CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Lynn F. on 12/28/18
Jason did excellent work. He was professional, friendly and explained everything so I could understand.

By RUSSELL W. G. on 12/28/18
Very professional work

By Jean Smith on 12/27/18
Mason was very polite & respectful. Explained things as he was checking the furnace. He will be the tech I will request each time I have my unit checked or worked on. Good Job!! Thank YOU Mason

By Michael G. on 12/21/18
Very cool guys. Banged out the job quickly and professionally. Kept me informed throughout the process.

By Mary Kaplan on 12/19/18
I could not have been more pleased with the service I received from Ryan and Curt. Ryan was my original tech. But installing a water heater is a two person job. They were not only professional, but courteous and polite as well. I really appreciated how well they cl...
(View More)
I could not have been more pleased with the service I received from Ryan and Curt. Ryan was my original tech. But installing a water heater is a two person job. They were not only professional, but courteous and polite as well. I really appreciated how well they cleaned up my garage after they were done.
(View Less)

By Roxanne L. on 12/18/18
Jeff is very professional and explained everything he adjusted and the results of his testing very well. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

By Elizabeth Brown on 12/18/18
Jimmie was above average. He explained all my furnace issues and what needed to be done to have a good HAVC system. I was very pleased with his extensive knowledge. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

By Jimmy R. on 12/17/18
From the time I made my appointment at 8 AM, customer service was patient, friendly and helpful. A couple hours later, I got a phone call to confirm that I had made a reservation for the time that I had requested. A few hours later into the early afternoon, I got a...
(View More)
From the time I made my appointment at 8 AM, customer service was patient, friendly and helpful. A couple hours later, I got a phone call to confirm that I had made a reservation for the time that I had requested. A few hours later into the early afternoon, I got a call from a representative to update, that it was going to be a slight delay and they did not forget about me and they did not forget about me and get to me as soon as possible. I appreciated that, they kept me abreast when they were coming. When the technician showed up, Joshua immediately placed his booties on his boots after greeting me and entered. He listened intently to my concerns and immediately knew what was the problem. He went up into my attic and was very thorough with his inspection and highly suggested to fix what the developers did not do when I bought the house new and because of Joshua his, knowledge, integrity, patience, concerns, listening skills, articulating how correcting what was overlooked, making my heater and AC more effective and his thoroughness. I will use them again and recommend Climate Contol to everyone. The problem was fixed. Joshua is an asset to the company and I will definitely use them in the near future to make my HVAC more efficient.
(View Less)

By wade b. on 12/15/18
Ryan had strong knowledge and was very helpfull. Was comfortable allowing him in my home.

By SHERRILL W. on 12/15/18
Patrick was courteous, knowledgable, and customer friendly

By Arthur P. on 12/14/18
Jeff was very personable with a great work ethic. His positive response to several requests was very much appreciated.

By Kent L. on 12/14/18
Patrick McAuliffe was a very knowledgeable and helpful technician. He went over and above what i asked of him and he explained all things that applied to my situations fully. I was completely satisfied with his professionalism.

By Jim DeGarmo on 12/14/18
Jason was very thorough and professional.

By Barbara S. on 12/13/18
Ryan came to our house to fix a leaky faucet outside. He came very quickly after I called and did an excellent job and told us everything he did and why. He was very polite and an excellent advocate for Climate Control Experts!

By Andy B. on 12/13/18
Lee and KC were both nice guys. They have knowledge about their job.

By Brian C. on 12/12/18
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreeme...
(View More)
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreement, it can't be beat. And I'm in the industry. They under sell & over deliver! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eleanor D. on 12/12/18
Jimmie was courteous knowledgeble and professional.

By Brian Green on 12/12/18
Terrin B. was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. He not only was very efficient and thorough in explaining the service he was providing, but the results as well. He also was able to take measurements of our kitchen sink to followup with suggestions on repl...
(View More)
Terrin B. was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. He not only was very efficient and thorough in explaining the service he was providing, but the results as well. He also was able to take measurements of our kitchen sink to followup with suggestions on replacing it and the faucet. Great service from Terrin!!!
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/12/18
Joey P was very professional and thorough in his service.

By Nicholas R. on 12/10/18
just very helpful and very nice guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron M
Rating:
(1 total review)
KC C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Marcos D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Shane R
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.