replaced my leaky condenser coil heat pump system and corrected design and equipment deficiencies from the 2006 new construction. We're now working very, very well and I l;ove the new Ecobee4 thermostat.
(View Less)

By Stan H. on 02/01/19
Great group of people, Mark (Install Genius) , Jody(Super Communicator) & Derrick (Get r’done) were fantastic to work with. Thank you & the entire team for your professionalism!

By William J. on 01/25/19
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new ...
(View More)
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new one it was turned on and back to a comfortable home in our little peace of heaven out here in our enchanted forest in ******* Lakes Village in no time. There was no trace of the disaster left behind not one speck of refuge was left behind either outside or inside our residence. The teams professionals ranks right up there with the military and was much appreciated during this stressful moment in our lives. Thank you Mark and your team and thank you Climate Control Systems of Greenwood.
(View Less)

By Sam S. on 01/22/19
Derrick was great - nice, informative, was there when he said he'd be there, explained everything he did to fix the unit. Highly recommend!

By Bob M. on 01/14/19
Always professional and courteous sales and service.

By carrie k. on 01/02/19
Christian Brown was punctual and did a great job making a creative and functional repair for an "old house"/weird plumbing problem, and he got the job done quickly and for a much lower price than 'the other guy' quoted. Will absolutely call again for any future plumbing needs!

By Kuniko P. on 12/07/18
Polite and professional - went the extra mile to replace a unit before a cold weekend and make sure the pilot light on the water heater was working properly (staying late on a Friday evening). Much appreciated!

By Bob M. on 12/04/18
We are very pleased with the service, price and overall experience with this company. Our field technician Mark G. Was very professional and knowledgeable during the installation of our HVAC system. He took time to explain our system and answered all our questions....
(View More)
We are very pleased with the service, price and overall experience with this company. Our field technician Mark G. Was very professional and knowledgeable during the installation of our HVAC system. He took time to explain our system and answered all our questions. Thank you Mark it was a pleasure working with you. We would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kirstine G. on 11/20/18
Electrician was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! We will be using Climate Control for our future electrical needs!

By Kirstine G. on 11/20/18
The electrician was very helpful and knowledgeable! He explained things well. Professional and friendly! We will be calling Climate Control for all our future electrical needs!

By Eric M. on 11/16/18
Hands down great service and very knowledgeable guys very professional

By George R. on 11/07/18
Unfortunately I had to call Climate Controls several times to fix a unit they didn't install. Each time the problem was fixed in a very timely manner! Technicians were very courteous and helpful and fully explained the issues. I would highly recommend this company ...
(View More)
Unfortunately I had to call Climate Controls several times to fix a unit they didn't install. Each time the problem was fixed in a very timely manner! Technicians were very courteous and helpful and fully explained the issues. I would highly recommend this company for any HVAC needs! Also a shout out to Jody for all the help getting warranty information.
(View Less)

By richard W. on 10/12/18
They were very orderly , cleaned up , very professional and I would recommend them.

By Kenn W. on 09/05/18
Jodi has been a pleasure to work with! :-)

By Deborah T. on 08/26/18
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice...
(View More)
I couldn't be any happier with the service I got. Greg keep up with me and wanted the job. He would call to check on getting the job. that really meant a lot to me. The 3 men that put it in was so nice and made sure I understood how to work my unit. Greg was a nice person to come out and give me the cost. I cant say enough about these men. As a woman taking care of business. I dont feel like I was treated any different than a man. That was very important to me. Thank you for all you all done.
(View Less)

By Carole B. on 08/21/18
Climate Control Systems installed my new heat and A/C system.The guys were very professional and nice. Great job! Thank y'all!

By David M. on 08/02/18
Drew did an outstanding job of replacing my Trane Coil and getting my system up in running quickly. He is very knowledgeable and always very professional when servicing our Trane systems. Jodi and the rest of the Climate Control are very much the dream team!

By Pebbs00 on 07/17/18
Christian was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great customer service!!!

By Sandie D. on 07/10/18
It's 93º F outside and 85º F INSIDE my house. They came out the same day to assess and fix the issue. The technician explained everything to me in laments terms and was very professional. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Climate Control Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Derrick M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.