CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By Leah d. on 01/26/20
Great service

By Leah d. on 01/26/20
i called at 10 at night the service guy was here in an hour he was polite and knowledgeable and had the parts i needed. i would call this company again.

By BRENDA J. on 12/19/19
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy...
(View More)
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy with this company. And also liked speaking with ******* (not sure of spelling) at the office on the phone. Very polite and helpful. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kory S. on 12/10/19
Great service! Came out in the evening to get my furnace working again.

By Sally L. on 11/22/19
Great emergency service on a cold Saturday when they were short handed. Janelle in the office is always pleasant and accommodating. The next a Thursday Alan and Matt came and installed our new furnace with ease and speed. Totally happy with City Wide Heating and Cooling.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I was very happy with all the employees at City Wide. The office manager is so friendly and happy that it is a pleasure talking to her, the service worker, Alan Hartline, is very good at his job, and the whole company is a great company.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the...
(View More)
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the part within a very short time. He will be my service worker for my yearly furnace and air conditioner because he is so professional, friendly, and knows his job. My son had City Wide and he told me about them when my furnace wou;dn't
(View Less)

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Mike C. on 09/25/19
They were great - I was in a pinch and they got out the same day and completed a full install. Really happy!

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Service was provided same day I called

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Fast and efficient

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best heating & cooling company in the area!! Family owned and run. Friendly and helpful owner and workers. I never give reviews but could not pass up this opportunity to to impress how awesome this company is. Totally satisfied with their service!!! Rate them over 10!!!!

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best company in this area!

By James D. on 07/08/19
Extremely professional and friendly. Offered clear explanations about what the problem with the furnace was, and fixed it quickly. The whole experience couldn't have been easier.

By Deborah V. on 06/18/19
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and cha...
(View More)
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and character to get the job done right. Alan H. has mainly been the one who has come back for service calls or maintaining the units at the times when service is needed. I am so impressed with this young man and how well he pays attention to details, explaining anything that needs to be explained with a new unit. He's been trained well and has got such a nice way about him that I feel confident having him in our home taking care of the needs of each unit. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family if they needed repairs or new units. From start to finish we have been well pleased with all the employees we have dealt with there at Citywide Heating and Cooling. Keep up the good work!!
(View Less)

By STEVE R. on 04/20/19
Thanks for the clean job ur team was very professional thanks again and the price was great

By STEVE R. on 04/19/19
They were very professional nice fair priced service was spot on they very detailed on there work would highly recommend them to anybody awesome job city wide thanks

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and pet friendly I would highly recommend city wide.

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were excellent, explained everything, very professional and pet friendly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Alan P
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
MATT H
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
Don W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
Don is our senior installer and field supervisor. He is married with four children and one grandchild.
By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best heating & cooling company in the area!! Family owned and run. Friendly and helpful owner and workers. I never give reviews but could not pass up this opportunity to to impress how awesome this company is. Totally satisfied with their service!!! Rate them over 10!!!!

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best company in this area!

By STEVE R. on 04/20/19
Thanks for the clean job ur team was very professional thanks again and the price was great

By STEVE R. on 04/19/19
They were very professional nice fair priced service was spot on they very detailed on there work would highly recommend them to anybody awesome job city wide thanks

By Westerheide on 02/07/19
Don, Justin, and Tyler Did a great job at installing the new heating unit. They were polite and courteous. They answered my questions. Happy with the service and reasonable prices.

By Mary E. on 01/11/19
I have already recommended your company to several of my friends and one online neighbor! You where very helpful and sympathetic to my situation and didn’t try to take advantage of the situation, in fact you quickly helped me get a large rebate from several place...
(View More)
I have already recommended your company to several of my friends and one online neighbor! You where very helpful and sympathetic to my situation and didn’t try to take advantage of the situation, in fact you quickly helped me get a large rebate from several places which was a great help to me. Also explained everything thoroughly and did hesitate to reexplain anything I didn’t understand. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Mary E. on 01/10/19
Excellent service and very helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything he was doing. Very friendly and courteous. Tylor was also very helpful and courteous!

By Joan on 01/01/19
What great people! Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. New Years Eve day and no heat :( They were out here ASAP. I will definitely call you back when this 30yr old furnace kicks the bucket! I would highly recommend. Thank you Don.

