CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By SHERRILL W. on 12/15/18
Patrick was courteous, knowledgable, and customer friendly

By Arthur P. on 12/14/18
Jeff was very personable with a great work ethic. His positive response to several requests was very much appreciated.

By Kent L. on 12/14/18
Patrick McAuliffe was a very knowledgeable and helpful technician. He went over and above what i asked of him and he explained all things that applied to my situations fully. I was completely satisfied with his professionalism.

By Jim DeGarmo on 12/14/18
Jason was very thorough and professional.

By Barbara S. on 12/13/18
Ryan came to our house to fix a leaky faucet outside. He came very quickly after I called and did an excellent job and told us everything he did and why. He was very polite and an excellent advocate for Climate Control Experts!

By Andy B. on 12/13/18
Lee and KC were both nice guys. They have knowledge about their job.

By Brian C. on 12/12/18
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreeme...
(View More)
Technician Jimmie R. was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable & efficient, a real professional. I've been using Climate Control Experts for years because I trust them & they even get better. Now included a plumbing division. Ask about their Service Agreement, it can't be beat. And I'm in the industry. They under sell & over deliver! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eleanor D. on 12/12/18
Jimmie was courteous knowledgeble and professional.

By Brian Green on 12/12/18
Terrin B. was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. He not only was very efficient and thorough in explaining the service he was providing, but the results as well. He also was able to take measurements of our kitchen sink to followup with suggestions on repl...
(View More)
Terrin B. was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. He not only was very efficient and thorough in explaining the service he was providing, but the results as well. He also was able to take measurements of our kitchen sink to followup with suggestions on replacing it and the faucet. Great service from Terrin!!!
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/12/18
Joey P was very professional and thorough in his service.

By Nicholas R. on 12/10/18
just very helpful and very nice guys

By Mark G. on 12/06/18
Professional Representative did a great job

By Stretar, B. on 12/04/18
Jeff Monroe was the serviceman who came to fix our furnace. He was very nice ,friendly, and courteous. I called after hours and he came in a very reasonable amount of time. He found the problem and explained everything to us. I would use this company again.

By Stretar, Barbara on 12/04/18
Jeff Monroe was the serviceman who came to our house to fix our furnace. He came in the evening because our furnace when out around 5 pm. He was very nice, friendly and courteous even though it was after hours. He fixed our problem and explained everything to us.

By Leilani K. on 12/04/18
Jimmie Rivera is a very capable and knowledgeable representative. I enjoy working with him and recommend him highly.

By Ramon A. on 12/03/18
Patrick arrived promptly and service our HVAC unit. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional.

By Irvin A. on 11/30/18
Terrin B was prompt,pleasant and thorough and explained the problems that I could understand. A very good job. Thanks Terrin.

By Linda R. on 11/29/18
Excellent service, no up sale pressure, complete explanation of issues with photos. I will be using you for all my air and heating services. Thank you

By Iris V. on 11/29/18
excellent job. Great work ethic. Friendly and king. Great listners.

By Chuck B. on 11/29/18
Jimmie was professional and answered questions patiently. He explained what he had done when the job was completed. He is a good representative for Climate Control.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Anita T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joshua T
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.