CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Chuck R. on 12/01/17
Nikolas came out and checked our air conditioning and heating system. He is pleasant, helpful and did a great job.

By JOSE V. on 12/01/17
great attitude hard worker

By Sarah H. on 12/01/17
Great service! The team that came to my house we’re extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!

By Sharron C. on 12/01/17
Friendly and quick. Both Dion and Jimmy provided excellent service!

By Maria E. on 12/01/17
Dion is very professional and knowledgeable! He explained things in a manner that I understood. I will recommend Climate Control Experts to family and friends and to ask for Dion!

By Ronda C. on 11/30/17
Dion E****** provided and performed excellent service for my heating tune up. That I was so happy we even got our ducts cleaned. Climate Control Experts has met all my expectations..

By Wayne on 11/29/17
Pleasant and kind people

By James Kemper on 11/28/17
Besides being technically extremely capable, he was a very friendly technician.

By Nikolas C. on 11/21/17
Finally a technician who believes in not only service but also educating the customer. Nikolas explained in detail what he discovered and possible remedies.

By Bruce G. on 11/20/17
Nikolas C**** with Climate Control Experts, performed service on our heating components and did a professional job. He was 1/2 hour late but called to advise as such. He was polite and answered all our questions. We would recommend him to neighbors and friends.

By Dean Hiedeman on 11/14/17
Antzale and Otis performed the job in a very proficient manner and are to be commended for their teamwork and customer service, well done

By Daniel Dorking on 11/08/17
Lee and his crew were very efficient. They did a great job and arrived on time. Great job guys! I'm well pleased and will recommend them to all my friends.

By Jim H. on 11/07/17
Nikolas was absolutely fantastic. The BEST customer service I have received in many years. He is a huge asset to your company! He went above and beyond!

By Cassandra A. on 11/06/17
very professional, nice and even funny

By Diana A. on 11/06/17
Did a great job...told us about duct cleaning and did an overall systems check and everything is running great!

By Robert R. on 11/02/17
Nik was very professional and explained exactly what he was checking out with our heating systems. He did a thorough job. I would definitely recommend him.

By Vicky S. on 10/31/17
I have used Climate Control Experts for a series of HVAC services, starting with a free service provided through Nevada Energy to assess the energy efficiency of my home. At no time, did the technician try to up-sell other services, but, provided a written report o...
(View More)
I have used Climate Control Experts for a series of HVAC services, starting with a free service provided through Nevada Energy to assess the energy efficiency of my home. At no time, did the technician try to up-sell other services, but, provided a written report on the efficiency of the HVACs operating efficiency, as well as the windows, doors and any other areas where heat or cold air might be leaking. There were no problems reported! Since then, I have used their services to assess the heating system, and found the same stellar customer service, and technicians who are reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Rob W. on 09/28/17
We just received a maintenance visit from Climate Control Experts. Kevin was an excellent tech, and not only maintained our unit, but caught a part that was failing before it did. This company is a pleasure to deal with. They are honest, efficient and quick. I...
(View More)
We just received a maintenance visit from Climate Control Experts. Kevin was an excellent tech, and not only maintained our unit, but caught a part that was failing before it did. This company is a pleasure to deal with. They are honest, efficient and quick. I'd recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Roman on 09/20/17
Can't see a reason to go with anyone else besides these guys. Real honest and pleasant. Totally satisfied !!!!!

By Dan R. on 09/20/17
My technician Brian was great! He was courteous and very thorough, we had a small refrigerant leak, the last two techs just recharged the system and of course charged me. Brian took the time to check the valves and found debris that was potentially causing this lea...
(View More)
My technician Brian was great! He was courteous and very thorough, we had a small refrigerant leak, the last two techs just recharged the system and of course charged me. Brian took the time to check the valves and found debris that was potentially causing this leak. He thoroughly explained his actions and findings. I highly recommend Climate Control Experts for any of your AC/Heating needs. Thank you Brian!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.