CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Robert F G. on 03/15/19
Mason always does a fantastic job at my home. Please send him anytime.

By Liz M. on 03/14/19
awesome

By Dominick on 03/14/19
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and...
(View More)
Patrick was very professional and courteous. I was an operating engineer for a major corporation on the east coast for 35 years and I am fully aware of how this job should have been performed. I observed that Patrick performed in the highest professional manner and I would recommend him highly . If I could give ten stars I would ! Thanks Patrick !!!
(View Less)

By michelle r. on 03/14/19
showed up ...thank you for prompt service

By Brad L. on 03/14/19
Michael & Shane were fantastic, were very knowledgeable & clearly communicated everything with me.

By J. C. on 03/13/19
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and ...
(View More)
This is the best air-conditioning company we've dealt with since we moved to Vegas in 1988, and we've dealt with many. The actual unit works fantastic, the installers were great, and their follow-up service is excellent. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and professional. From the young ladies at the office who answer the phones, the Manager Brian, and especially their service expert Patrick McAuliffe. Their customer service is the best in the industry. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Vincent A Tramonti on 03/13/19
Service tech was very courtous and very helpful. Explained the problem and took care of it. Very professional.

By Ed G. on 03/13/19
Quality workmanship and easy process to receive an appointment right away. Our Tech was Joey P.

By Ann Marie S. on 03/12/19
Jimmie was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

By joseph g. on 03/12/19
mr. jt was knowledgable and showed proffionalizium about his work from start to finish.

By JEAN DRAGOVICH on 03/12/19
Jimmie Rivera was a joy to meet and talk with. He explained every thing he did and showed the pictures he took. I would like for Jimmie Rivers to be my tech from now on. Thank you for all your hard work.

By Lynnda S. on 03/12/19
Can't say enough about this company and the individuals we have been fortunate to work with. This company knows how to hire good employees because they are all polite, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to their respective positions. All have gon...
(View More)
Can't say enough about this company and the individuals we have been fortunate to work with. This company knows how to hire good employees because they are all polite, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to their respective positions. All have gone the extra mile to make sure the job was complete properly and we were happy with the results. Mark was especially helpful when it was mentioned we had a problem with dust and at his suggestion we are trying out a gadget placed on the unit to help decrease our dust problem. This company is the only company we look forward to seeing their employees; however, due to the fact that they get the job done the first time we don't see them often. This year was the second time we have used the company and replaced our large units this year after having to replace the smaller ones last year. They did such a good job and followed up one year later. We don't make a lot of recommendations to friends and family but we highly recommend this company to anyone who will listen to us. Thanks everyone! Keep up the great work!!
(View Less)

By Peggy Kennedy on 03/11/19
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coil...
(View More)
Jimmy R was very thorough in his evaluation of both my heating and air conditioning. I have a system that is about 15 years old and I am concerned about its failure/need for repair. He gave me at least 3 options to remedy the rapid deterioration of the heating coils and such. I now have to decide what my course of action will be.
(View Less)

By Gary Muske on 03/11/19
Already submitted a review of Patrick on www.reviewbuzz.com

By Gary M. on 03/11/19
Patrick is a very knowledgeable and professional technician. He thoroughly inspected my heating and AC systems and explained each issue and what needed to be done to correct them. He is also very personable and pleasant to work with.

By Dewey R. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Rachelle D. on 03/10/19
Joey P job well done.highly recommended

By Chantille Keith J. on 03/09/19
Friendly, clean and very professionable. Went the extra mile to insure that he completed the work be we left town. The support staff is also great to deal with. Best experience for start to finish.

By BURK, DR JAMES A. on 03/08/19
Patrick did excellent job!

By Virginia C. on 03/08/19
Mason was very knowledgeable. And courteous. He checked both our units. Also honest. We will definitely use this company in the future and ask for Mason.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.