CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David O. on 04/19/18
Great experience. Nikolas Cook took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. Would recommend!

By Lisa Volk on 04/19/18
John gave superior customer service and took the extra time to educate me regarding my AC. He deserves a raise! :)

By Ruben B. on 04/18/18
John is an excellent expert service worker! He is very informative. He knows his job and is very patient in helping customers understand. He is also very curtious (which you don't see much anymore). Thank you

By Ben S. on 04/17/18
Had Branko to my house 2x, both times he was friendly, knowledgeable, and hard working. Climate Control experts was recommeneded by NV Energy Assesment Tech. So far, very happy with service.

By Jerome S. on 04/17/18
Excellent service by knowledgeable rep!

By Kathy Michael R. on 04/17/18
Technician was through and tools steps to prevent company from receiving a ding by inspector. Added additional aluminum tape replaced pipe on outside unit with correct size and put in a elbow trap on condensation line

By Julie Brown on 04/17/18
Climate Control Experts were amazing at staying with my schedule to come out and do the service and cleaning of my units. I was impressed with the professional manner that both service men portrayed and I'm grateful for the 10 plus service they provided. I will re...
(View More)
Climate Control Experts were amazing at staying with my schedule to come out and do the service and cleaning of my units. I was impressed with the professional manner that both service men portrayed and I'm grateful for the 10 plus service they provided. I will recommend to everyone...and I'm a Realtor, so finding a company like this with such great service, care and professionalism is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Louise Zuniga on 04/17/18
Both workers were neat and clean on everything thing they did left as if they were not here nice guys

By Enrico T. on 04/17/18
Johnathan was very efficient and explained every step of his procedures in detail.

By Sharon M. on 04/14/18
Professionals.

By judith on 04/12/18
Branko was courteous, knowledgeable and fascinating. He knows his business and was very helpful. Consequently, I now understand much more about cooling systems. Moreover, it's highly unusual to meet a Serb, which I very much enjoyed (one of my aunt's married a S...
(View More)
Branko was courteous, knowledgeable and fascinating. He knows his business and was very helpful. Consequently, I now understand much more about cooling systems. Moreover, it's highly unusual to meet a Serb, which I very much enjoyed (one of my aunt's married a Serbian immigrant, way back in the day). Branko, at only 24, is a well-mannered, well-spoken, hard-working representative of both his company and his immigrant community.
(View Less)

By Luke M. on 04/10/18
Very professional and competent. Branko did a thorough evaluation, explained what he found with photos and a clear explanation, and laid out all of the possibilities for corrective action. Five stars.

By Lawrence F. on 04/09/18
Nik was Very knowledgeable for my situation

By Ronald T. on 04/08/18
Nik climbed on the roof and analyzed the problem with our heat pump. He found the problem in one of the circuit boards but also checked the pipes for leaks. He didn't have the part with him and so ordered it. Hopefully it will be in tomorrow. He is friendly and ver...
(View More)
Nik climbed on the roof and analyzed the problem with our heat pump. He found the problem in one of the circuit boards but also checked the pipes for leaks. He didn't have the part with him and so ordered it. Hopefully it will be in tomorrow. He is friendly and very professional in his work.
(View Less)

By Kevin S. on 04/08/18
Great company. Fantastic help & service. Extremely helpful and informative technician!

By John G. on 04/07/18
Nicolas was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Office personnel always responsive.

By Randy R. on 04/06/18
They did a great job. Showed up on time did the job and was very polite. Didn't waste any time. Nice guys.

By Donna R. on 04/06/18
I was very upset that the previous tech messed up not only one but 2 of A/C units !! Nathanial came out and made it right . Thank you

By Monica O. on 04/05/18
I was referred by HomeAdvisor. When the crew came out to inspect my air conditioner they were very professional and knowledgeable. I had a previous company come out but it just didn’t feel quite right. Once Climate Control came out I knew this was the one for me....
(View More)
I was referred by HomeAdvisor. When the crew came out to inspect my air conditioner they were very professional and knowledgeable. I had a previous company come out but it just didn’t feel quite right. Once Climate Control came out I knew this was the one for me. Even the office workers were very professional and sent pictures of who would be arriving by email. They did everything in a timely matter. I love my new air conditioner and it’s quite too. So now, after 6 weeks, I decided to go ahead an order another one. I have two air conditioners on the roof and they were 24 years old. It’s just a matter of time before the other one would be going out. That’s why I decided to replace it now while I have the money. I have already recommended this company to a couple of friends and will continue to do the same. If there honest, professional and knowledgeable why go anywhere else. Definitely a 5 star company. Thanks HomeAdvisor And a big thanks to Joseph M. at Climate Control 4/5/18
(View Less)

By Melvin T. on 04/04/18
John P really took his time to explain things, check all that's needed to be checked, even replaced the air filter and gave recommendations that made sense. I can tell a good technician by how they resolve the issue and how they clean up after. John P is one of t...
(View More)
John P really took his time to explain things, check all that's needed to be checked, even replaced the air filter and gave recommendations that made sense. I can tell a good technician by how they resolve the issue and how they clean up after. John P is one of those, and with a very friendly and professional attitude and good business ethics, this one is a full on 5 stars !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nikolas C
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Johnathan P
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Marissa S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Anita T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian P
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Housten R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.