CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By don r. on 05/13/19
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had ever...
(View More)
This HVAC company and it's people are the BEST. They put a new HVAC system in my home and they accomplished their work on time and within the budget. Trent and his team were on time each day and were respectful and polite. Mark was the team leader and he had everyone performing their job with precision . Can't say enough good things about my experience with this firm. I highly recommend CCS to anyone that has HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By Fran H. on 04/30/19
Michael Davenport is extremely thorough and provides excellent customer service. Very personable and helpful! Great service provider.

By Bruce S. on 04/29/19
Michael was on time. He was courteous, informative, and seemed very efficient. Would have him back any time.

By Sharon S. on 04/26/19
Michael was knowledgeable and friendly. He seemed to do a thorough job.

By Frank B. on 04/25/19
Just wanted to give Michael a 5 star rating - he did a great job!

By Christel P. on 04/24/19
I just wanted to tell you that Michael did a great job! He was very thorough and great.

By Craig C. on 04/24/19
Mike D******** was professional, efficient and finished the job in a timely manner.

By Robert D. on 04/23/19
Michael did an outstanding job. He was very professional.

By Harriet G. on 04/23/19
He was a super person and did a super job! He left me with the feeling that everything was in working order!

By Joann R. on 04/23/19
Thanks for the quick service, the techs were very good about cleaning up and leaving as little debris and lawn disturbance as possible. Thank you!

By Bill W. on 04/15/19
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he...
(View More)
The team of guys that came to install our new Heat Pump system were wonderful. They were on time, clean and neat, polite, and I could tell they had done more that a few of these installs. Would recommend them to anyone. . The Sales person, Trent did exactly what he said they would do, again polite and a pleasure to do business with.,
(View Less)

By Jo Ann G S. on 04/14/19
Michael Davenport did a great job. I was very pleased. I totally recommend the service!

By William J. on 04/14/19
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new ...
(View More)
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new one it was turned on and back to a comfortable home in our little peace of heaven out here in our enchanted forest in ******* Lakes Village in no time. There was no trace of the disaster left behind not one speck of refuge was left behind either outside or inside our residence. The teams professionals ranks right up there with the military and was much appreciated during this stressful moment in our lives. Thank you Mark and your team and thank you Climate Control Systems of Greenwood.
(View Less)

By Tracy m. on 04/11/19
Michael Davenport was prompt and curteous. Did the job, explained everything that he did and why he did it. Made sure the back fence was closed because of dogs.. it was wet and rainy, there is one thing that wasn’t done because of the rain. Said they ( climate co...
(View More)
Michael Davenport was prompt and curteous. Did the job, explained everything that he did and why he did it. Made sure the back fence was closed because of dogs.. it was wet and rainy, there is one thing that wasn’t done because of the rain. Said they ( climate control) would come back to finish I don’t have to home. Hope they remember and leave a note saying they finished.
(View Less)

By Aaron T. on 04/11/19
Very friendly, worked hard on the hot weather to install our new A.C. And furnace. Went above and beyond what was expected of them.

By Aaron T. on 04/11/19
Very friendly, worked hard on the hot weather to install our new A.C. And furnace. Went above and beyond what was expected of them.

By Sara C. on 04/10/19
Wonderful job!

By Ferrell B. on 04/09/19
Michael did an excellent, very thorough job

By William J. on 04/08/19
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new ...
(View More)
This team led by Mark was amazing taking a very frustrating situation and turning it into a pleasant experience I will recommend to any in need of heating and air conditioner service, repair and replacement. After replacing our entire ***** system with a brand new one it was turned on and back to a comfortable home in our little peace of heaven out here in our enchanted forest in ******* Lakes Village in no time. There was no trace of the disaster left behind not one speck of refuge was left behind either outside or inside our residence. The teams professionals ranks right up there with the military and was much appreciated during this stressful moment in our lives. Thank you Mark and your team and thank you Climate Control Systems of Greenwood.
(View Less)

By Thomas A. D. on 04/04/19
Michael Davenport is an outstanding representative for your company. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained your unit servicing steps and made me feel as if he was servicing the units at his own home. I hope he will return this Fall to winterize the units at my homes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Derrick M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.