Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Marjorie L. on 02/01/19
Jamie B. visited to perform the service on my oil furnace. Jamie was very polite and he quickly completed the maintenance service. I recommend Climate Control, as I have never been disappointed in their services!

By Pearl H. on 01/18/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable!

By Will R. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Belinda A. on 01/14/19
Jason was very quick to respond and was able to detect the problem. Ordered parts needed before he left. Very pleased.

By William S. on 01/14/19
Jason is awesome. I feel like this is a company that really cares about their customers.

By Deidra A. on 01/04/19
Always helpful and understanding

By Bill S. on 12/28/18
Great Service. Jason made certain by calling later to make sure everything was working properly.

By Rocco G. on 12/21/18
Mark was great! Professional and courteous. Thank you

By Jane C B. on 12/12/18
Thank you, Matt B., for the great service and helpful information you provided!

By Ann M. on 12/07/18
Matt Brown was very courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and professional! Thanks, Matt for the excellent service today! Ann McAlister

By chales s. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Brenda L. on 11/29/18
Matt was very professional and helpful.

By Penni R. on 11/21/18
Matt came to do a service check of the furnace which I purchased last November. The furnace is fabulous and is working wonderfully. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained several things to me. Anytime that I have a question or concern, I call the ...
(View More)
Matt came to do a service check of the furnace which I purchased last November. The furnace is fabulous and is working wonderfully. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained several things to me. Anytime that I have a question or concern, I call the office and things are taken care of within a short amount of time. I certainly appreciate their helpfulness, friendliness, and punctuality. I would recommend Climate Control to anyone.
(View Less)

By Matt F. on 11/14/18
Mark called to let us know when he would arrive. Mark was courteous and professional. On a cold wet day he went under our house in crawl space, tested a few wires/plug-in connections and got us up and running (heat back on). Mark did tell us we may need to replac...
(View More)
Mark called to let us know when he would arrive. Mark was courteous and professional. On a cold wet day he went under our house in crawl space, tested a few wires/plug-in connections and got us up and running (heat back on). Mark did tell us we may need to replace a part sometime soon, but he didn’t try to push anything on us. Climate Control Service Providers are always great.
(View Less)

By Cody M. on 11/11/18
I liked how quick Jason came out to fix my heat an left me with some knowledge an good advice with my heat working great. Great guy an very knowledgeable! Highly recommend Climate Control Inc.

By Gary r. on 11/06/18
Jason did a good job today. He had to crawl under my house to fix a vent pipe that had been damage when my water heater sprang a leak and water ran down into the pipe.

By Joseph G. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Raed D. on 10/30/18
Great experience, always on time and so professional.

By Carolyn J. on 10/28/18
Nick W did a great job! He was courteous, professional. He explained what he did & answered all my questions .

By Tim H. on 10/26/18
Very professional, polite , great product knowledge. Exceptional young man!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.