CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Ray L. on 03/13/17
Right on time, 3 people to make the process go quickly, explained the process and the final test results numbers and fixes performed. They even put on booties when inside (even on my wood floors). Very professional.

By Harry S. on 03/13/17
Climate Control Experts has serviced our furnace and AC for the last 2-3 years and they have been wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. Brian P was our service agent this time and he fits right in with the other service agents we have had in the past....
(View More)
Climate Control Experts has serviced our furnace and AC for the last 2-3 years and they have been wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. Brian P was our service agent this time and he fits right in with the other service agents we have had in the past. I have nothing but positive things to say about Climate Control Experts.
(View Less)

By Toby V. on 03/11/17
Great professional services

By Keo M. on 03/11/17
As good as it gets. Non-stop workers

By Jack C. on 03/10/17
Three people did the work on sealing the ducts on our 2 units. The leader, Iram, explained what would be done and they all were polite and hard working. One of the men had to crawl in our difficult attic to seal the ductwork. After the work was completed, Iram then...
(View More)
Three people did the work on sealing the ducts on our 2 units. The leader, Iram, explained what would be done and they all were polite and hard working. One of the men had to crawl in our difficult attic to seal the ductwork. After the work was completed, Iram then explained the results, showing about a significant parentage reduction in leakage
(View Less)

By Richard Jerry B. on 03/10/17
Excellent service and communication. Informative and professional. Prompt and friendly.

By Ronald T. on 03/10/17
Three people did the work on sealing the ducts on our 2 units. The leader, Iram, explained what would be done and they all were polite and hard working. One of the men had to crawl in our difficult attic to seal the ductwork. After the work was completed, Iram then...
(View More)
Three people did the work on sealing the ducts on our 2 units. The leader, Iram, explained what would be done and they all were polite and hard working. One of the men had to crawl in our difficult attic to seal the ductwork. After the work was completed, Iram then explained the results, showing about a significant parentage reduction in leakage.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 03/09/17
The team did a GREAT job installing my new unit. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company

By Shri D. on 03/08/17
You cost me $78.00 for an inspection ad tried to sell me $9,000 worth of equipment. But, your technician did not turn back on the system after he finished. After he left i found out at night while freezing in 63 degrees temp. that the heater was not functioning. Do...
(View More)
You cost me $78.00 for an inspection ad tried to sell me $9,000 worth of equipment. But, your technician did not turn back on the system after he finished. After he left i found out at night while freezing in 63 degrees temp. that the heater was not functioning. Dough returned to fix the problem but, I was left with 1 more night of non-working heater. I finally called Home warranty who fioxed the problem for me. Apparently your tech had knocked out the terminal connection on the heater that was connected to the thermostat which your tech said was broke.
(View Less)

By melinda d. on 03/08/17
KC was very professional and very kind I am real happy with there service.

By Jennifer T. on 03/08/17
We have been using climate control experts for more than 3 years for all of our heating and cooling needs! They have never been anything but professional and courteous. They are always on time, they occasionally even call to let us know they are running ahead of ...
(View More)
We have been using climate control experts for more than 3 years for all of our heating and cooling needs! They have never been anything but professional and courteous. They are always on time, they occasionally even call to let us know they are running ahead of schedule. We have had 3 AC units replaced through them and every time I feel like they take the time to explain all of the procedures and expenses. We will continue to use climate control experts!
(View Less)

By Patricia M R. on 03/08/17
Outstanding team of professionals!

By Mike M. on 03/07/17
Doug did a great job of showing and explaining our options with out 10 year old AC unit. He was upfront and honest with his detailed report which made our decision extremely easy.

By Karl V. on 03/06/17
The entire team of Houston, William, and Marisa were very polite and worked very hard to complete the job very well. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

By Paul M. on 03/06/17
Brian P. was just out this morning and was very thorough and helpful. We hardly knew he was here while he did his work efficiently.

By Sandra R. on 03/05/17
Housten and Matthew replaced our old A/C units including the unit outside and the condenser , etc up in our attic. They were courteous and professional.

By MIKE H. on 03/04/17
Great Company! Iram was in and out quickly and cleaned up after. I highly recomend Iram T and his group.

By Nancy C. on 03/03/17
I am thrilled to have a company like Climate Control Experts. They are always on time, know what they are doing, helpful, courteous and mannerly. Explain what they are doing and why and are interested in helping their customers.

By Reed B. on 03/03/17
I am very impressed by this company. Jeremiah was helpful in setting up the appointment and Nik was a very competent, professional and clean technician. He explained what he was doing and gave a thorough review of our system. I would definitely recommend this co...
(View More)
I am very impressed by this company. Jeremiah was helpful in setting up the appointment and Nik was a very competent, professional and clean technician. He explained what he was doing and gave a thorough review of our system. I would definitely recommend this company for any heating and AC work.
(View Less)

By Rose B. on 03/02/17
They were here on time. Very professional. All three young men were very respectful and explained what and why they were doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.