CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Kurtis D. on 05/01/18
I find Climate Control Experts to be fair, honest and reliable

By Mark H. on 05/01/18
I made the service visit to service my mini-split - then also agreed to have my two main units serviced as well. The tech came out, said it was too cool of a day to service the units, and didn't know how to service a mini-split. He charged for the services and sa...
(View More)
I made the service visit to service my mini-split - then also agreed to have my two main units serviced as well. The tech came out, said it was too cool of a day to service the units, and didn't know how to service a mini-split. He charged for the services and said he needed to come back when the weather warmed up. WHAT? You're here for the mini-split unit but don't know how to service a mini-split, so you charge me for the main units that are too cool to service? That's crazy. I paid them and called another service. ($97 is not worth a fight, but is worth a review).
(View Less)

By Mel A. on 05/01/18
The field technician is very pleasant & proficient with his job. However, the one pound refrigerant & the wire replacements were too pricey. Hence I won’t be able to recommend your Company to our neighbors & aquaintances.

By Ray O. on 04/30/18
Professional

By Leilani K. on 04/30/18
Great service, fair pricing, excellent work. Will use again.

By Ben H. on 04/30/18
Courteous and honest

By Dwain G. on 04/28/18
Great and knowledgeable staff.

By Cassandra R. on 04/28/18
Nikolas C and Marko were very professional,pleasant,clean and well groomed.They informed us and explained all of the results of their examination of the furnace and air conditioner unit.No pressure at all .We will use them again.Great Job!!!!!

By Harold M. on 04/27/18
Shane is a knowledgeable technician and very professional, but also able to explain things to the homeowner in a way that is understood. I am very happy with Climate Control Experts and with Shane who completed the install at our home.

By Sunni S. on 04/27/18
Knowledgeable

By Theodora or Ron D. on 04/26/18
Branko was very thorough and explained what he was doing and gave me some tips to keep the fins clean.would definitely recommend him thank you

By Barbara W. on 04/26/18
Well-mannered, efficient, knowledgeable.

By Allvi T. on 04/25/18
Excellent service provided.

By Claudia D. on 04/25/18
Nik was efficient and courteous in his work and explained what to expect of my A/C unit in the future.

By Phyllis And Marshall M. on 04/25/18
excellent very quick and professional

By Judy S. on 04/24/18
John was very polite and friendly. Talked a little and then got down to work. Very clean and neat.

By kbennett@morpheuslights.com on 04/24/18
Great service. Prompt, knowledgeable, and professional.

By Natalie K. on 04/23/18
Nikolas C. was thorough and honest. They were a great help and easy to talk to.

By Jar W. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Martin Giller on 04/23/18
Nik was very knowledgeable, showed up when scheduled. He explained and showed me what he was doing and how it would effect my unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.