Climate Control Systems Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880
By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Anita & James I. on 02/06/20
Guy from Climate Control came to service our new HVAC. Tornado warnings all over state. He had to be outside in the pouring rain. He was very professional & did a good job. Very informative.

By Judith S. on 02/01/20
Jacob arrived in a timely fashion and was able to perform a complete inspection of our furnace. He was very friendly and did a thorough job. He also made suggestions/ways to better improve an even distribution of heat air over our two story house. We have been plea...
(View More)
Jacob arrived in a timely fashion and was able to perform a complete inspection of our furnace. He was very friendly and did a thorough job. He also made suggestions/ways to better improve an even distribution of heat air over our two story house. We have been pleased with our service from the Climate Control staff over the years and would recommend them highly. Thank you for your great service.
(View Less)

By Tammy A. on 01/28/20
Nick or his dad are the two I always request. Fast, courteous and they know what they are doing They do not stop until the issue is identified and resolved. FANTASTIC service and Heather in the office also fantastic.

By Joanna B. on 01/28/20
We had 2 new HVAC systems installed by Climate Control. They have been quick to answer any questions we may have, thorough and clean with the install, eager to educate us on our system, and helped us to get any & all rebates. They’ve serviced our new systems 3 ti...
(View More)
We had 2 new HVAC systems installed by Climate Control. They have been quick to answer any questions we may have, thorough and clean with the install, eager to educate us on our system, and helped us to get any & all rebates. They’ve serviced our new systems 3 times now. This was the first time we have had to pay for an annual service contract. It’s def worth the cost. Anytime Climate Control has been out to Svc our systems the technician(s) was very well educated about our system, communicated about his exact arrival time and was on time, he did a thorough check, answered any of my questions and/or concerns, they are tech savvy electronically, they always exceed my expectations! Highly recommend this company. I can’t forget to mention Heather in the office, she is always eager to assist, setup appts, and answer any questions. Great team work - all on the same page. When the tech gets here he has all of our systems information and all prior services performed information-for our system, on his iPad.
(View Less)

By Randy R. on 01/22/20
The technician arrived on time, called ahead and was very friendly and professional. He went right to work, was very thorough and answered any questions I had. I have always had a good experience with Climate Control Systems Thank you Jamie.

By Pamela R. on 01/17/20
Great bunch of people to work with. They really helped and fixed the furnace at our rental. Thanks so much

By Belinda A. on 01/10/20
Jason was very quick to respond and was able to detect the problem. Ordered parts needed before he left. Very pleased.

By Richard M. on 01/02/20
Jamie is the best. Always send him if I need help

By Darwin P. on 12/31/19
very nice people to work with. They are dependable and very knowledgeable about their products. In my opinion, these people are top notch! you will be happy with them.

By Karen H. on 12/15/19
prompt, friendly and knowledgeable customer service

By Paul R J. on 12/13/19
Climate Control Systems Inc. is our go to for quality air/heat. The service person we had was awesome. Jason is knowledgeable, polite and made us feel right at home with him. My husband is a perfectionist and he was so pleased to find a quality person that he can depend on.

By Cynthia a. on 12/13/19
Was an easy fix very pleasant young man

By Jeff D. on 11/21/19
As always got a very professional job on my furnace today. Great job!

By Keith L. on 11/21/19
Great timely and professional service David was on time and quickly fixed our problem. Heather was very helpful with scheduling and billing. I highly recommend getting the service saves you time, money and gives peace of mind that your system will be taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Heather Z
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matthew L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Systems Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828-322-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Systems Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.