CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By David M. on 08/02/18
Drew did an outstanding job of replacing my Trane Coil and getting my system up in running quickly. He is very knowledgeable and always very professional when servicing our Trane systems. Jodi and the rest of the Climate Control are very much the dream team!

By Pebbs00 on 07/17/18
Christian was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great customer service!!!

By Sandie D. on 07/10/18
It's 93º F outside and 85º F INSIDE my house. They came out the same day to assess and fix the issue. The technician explained everything to me in laments terms and was very professional. Thank you!

By Jody L. on 07/10/18
They did a great job and we're very professional.

By Linda D. T. on 06/20/18
To: Mark, Elmar, and Chris, Thanks a million for a job well done. They were very professional, polite, and helpful in explaining the new system to me.

By Jody L. on 06/14/18
These people are very professional and good at what they do I would recommend them to anyone.

By Jody L. on 06/14/18
These people are very professional and good at what they do I would recommend them to anyone.

By Kristal P. on 05/21/18
Mark was awesome and had our new unit installed quickly. He talked me through everything with the new wall mount and made sure I had no other questions before he left! Great company and very trustworthy! Thanks y’all!

By Phillip R. on 05/18/18
Thank you Climate Control systems team of Greenwood replaced two Trane HVAC units. Professional team who l would recommend to anyone to go with the best for their heat and air needs.

By Porfirio V. on 05/11/18
Christian was our service guy! I must say I was so very impressed by this young man!! I was afraid that hard working young men were a thing of the past but this guy was AWESOME!! I just can’t say enough!! I highly highly recommended this company and ask for Chi...
(View More)
Christian was our service guy! I must say I was so very impressed by this young man!! I was afraid that hard working young men were a thing of the past but this guy was AWESOME!! I just can’t say enough!! I highly highly recommended this company and ask for Chistian if it’s plumbing you need he is the BEST!!!
(View Less)

By Ellen W. on 05/11/18
Climate Control keeps our hvac running well. Jody knows our systems and can get us scheduled usually within a day. Mark, Eymor, and Chris replaced an outdated unit yesterday and were very helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions about the new digital c...
(View More)
Climate Control keeps our hvac running well. Jody knows our systems and can get us scheduled usually within a day. Mark, Eymor, and Chris replaced an outdated unit yesterday and were very helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions about the new digital control and are very much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C**...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to T****, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. T**** was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. M***, E****,and C****, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/04/18
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chr...
(View More)
I had an old heat pump replaced, and after talking to Trent, I bought a Trane unit. I am very happy I choose Climate Control. Trent was very nice and professional, he recommended what my house needed, and after getting it installed, works great. Mark, Eymor,and Chris, the installers, were the best. Super knowledgeable, nice, and cleaned up after themselves. They will now be servicing my heat pump and keeping it maintained. Now my home is nice and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 04/24/18
Derrick was very professional, thorough and courteous during our semi-annual routine maintenance. I would definitely recommend this company for any of their services!

By Shirley T. on 04/20/18
Awesome business. Climate Control has always exceeded my expectations. Jodi is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service technicians are always on time and take care of repairs in a timely manner. THANKS Climate Control!

By Shirley T. on 04/17/18
Awesome business. Climate Control has always exceeded my expectations. Jodi is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service technicians are always on time and take care of repairs in a timely manner. THANKS Climate Control!

By Larry S. on 04/17/18
Derrick was very professional and got all the work required. Thanks

By Ray P. on 04/14/18
Leland was very professional and courteous and provided my request for an installation quote in a timely manner.

By Nicole R. on 04/03/18
Awesome service, made me feel like I knew what was going on, how to make things work more efficiently and gave me a price and guide on what is coming in the future.

By Walter P. on 03/09/18
Derrick was a fantastic service technician. He was very professional and made us feel safe and secure with our system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Climate Control Team
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Leland S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Derrick M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.