CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Richard Antonio on 06/13/19
I scheduled maintenance for my existing water heater with Climate Control Experts. They came and the technician, Joey, talked us into the purchase and installation of a Noritz tankless water heater. Joey came out 5/6/19 and installed the EZTR50 tankless water heat...
(View More)
I scheduled maintenance for my existing water heater with Climate Control Experts. They came and the technician, Joey, talked us into the purchase and installation of a Noritz tankless water heater. Joey came out 5/6/19 and installed the EZTR50 tankless water heater. That day I paid him $3767.90. I called the company for an invoice and asked in detail what I paid for. Part of what I paid for was for the permit and inspection. After calling and emailing multiple times over 3 weeks I finally had an appointment for the manager to come out with his explanation of why it still hadn't been inspected. Ryan came out and explained the new water heater would not pass inspection because the gas line was not up to code. The unit requires a 3/4" gas line to run efficient, be up to code and pass inspection. They used the original 1/2" gas line to hook the unit up. I simply asked that they replace my current gas line going to my old water heater with the correct size gas line which they would not agree to. After going back and forth and explaining we would not agree to run an additional gas line outside or inside along our garage wall we agreed on putting back a water heater with a tank. I was finally emailed by the director of the company Jeremy Anderson. We agreed on a new price of $1,000 for the tank style water heater which included bringing it up to code and inspection. This was done 6/8/19. At this time I have not been refunded my money or had an inspection completed on the new water heater installed 6/8/19. I have sent 2 emails and only gotten 1 replay stating "its in process and he will get me a status update". As of 6/13/19 no update, no refund and no inspection. I reviewed this company's Facebook page and came across a post from February where Climate Control posted the replacement of a tank style water heater with a tankless water heater. A customer commented that the gas line needed to be 3/4" to be up to code and the reply from the company was "per Noritz, 1/2" gas line is acceptable". The customer replied "It may be acceptable but city permit won't allow it". This was brought to the company's attention but they still install these water heaters incorrectly. If I would have not complained about the inspection I would not have known it was installed incorrectly. How many people have had them install a tankless water heater that was never inspected and is not up to code. I can only hope none have caused a fire or gas leak. This has to be illegal.
(View Less)

By Heather Johnson on 06/06/19
Carl was great! Awesome service, very thorough. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.

By michael m. on 05/25/19
Patrick did an excellent job. very good at his work. explained everything to us. good man

By GiGi S. on 05/25/19
Very professional and did a great job installing our new water heater with Power Vent. Very neat and knew what he was doing and took the time to explain why we needed a new water heater and he was right. He even showed us the part that was practically dissolved i...
(View More)
Very professional and did a great job installing our new water heater with Power Vent. Very neat and knew what he was doing and took the time to explain why we needed a new water heater and he was right. He even showed us the part that was practically dissolved in the water heater. Good thing he was on the job.
(View Less)

By Joseph Pohl on 05/20/19
Good Job.

By manjit c. on 05/17/19
Carl was very professional. He was punctual and completed the repair/service in a timely manner. He was very knowledgable and addressed all of my questions.

By Jody M. on 05/14/19
So polite ..punctual ..friendly... really try to solve problems...while being totally fair ! He is so nice.. personable .. really cares about making things right !

By Dustin L. on 05/14/19
They were great to work with and helpful. Communication was great along with the service.

By William W. on 05/14/19
We would like to say that Walter was our service person he explained everything about the water softener that we bought from climate control! He is truly knowledgeable about the water system and he contacted him self like a true professional!

By Kathie C. on 05/14/19
Houston thank you fot being such a polite, efficient, punctual and a great person. More companies need employees like you. Everyone at CCE are always so helpful and each deserve 15 ×××

By Patricia R. on 05/13/19
Walter Valdez was absolutely great! Checked everything out first and then gave us a very knowledgeable report and explained everything he was going to do. The problem was fixed in a very short time. Walter is a very capable and friendly representative for this company!

By Rubye B. on 05/13/19
Climate Control Experts are amazing! Carl was the Field Tech who came to my home. He was very nice and patient. He answered all of my questions and took the time to show me how my new Water heater and Enviro Carbon Water filtration system will work. He also install...
(View More)
Climate Control Experts are amazing! Carl was the Field Tech who came to my home. He was very nice and patient. He answered all of my questions and took the time to show me how my new Water heater and Enviro Carbon Water filtration system will work. He also installed everything quickly and it was very easy to schedule a time for him to come out and install everything. He installed everything in one day! Everything is working great and I love the fact that I have bottled water running through my home. Climate Control Experts called to make sure I was doing okay with my system. They are great with follow up.
(View Less)

By Guyann Miller on 05/11/19
Walter explained things in a clear easy to understand manner.

By Daniel H. on 05/08/19
Walter was top notch evaluating and repairing my water heater connections. He readily answered all of my questions too.

By Sol on 05/07/19
Very professional & knowledgeable of his Jobert

By Diane M. on 05/07/19
Carl was punctual and professional went about his work no issues, explained and answered all my questions

By Robert W. on 05/06/19
Mason was a great help today let us know that our system was working great. He also made a few suggestions on how we can keep up our filters. Huge help today. Thank you Mason

By Chris K. on 05/04/19
Climate Control Experts arrived at our home within 2 hours of receiving our call. The customer service person patiently helped us schedule service and explained the process. She was very courteous and friendly. Houston, the service tech, was clean-cut, friendly,...
(View More)
Climate Control Experts arrived at our home within 2 hours of receiving our call. The customer service person patiently helped us schedule service and explained the process. She was very courteous and friendly. Houston, the service tech, was clean-cut, friendly, and very efficient. He took his time diagnosing our a/c issue and quickly fixed it. He explained how the age of our a/c units will contribute to future issues and recommended some preventive maintenance to help prolong the units working lives.
(View Less)

By Valentine Boyce on 05/04/19
Arron M, was my AC servicer on the appointment date. He was very polite introduced himself and made sure to cover his boots prior to entry to my home. He was very thorough in his inspection and check up of my AC system. He explained his checks to me and took severa...
(View More)
Arron M, was my AC servicer on the appointment date. He was very polite introduced himself and made sure to cover his boots prior to entry to my home. He was very thorough in his inspection and check up of my AC system. He explained his checks to me and took several detailed photos of all his actions! I commended him on his performance and attention to detail. Very pleased with his overall assessment of my AC system. I would definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Terry DaSilva on 05/03/19
Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything very clearly and he was very courteous to us older folks. One thing stood out, he was very neat in replacing everything that he had to move in order to check our equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Patrick M
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Lee E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Christopher R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By David C. on 08/24/17
We had our air conditioning system replaced by CCE. While installing our new system CCE attempted to increase our airflow by repositioning the furnace and rerouted some ductwork. However, by doing so created some unforeseen problems. The ideal solution would have b...
(View More)
We had our air conditioning system replaced by CCE. While installing our new system CCE attempted to increase our airflow by repositioning the furnace and rerouted some ductwork. However, by doing so created some unforeseen problems. The ideal solution would have been to run the ductwork to the second floor but very expensive. After several unsuccessful attempts by CCE to fully rectify the problem the owner Chris had decided to replace the furnace once again and reroute the ductwork to the second floor at no cost to us! Chris and his crew went above and beyond what most contractors would have done and I thank him. I would also like to thank Travis, Houston and the rest of the crew at CCE who were very professional and went out of their way to meet our needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.