CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Patrick M has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 22 total reviews
22 total reviews
By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By SHERRILL W. on 12/15/18
Patrick was courteous, knowledgable, and customer friendly

By Kent L. on 12/14/18
Patrick McAuliffe was a very knowledgeable and helpful technician. He went over and above what i asked of him and he explained all things that applied to my situations fully. I was completely satisfied with his professionalism.

By Ramon A. on 12/03/18
Patrick arrived promptly and service our HVAC unit. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional.

By Jon Weed on 11/28/18
technician was excellent ,explained the work and performed it immediately. the operators who took my call need a lot of work.they got my name,phone and my e-mail wrong .that caused the technician to miss the assigned appt.

By Daniel S. on 11/27/18
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answe...
(View More)
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answered his cell phone each time that I called (no voicemail). A lot of companies hire technicians that do substandard work and try to sell you something that you don't need, but I feel confident with Patrick's work.
(View Less)

By Daniel S. on 11/27/18
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answe...
(View More)
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answered his cell phone each time that I called (no voicemail). A lot of companies hire technicians that do substandard work and try to sell you something that you don't need, but I feel confident with Patrick's work.
(View Less)

By Sandy W. on 11/16/18
Was here on time. Courteous and professional.

By Laura N. on 11/11/18
I did not like the fact that no time period was given for the appointment. My service person didn't arrive until 4:00, which is very late to get started on a job. I feel that a company could give at least a 3 hour window for arrival time so the whole day isn't wast...
(View More)
I did not like the fact that no time period was given for the appointment. My service person didn't arrive until 4:00, which is very late to get started on a job. I feel that a company could give at least a 3 hour window for arrival time so the whole day isn't wasted waiting for a tech. That being said, when he did arrive, the tech (Patrick) was very professional. I had no issue with him. When it came time to pay for the visit, I was told that I owed $96. When I called in to make the appointment, I said that I had received a postcard stating that the service would be $47, which is what I told the lady when I made the appointment. She said she would note that in her file. Patrick said it would be $96 because I had 2 units. It did not state anywhere on the postcard that the $47 rate was per unit. I got upset, Patrick called someone who said I would get a "special" rate of $78 fr 2 units. My head was about to blow when Patrick said he would charge me the $47 from the postcard. He save me from complaining to the BBB. You almost lost a customer over $47!
(View Less)

By Melodie M. on 11/08/18
Great experience with Patrick. Kind and thorough.

By Judy S. on 11/07/18
His was very friendly. Nice personality Check out the finance and said everything was OK

By William G. on 11/07/18
Patrick and Jason were both very thorough and sought guidance from their supervisor (by phone) when they encountered challenges or unusual situations. Both did a good job at explaining the steps they were taking and the issues they encountered. At the end of the ...
(View More)
Patrick and Jason were both very thorough and sought guidance from their supervisor (by phone) when they encountered challenges or unusual situations. Both did a good job at explaining the steps they were taking and the issues they encountered. At the end of the service, they provided a laundry list of additional services and cost estimates.
(View Less)

By Shirley S. on 11/03/18
Patrick was excellent, very professional, clean, show me pictures of the parts he replaced, explained everything in detail, honest and would like him as the serviceman to come everytime.

By Richard E. on 11/01/18
Patrick did a great job on my unit. He was able to give me a clear & honest update as to the overall condition of the unit itself. I was pleased with the outcome. Thank you!!

By Diana Long on 10/29/18
Patrick was professional and friendly. He explained everything to us and I appreciated his attitude with me while I was asking so many questions. My only complaint was not having the knowledge that the $79 repair was for EACH of the AC/heaters. I never heard, ...
(View More)
Patrick was professional and friendly. He explained everything to us and I appreciated his attitude with me while I was asking so many questions. My only complaint was not having the knowledge that the $79 repair was for EACH of the AC/heaters. I never heard, for almost 45 minutes of the radio commercial, that the $79 promo charge would be for EACH appliance. I feel that this is a deceptive practice. I paid the double price, but feel that when the technician comes out, he should offer you this information, before checking out the second appliance. Also, I was not offered the return $$ certificate, as you state in your commercial, for a future visit that was supposed to make this visit "free". ALSO, BTW that certificate should be for $158 or 2 $79 certificates, per your radio show information on KFI 640. You may use these comments on your promotional materials, ONLY if it is used in its entirety.
(View Less)

By Nicholas C. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Michael Moss on 10/22/18
Patrick was efficient, courteous, timely, knowledgeable. He kept me informed of the problem and took great care to resolve the issue. I highly recommend him and hope to have him complete the service when due.

By Kathy H. on 10/18/18
great job a very good company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.