By Kelvin W. on 10/20/18
Excellent is how I describe my experience with City Wide Heating & Cooling. From the first phone call to Janell to my appointment with Al for an estimate to the perfect install & cleanup by Don, Don jr., and Justin everything went great! This company comes highly r...
(View More)
Excellent is how I describe my experience with City Wide Heating & Cooling. From the first phone call to Janell to my appointment with Al for an estimate to the perfect install & cleanup by Don, Don jr., and Justin everything went great! This company comes highly recommended from me, and yes they will be doing more work for me.
(View Less)

By Paul B. on 08/07/18
Very professional and friendly. Great service at a fair price.

By Thomas V. on 08/03/18
Don and his team did a fantastic job on installation of our new Carrier Furnace and Air Conditioner. They were friendly, polite and very professional. The install ran into multiple road blocks which was no fault of theirs (manufacturer defect in fan and housing uni...
(View More)
Don and his team did a fantastic job on installation of our new Carrier Furnace and Air Conditioner. They were friendly, polite and very professional. The install ran into multiple road blocks which was no fault of theirs (manufacturer defect in fan and housing unit in furnace and problems meshing old 2 zone equipment with the new equipment). They worked diligently to correct the problems and were very apologetic with the delays caused by the problems even though it was no fault of their own. They lived up to promise of getting it right before they would leave job (had to come back next day because Carrier wasn't open to get the defective replacement part). Very pleased with overall service with company at all levels from calling in for estimate, the estimate process with Al, the entire installation crew and service technician after had a question with fan operation and control. All were very friendly, helpful and professional which is very refreshing in today's world. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and will do business with them again for any future needs in their area of expertise.
(View Less)

By Paul B. on 07/26/18
*** and **** did a great job .My new furnace runs great and I feel ready for winter.

By Cheryl V. on 07/20/18
We are very happy that we answered your ad. I was amazed I got through to someone on Sunday, you were able to get here on Monday and install the new A/C and furnace on Friday. You went above and beyond in correcting all the problems of an old system and at no ext...
(View More)
We are very happy that we answered your ad. I was amazed I got through to someone on Sunday, you were able to get here on Monday and install the new A/C and furnace on Friday. You went above and beyond in correcting all the problems of an old system and at no extra cost. We couldn't be more pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Charity I. on 07/13/18
Fantastic, got us up and running

By Jackie W. on 07/11/18
I would recommend City Wide Heating & Cooling! They are very professional, not pushy and do quality work! Upon arrival they laid down tarps to keep my home clean. They also completed all the work and kept me updated on everything they did. They even replaced a drai...
(View More)
I would recommend City Wide Heating & Cooling! They are very professional, not pushy and do quality work! Upon arrival they laid down tarps to keep my home clean. They also completed all the work and kept me updated on everything they did. They even replaced a drain line on my furnace that was not draining correctly without being asked to help me avoid issues at another time. Great work, I recommend highly!
(View Less)

By Cheryl V. on 07/08/18
We had our air conditioner go out on the hottest weekend of the summer. By chance we called City Wide H & AC. I was amazed that someone answered on Sunday, came out on Monday, and installed our new AC on Friday. *** and***** worked hard and found numerous problems ...
(View More)
We had our air conditioner go out on the hottest weekend of the summer. By chance we called City Wide H & AC. I was amazed that someone answered on Sunday, came out on Monday, and installed our new AC on Friday. *** and***** worked hard and found numerous problems but though the job couldn't be finished on Friday they came back Saturday and completed with no additional charges. We are definitely glad we called City Wide and would recommend to all.
(View Less)

By Georgia W. on 06/29/18
Great job City Wide ...I'm very pleased with the work done the installer was so pleasant to talk with made me feel confident in the decision I made in choosing City Wide

By Georgia W. on 06/29/18
I am very pleased with the job City Wide Heating and Cooling did awesome job Al, Dan, Dan Jr and Jeff we're informative very professional and polite I also felt very comfortable in my house with them ...Great Job Guys

By Becky M. on 06/09/18
Don was fast and efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable. When finished with the installation, he walked us through everything he did, let us ask him questions, and made great suggestions. Would highly recommend!

By Karla A. on 05/27/18
Very friendly, hard working, detail oriented, through and dependable!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.