CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Vegas o. on 10/14/18
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offe...
(View More)
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offered me several dates a day or two away! Then she followed up with a call. Anita is conscientious, skilled and great with customers.
(View Less)

By Cheryl-Beth R. on 10/14/18
Jimmie R and Climate Control Experts are terrific to work with. Very reliable and skilled personnel. Jimmie R got right to work, was tidy and when done presented a detailed list of services performed and what each line item meant. We will ask for him again.

By Becky N. on 10/14/18
This is the first time I've had Jeff service my units, and I was very pleased with his thorough check, even though my units were new. I feel very comfortable being able to run my new heating units.. It was a pleasure to have Jeff take care of my fall service check-up.

By Becky N. on 10/14/18
My interaction with Bryan was great. He helped put my mind at ease with the warrenties I have with my new AC/heat units. He was also helpful in answering other questions, reguarding future service, etc. Very pleasant and knowledgable.

By Judy S. on 10/13/18
Jimmie was amazing and worked diligently to get my thermostat hooked up to my iPhone. Guess it’s not in the cards but he was fantastic

By bob p. on 10/13/18
excellent and professional service

By Dan Dolan on 10/12/18
Patrick was excellent. We love Climate Control . Have been with them for years and will continue.

By Scott W. on 10/12/18
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable. Took the time to answer my questions and finished the job in the time promised.

By Burton G. on 10/12/18
Fast, nice, good, helpful and professional.

By Jose R. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Joan R. on 10/10/18
Thank you Jimmy R for being honest about my a/c units, answering my questions, and offering options.

By Jon R. on 10/10/18
Professional.

By Joan R. on 10/09/18
Thank you Jimmy R for being honest about my a/c units, answering my questions, and offering options.

By william h. on 10/09/18
Josh just left after completing my winter service call and I could not be more pleased with this man. His professionalism, as well as his kindness toward this old guy was both comforting and reassuring that this is a quality and honest company to deal with. If you ...
(View More)
Josh just left after completing my winter service call and I could not be more pleased with this man. His professionalism, as well as his kindness toward this old guy was both comforting and reassuring that this is a quality and honest company to deal with. If you are reading this and need your air/heat unit serviced, please call them... you will not be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Nelly L. on 10/09/18
Lee and KC are very conscientious people and did an excellent job. They are both awesome, highly recommend them and their service.

By Jose R. on 10/09/18
Knowledge and correct about the necessities of my ac units

By Ricky A. on 10/08/18
Jeff was on-time and pleasant and informative. I appreciate his information and may do the extra step. Thank you for the maintenance and will be in touch at a later date. Ricky Alexandros

By Robert Linda Andrews on 10/07/18
We were satisfied with the product and installation team members. Ryan (the lead) and Patrick arrived first, followed later by Isaac and Marco (think they were somewhat surprised that 2 more techs were onsite). We interacted with Ryan, Patrick, and Isaac; all were ...
(View More)
We were satisfied with the product and installation team members. Ryan (the lead) and Patrick arrived first, followed later by Isaac and Marco (think they were somewhat surprised that 2 more techs were onsite). We interacted with Ryan, Patrick, and Isaac; all were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Brian came out at our request so we could write our check for the service & product. We had several questions and he was forthright with us and understood some of our confusion regarding information we had been given by salesperson. Apparently, the company itself, had gone through some personnel changes, so Brian was able to clear up our concerns.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 10/04/18
Patrick and Ryan did a great job, good to communicate with and answered all the questions that I have. They’re both knowledgeable. They work two long days and cleaned up after themselves .When are dogs got out of the back yard they got into their vehicle and ...
(View More)
Patrick and Ryan did a great job, good to communicate with and answered all the questions that I have. They’re both knowledgeable. They work two long days and cleaned up after themselves .When are dogs got out of the back yard they got into their vehicle and got the dogsback home. I would absolutely recommend them to any body. I’ll give them a 10+ plus plus.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 10/04/18
J.R. The tech. was very knowledgeable and efficient in servicing my a/c & heating system. Finished work in a timely manor and was very courteous in discussing potential problems and solutions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.