CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Arlene B. on 02/18/19
Mason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure that we understood everything and that we were satisfied with the work and whatever options were available to us. His attitude was such that you would think he was taking care of his own equipment. We ...
(View More)
Mason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure that we understood everything and that we were satisfied with the work and whatever options were available to us. His attitude was such that you would think he was taking care of his own equipment. We felt very confident in his abilities.
(View Less)

By Maria E B. on 02/18/19
Carl from Climate Control Experts was extremely helpful when he came to my house. He was very professional from beginning to end. He made the whole process extremely easy and made sure that I was getting the best service possible. Highly recommend!!!

By Frank Morris on 02/17/19
Patrick was on time he was neat and clean very friendly.He also explain every thing in detail,aiso gave us all the best options concering the furnace.I would recommend Patrick and Climate Controls Experts not just to any one but to everyone.

By Chuck B. on 02/15/19
This was the second time that Patrick serviced our heating system and each time we were very pleased. He is a professional who is courteous, knowledgeable, polite and conveys his findings in lay mans terminology.

By Susan Barker on 02/15/19
Housten Rogers was excellent

By Elsa B. on 02/15/19
Today we were serviced by Aaron M. He was such an awesome tech, he was very thorough with his diagnosis and was so informative. We appreciated his friendly demeanor and because of employees like him we will be using Climate Control Experts for all our AC and Heating needs!

By Jeffrey F. on 02/15/19
Patrick came by for a routine check up and was able to offer more services and suggestions that I needed. He went above and beyond.

By Jeffrey F. on 02/15/19
Daniel was very helpful in diagnosing the problem and went above and beyond expectations.

By Chris m. on 02/15/19
Carl was AWESOME! He was kind, resourceful and helped research for our issue. He was able to fix the problem without issue. He was communicative and we are beyond grateful to him for his outstanding service!

By Karen John on 02/14/19
Very happy with the service and professional technicians. Would recommend them to others

By Frank on 02/13/19
Billy O. was friendly and professional. He explained his work and what was needed, and fixed it the first time.

By Sandra Kim D. on 02/10/19
Bryan S. (Management) kept his word! Isaac V. (Installation guy) did a very good job.

By Lon Townsend on 02/08/19
When I moved to LV I did not understand that it is hard on a lot of things. Things broke, I called someone to fix it. I was very unhappy with my service. Then I had Climate Control do some work. I was so impressed with them, I moved my Air/Heat/Water all over to...
(View More)
When I moved to LV I did not understand that it is hard on a lot of things. Things broke, I called someone to fix it. I was very unhappy with my service. Then I had Climate Control do some work. I was so impressed with them, I moved my Air/Heat/Water all over to them. They do great work. Reasonable priced. The people are excellent. You will be happy if you choose them.
(View Less)

By Rick pitt on 02/08/19
Excellent technician highly recommend

By john r. on 02/07/19
exellent

By Ishana Lennard on 02/06/19
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improve...
(View More)
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improvement to the rep who last came to my home last year. I would recommend his customer service to anyone. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Barbara M. on 02/06/19
I was so upset when my heater broke. I didn’t know who to call because it broke a couple of weeks prior and I had a terrible experience with another company that I called. A friend recommended Climate Control Experts. Jimmie was the gentleman who came to my house...
(View More)
I was so upset when my heater broke. I didn’t know who to call because it broke a couple of weeks prior and I had a terrible experience with another company that I called. A friend recommended Climate Control Experts. Jimmie was the gentleman who came to my house. Jimmie, I’d recommend to anyone. He is so professional and he went over the specifics with what was wrong with my heater. I’m an old lady but Jimmie was so detailed and amazing with explaining everything that I actually understood what he was talking about. Techs like to be “techie”. Jimmie was not. The bad news was the unit needed to be replaced. It was over 18 years old and I already put almost a $1000 dollars on repairs just two weeks ago. Jimmie called Mark. This man was just as amazing as Jimmie. Mark was very thorough and went out of his way to talk to a couple of my family members who help me through decisions of this magnitude. He took almost three and a half hours to make sure everybody was in agreement that this was the best decision. I am a person who hates sales people. Mark did not make me feel like he was a selling me something. He felt like a son helping his momma. It sounds funny but geez is it true. He even won over my sister is law who is one tough cookie who trusts no one. Mark THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR TIME. YOURE AN AMAZING PERSON AND IM SO THANKFUL YOU SPENT SO MUCH TIME TAKING CARE OF ME. Jimmie too! Fantastic company, AMAZING employees and the service is out of this world.
(View Less)

By Saul V. on 02/05/19
A fantastic experience with this gentleman, always polite and has gone the extra mile.

By Robert Lippincott on 02/05/19
Mason and Bryan came promptly and gave several options to solve our problem. Their explanations were clear and gave us a good basis for a decision. We were very pleased with thir knowledge and professionalism.

By Mike S. on 02/04/19
Joshua is knowledgeable and HONEST.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.