CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409
By Cynthia B. on 03/26/20
Thankful to Trent and to Mark for really doing a fantastic job in getting us set up with a new unit so quickly. Was able to figure out what I needed and have it installed within 4 days! Very professional and knowledgable. Really put me at ease about having to commi...
(View More)
Thankful to Trent and to Mark for really doing a fantastic job in getting us set up with a new unit so quickly. Was able to figure out what I needed and have it installed within 4 days! Very professional and knowledgable. Really put me at ease about having to commit to this kind of expense during this Covid-19 time in our country. Thank you for your time and your kindness.
(View Less)

By Frederick F. on 03/04/20
This company does great work they are clean and competent and a pleasure to do business with. Our installation crew were extremely careful to do a nice clean job and explain how our new splits work. Mark Griffin our installer was wonderful.

By Mariah R. on 02/22/20
Mark did an install for me yesterday and he was very considerate to make sure I understood everything they were doing. He explained everything very well and in a professional way even the instructions on the new thermostat. Climate Control is very fortunate to have...
(View More)
Mark did an install for me yesterday and he was very considerate to make sure I understood everything they were doing. He explained everything very well and in a professional way even the instructions on the new thermostat. Climate Control is very fortunate to have him as an employee. He is certainly an asset to the team.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 02/11/20
Never received email to confirm my e-mail address

By Amber B. on 01/29/20
Absolutley love love working with climate control!

By Eric B. on 01/23/20
Good job

By David M. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Ray and Linda D. on 11/20/19
Michael was prompt, explained options and followed up with a complete check up. It was our first experience with Climate Control but it won't be our last.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Steve C. on 10/31/19
Mark did a great job, very professional, and courteous, and friendly. I’d hope to have him service our systems in the future.

By Larry L. on 10/24/19
Thanks to Mark Griffin and the team that came out to install a new home HVAC system. Couldn't have asked anything better.

By kerry w. on 10/19/19
Mark was a great, very helpful and efficient.

By John H. on 10/01/19
All of the team we have dealt with from Climate Control have been great to work with. From service to install we have been pleased. All have been professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and they will be our go to company.

By Larry L. on 09/20/19
Mark was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable

By Ismario G. G. on 09/13/19
Kudos to the whole team at Climate Controls from Trent to Mark G. Excellent customer support and service all around. The team was able to install our system the next day and was very professional and methodical in doing so.

By bret w. on 09/12/19
Mark Penland was here on time. Diagnosed problem and gave me price quickly. Installed part and cleaned system and checked for correct operation as a professional should do. Excellent technician. Will call for him next time.

By Dennis S. on 08/07/19
Christian provided exceptional service on 8/7/2019.. He was very thorough and professional. He noticed and made us aware of water line and hot water tank issues! Was very helpful and went the extra mile! Climate Control continues to impress!

By Diane S. on 08/02/19
Mark P. showed up on time to do our yearly service on our air conditioner unit. Very professional and friendly. Been with Climate Control at least 17 years. Great company.

By Eric B. on 06/26/19
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgea...
(View More)
Called late Mon. p.m. after noticing the AC blower not working. Got a call the following a.m. about 7:45 a.m. to schedule an appt. for "after lunch". Michael called about noon and was waiting for me. Went straight to the problem, fixed it. Very nice, knowledgeable tech. Highly recommend C. C. S. and Michael D. He is a true asset to the team/company. Thanks again for quick replies, repairs. Eric B.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 06/14/19
Mark installed our new HVAC system today. He was courteous, respectful of homeowners, very careful cutting wall for the new returns, seemed to know a lot about the system, and answered our questions. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Michael D
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Trent R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jodi O
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Climate Control Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Christian B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems of Greenwood has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-229-1409

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems of Greenwood. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.