CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Delores N. on 10/19/18
Excellent service, service Technician knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Customer service is top notch.

By Kathy H. on 10/18/18
great job a very good company

By Cheryl-Beth R. on 10/17/18
Ryan W is a professional! He was prepared, got right to work, took great care with our home. He explained as he went and asked if we approved of any adjustments that had to be made. We highly recommend Ryan W. Thank you Climate Control Experts!

By Carl Brunson on 10/17/18
Very good. You could better explain ahead of time what all you are going to do and the time frame.

By Mike b. on 10/17/18
Jimmie is great So is Aaron

By Lori and Doug H. on 10/17/18
Eddie and Ryan were so polite and respectful of our home and us and they kept us apprised of the work they were doing to correct a hot zone in our home and the installation of a complete HVAC system. Their post installation equipment review and instructions were c...
(View More)
Eddie and Ryan were so polite and respectful of our home and us and they kept us apprised of the work they were doing to correct a hot zone in our home and the installation of a complete HVAC system. Their post installation equipment review and instructions were clear and understandable, including the follow-up to come. They were diligent and efficient in their work. Your hard work is very much appreciated. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Lori and Doug Huntley on 10/17/18
Bryan was very straightforward and thorough in presenting the company, equipment options, rebates, and warranties and service. More importantly, he provided a solution to a hot zone in our home that has made it so much more comfortable. It was nice to work with a ...
(View More)
Bryan was very straightforward and thorough in presenting the company, equipment options, rebates, and warranties and service. More importantly, he provided a solution to a hot zone in our home that has made it so much more comfortable. It was nice to work with a knowlegable sales rep that did not make you sort through fact from fiction.
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 10/16/18
Climate Control is the best air conditioning/ heating experts around. They are true to their word, on time, take before and after pictures during service or repairs. 100 percent satisfied. The Dolans

By Teresa W. on 10/15/18
Joshua came and checked out the heating and air conditioning systems. He was thorough and professional. He explained everything he did.

By David W. on 10/15/18
The tech was knowledgeable and very polite.

By Daniel F. on 10/15/18
On-time. Professional. Courteous. Efficient.

By Robert Linda Andrews on 10/14/18
Jimmie R was knowledgeable and helpful; he had to order a part and got it installed. Climate Control still needs to come out and finish a few items noted by City Inspector and documented by Jimmie.

By Clarence A. Santos J. on 10/14/18
Jeff, was very good and made sure everything was perfect before he left. On my next service I would like him to do it.

By Vegas o. on 10/14/18
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offe...
(View More)
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offered me several dates a day or two away! Then she followed up with a call. Anita is conscientious, skilled and great with customers.
(View Less)

By Cheryl-Beth R. on 10/14/18
Jimmie R and Climate Control Experts are terrific to work with. Very reliable and skilled personnel. Jimmie R got right to work, was tidy and when done presented a detailed list of services performed and what each line item meant. We will ask for him again.

By Becky N. on 10/14/18
This is the first time I've had Jeff service my units, and I was very pleased with his thorough check, even though my units were new. I feel very comfortable being able to run my new heating units.. It was a pleasure to have Jeff take care of my fall service check-up.

By Becky N. on 10/14/18
My interaction with Bryan was great. He helped put my mind at ease with the warrenties I have with my new AC/heat units. He was also helpful in answering other questions, reguarding future service, etc. Very pleasant and knowledgable.

By Judy S. on 10/13/18
Jimmie was amazing and worked diligently to get my thermostat hooked up to my iPhone. Guess it’s not in the cards but he was fantastic

By bob p. on 10/13/18
excellent and professional service

By Dan Dolan on 10/12/18
Patrick was excellent. We love Climate Control . Have been with them for years and will continue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched
Marissa B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rick G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.