CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Mark G. on 12/06/18
Professional Representative did a great job

By Stretar, B. on 12/04/18
Jeff Monroe was the serviceman who came to fix our furnace. He was very nice ,friendly, and courteous. I called after hours and he came in a very reasonable amount of time. He found the problem and explained everything to us. I would use this company again.

By Stretar, Barbara on 12/04/18
Jeff Monroe was the serviceman who came to our house to fix our furnace. He came in the evening because our furnace when out around 5 pm. He was very nice, friendly and courteous even though it was after hours. He fixed our problem and explained everything to us.

By Leilani K. on 12/04/18
Jimmie Rivera is a very capable and knowledgeable representative. I enjoy working with him and recommend him highly.

By Ramon A. on 12/03/18
Patrick arrived promptly and service our HVAC unit. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional.

By Irvin A. on 11/30/18
Terrin B was prompt,pleasant and thorough and explained the problems that I could understand. A very good job. Thanks Terrin.

By Linda R. on 11/29/18
Excellent service, no up sale pressure, complete explanation of issues with photos. I will be using you for all my air and heating services. Thank you

By Iris V. on 11/29/18
excellent job. Great work ethic. Friendly and king. Great listners.

By Chuck B. on 11/29/18
Jimmie was professional and answered questions patiently. He explained what he had done when the job was completed. He is a good representative for Climate Control.

By William Bill L. on 11/28/18
Joshua was very prompt and courteous. He checked out our furnace and explained his report. Very professional individual.

By Jon Weed on 11/28/18
technician was excellent ,explained the work and performed it immediately. the operators who took my call need a lot of work.they got my name,phone and my e-mail wrong .that caused the technician to miss the assigned appt.

By Chloe M. on 11/27/18
This company was by far the best experience I've had with an A/C-Heating company. They were awesome! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the help, guys!

By Jeff Tami S. on 11/27/18
JR was on time, professional, thorough and polite.

By Daniel S. on 11/27/18
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answe...
(View More)
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answered his cell phone each time that I called (no voicemail). A lot of companies hire technicians that do substandard work and try to sell you something that you don't need, but I feel confident with Patrick's work.
(View Less)

By Daniel S. on 11/27/18
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answe...
(View More)
So far we have been very pleased with the service that Climate Control Experts has provided. Patrick McAuliffe was the Service Expert that came to our house both times that I called them. What I was most impressed about was his honesty about our system and he answered his cell phone each time that I called (no voicemail). A lot of companies hire technicians that do substandard work and try to sell you something that you don't need, but I feel confident with Patrick's work.
(View Less)

By Lucia R. on 11/27/18
Professional and very pleasant. Takes time to explain things.

By Chuck Bilstein on 11/27/18
Jimmie Rivera was very informative, answering questions patiently and thoroughly. He was on time, efficient, and explained what he was doing. We would request him for the next check-up and we would recommend him and Climate Control to others.

By Rosalie B. on 11/26/18
Jimmie R. was very polite, knew what he was doing and explained same to me. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need, unlike other a/c companies. He is a credit to your company.

By Keith Wardle on 11/21/18
Joshua was a gentleman all the time and explained things in simplistic terms. Glad that he was here.

By Laurie G. on 11/20/18
Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Anita T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joshua T
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.