CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Leilani Kimmel'Dagostino on 07/04/18
Very professional Team. Joseph Moss, Jimmie Rivera, and Mark Dunagan gave great service.

By Samantha S. on 07/03/18
Very efficient and professional. Stayed till my thermostat was completely set up. A little pricey but was willing to work with me. Highly recommended!

By Michael D. on 07/03/18
Very professional. Explained everything in detail . Didn't try to hustle me with bull

By Edward M. on 07/02/18
Great people to work with. Good finance options, good price

By Jarrad Amy K. on 07/02/18
Climate control has unbelievable service and staff. Thanks to their technology with the comfort guard, they knew there was a problem with my system before I even knew and they called me to come fix it! I can’t say enough good things about climate control!!!

By Steve on 06/30/18
Brian was great! Total professional and explained every step of the way!

By Richard Acosta on 06/29/18
I really liked the work that John did to my air conditioning unit. He was very professional and explained step by step all the work he did and how to maintain the system. Thank you John for your good work.

By Stephen M. on 06/28/18
Great service!

By Bernard Judis on 06/28/18
Verydo. courteous technician and completed his work after explaining what he had to

By Tom K. on 06/27/18
Friendly, professional and fixed the problem with complete satisfaction.

By RJ G. on 06/27/18
Great service and very knowledgeable. Did not rush.

By Kellie W. on 06/22/18
The field supervisor Joe (or John, I apologize, I can't remember names) was amazing, even after having a technician cancel my appointment because of a warranty with another company who never showed up. He sent his best man Nikolas Cook to me because my house had go...
(View More)
The field supervisor Joe (or John, I apologize, I can't remember names) was amazing, even after having a technician cancel my appointment because of a warranty with another company who never showed up. He sent his best man Nikolas Cook to me because my house had gotten to 106 degrees and I have a baby, cats and a fish and I'm just completely grateful for them coming out to fix a thankfully simple problem and got my ac running again. Thank you again you guys, I won't be going with anyone else anymore.
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 06/19/18
Nik is very courteous and professional. He gave me details to all of my questions. Highly recommend him from me.

By Beverly C. on 06/19/18
Always the best service anywhere.

By Michael S. on 06/19/18
everyone has ben very professional but since you serviced our units the one on the west end does not seem to be cooling as it was. Don't know how this happened but it is a serious problem for us. Please respond.

By Irene J. on 06/13/18
These two were so polite and professional, yet easy to talk to. They changed a dirty filter for me, gave me lots of tips on how to lower costs, and were really concerned about helping us.

By Arnie B. on 06/13/18
Isaac was great !!!

By Janet B. on 06/12/18
AWESOME!!! Climate Control Experts.....This company is suburb. Joe, Nik, Shane, Mike, and Ed, thank you so much. These men were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with and when they left, you would never know they had worked in here. I will recommend...
(View More)
AWESOME!!! Climate Control Experts.....This company is suburb. Joe, Nik, Shane, Mike, and Ed, thank you so much. These men were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with and when they left, you would never know they had worked in here. I will recommend you to anyone needing a new system. I would give you 10 stars. Thank you again. Ron & Jan Brunson
(View Less)

By Estela R. on 06/11/18
The young man that came to help me with my problem was very professional, well-mannered, helpful and friendly!

By Janet B. on 06/11/18
AWESOME!!! Climate Control Experts.....This company is suburb. Joe, Nik, Shane, Mike, and Ed, thank you so much. These men were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with and when they left, you would never know they had worked in here. I will recommend...
(View More)
AWESOME!!! Climate Control Experts.....This company is suburb. Joe, Nik, Shane, Mike, and Ed, thank you so much. These men were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with and when they left, you would never know they had worked in here. I will recommend you to anyone needing a new system. I would give you 10 stars. Thank you again. Ron & Jan Brunson
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.